Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
2,431개의 평가
704개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

최상위 리뷰

CD

Jul 13, 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

JT

Oct 09, 2018

A great intro that puts the topic into achievable steps! I have a mechanical engineering background and I found it to be straightforward. The professors do a good job of making it fun and enjoyable.

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)의 688개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Paul S

Nov 19, 2019

I love this course, it's helped me understand the basics, and I even get *some programming memes now. :-)

교육 기관: Jayadev H

Apr 05, 2018

Quite simple if one knows programming already but still quite fun mostly because of the fun assessments.

교육 기관: Milton E D

Feb 05, 2018

Great course with easy but plentiful samples and exercises ... try them all therein lies the "learning".

교육 기관: Yomaira A

Jun 11, 2017

Very interactive and great community to learn with. I'm very content with the knowledge I have obtained.

교육 기관: LIM C S

Jul 25, 2018

Good lecture. Especially, it was nice to be able explain the python programming in an easy to understan

교육 기관: Wei-Mien M H

Apr 10, 2018

Great and entertaining programing course. It refreshed my skills and concepts for programing in Python.

교육 기관: Tracy X

Jan 27, 2018

Very clear lectures, good exercises, and interesting projects for which I'm actually proud of! Thanks!

교육 기관: Raghav J

Jul 06, 2016

Awesome course.....would have liked it even more if simplegui was available outside code skulptor also

교육 기관: Daniel L

May 24, 2017

It was so fun, it encouraged me to keep learning this programming language, its easy and so powerful!

교육 기관: novajo

Jan 30, 2017

Very nice Python course. The quiz integrated in the video and behind a/b sections are also excellent.

교육 기관: Sharon C

Aug 28, 2018

Very helpful, the mini-quizzes in between each episodes forces you to pay attention and keep wake ;P

교육 기관: Nikos A

Jan 22, 2018

You 've always wanted to "speak" Python? And, learn about programming? This course is what you need.

교육 기관: Kevin

Nov 13, 2017

It's a really fun and good course! I love every project in it, building games while learning is fun!

교육 기관: Paulina Y

May 14, 2018

I like this course. The difficulty scaffold is very nice so that a beginner can easily adapt to it.

교육 기관: Santiago E

Oct 18, 2016

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo para personas que quieran aprender a programar en python desde cero.

교육 기관: Nipun S

Jun 17, 2016

Awesome Course , Learn Lot of New things .A complete Interactive Course .

Its fun while learning.

교육 기관: Ugo N

Aug 01, 2017

Gives a good basis for python work, and documenting, and what is expected when coding with Python!

교육 기관: Masatoshi M

Mar 23, 2016

I learned so much. Love the interaction between the professors and how grounded and fun they are.

교육 기관: Petr E Y

Jun 22, 2017

A fantastic course with a very professional teachers and lots of fun moments. Totaly enjoided it!

교육 기관: Martino F

Jul 23, 2018

It's perfect if you follow the part 2 course. It's a gentle but firm start to program in python!

교육 기관: Jose G P G

Nov 04, 2016

Great experience, great exercises, perfect course for those with 0 programming/python knowledge.

교육 기관: Tao Y

Jan 12, 2018

Very good class! Professors are really smart and codeskulptor is convenient to my python study.

교육 기관: Pysarenko D

Jun 23, 2017

Great course and really nice professors who explain everything in a fun and understandable way!

교육 기관: Rhonda S H

Oct 27, 2016

Took this course a few times, I like,it, and I tend not to retain the info so enjoy relearning.

교육 기관: Julianna M

Sep 09, 2016

Fantastic class. A little fast paced for a beginner, but I was able to keep up and enjoyed it.