학생용
Chevron Left
Internet of Things: Communication Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Internet of Things: Communication Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
421개의 평가
91개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you wondered how “Things” talk to each other and the cloud? Do you understand the alternatives for conveying latency-sensitive real time data versus reliable signaling data? Building on the skills from the Sensing and Actuation course, we will explore protocols to exchange information between processors. In this course, you will learn how VoIP systems like Skype work and implement your own app for voice calls and text messages. You will start by using the Session Initiation Protocol (SIP) for session management. Next, you will learn how voice codecs such as Adaptive Multi Rate (AMR) are used in 3G networks and use them for voice traffic in your app. Learning Goals: After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Implement session initiation, management and termination on your DragonBoard™ 410c using SIP. 2. Discover other users and exchange device capabilities. 3. Compare and contrast narrowband and wideband codecs and experience the voice quality differences between them. 4. Implement and demonstrate VoIP calls using the DragonBoard 410c....

최상위 리뷰

VK
2020년 5월 28일

I have learned all communication related technologies in this course and it will really helpful for developing new things when developing iot based project.

AA
2020년 4월 2일

One of the best University Course in IoT ecosystem . I really liked the assessment of week-4, open option to write about the innovative ideas on IoT.

필터링 기준:

Internet of Things: Communication Technologies의 88개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Amrit C

2020년 4월 3일

One of the best University Course in IoT ecosystem . I really liked the assessment of week-4, open option to write about the innovative ideas on IoT.

교육 기관: Javier P C

2018년 3월 7일

I liked the topic of communications, I am interested in carrying out developments in IoT and intellectually explore all the components that make up the internet of things.

교육 기관: Varad K

2020년 5월 29일

I have learned all communication related technologies in this course and it will really helpful for developing new things when developing iot based project.

교육 기관: ravikiran b

2020년 5월 7일

I am a beginner but explanation was so nice that i understood very easily. The quizzes are conducted in a effective way. Thank you very much

교육 기관: Ruchira C P

2020년 4월 10일

It was an interesting course on communication technologies like integrating VoIP, Android calling, Applications.

교육 기관: srinivasarao D

2020년 5월 8일

explanation is very clear sir..better to explain with practical orientation....thank q sir

교육 기관: Sreenivasu B

2020년 4월 19일

Happy to inform you that i have enjoyed learning concepts..Thanks..Prof.Sreenivasu Bhukya

교육 기관: Mohit k

2020년 5월 9일

this course are very intersting and most important in practical working in iot projects

교육 기관: ravikishore G

2020년 4월 25일

excellent course of electronics and communication students

교육 기관: Anil M

2019년 9월 20일

Very good presentation .

very nicely designed with crisp required material .

Presenters are very knowledged in describing the subject .

i have learned the required technique and implementation process of IoT .

All the Quizzes are very systematically designed

교육 기관: Arfat A

2020년 5월 20일

This course is very interesting & easy. And can be understandable by beginners.

교육 기관: Reshu G

2020년 5월 17일

Very well explained, practical performed by creating SIP profile. very helpful

교육 기관: ANDE R P S

2020년 5월 31일

Happy to part of coursera ,,,explore in coursera ,,,happy learning.

교육 기관: marwa s

2016년 11월 26일

this course is very useful and i enjoyed for listen it

교육 기관: Edivaldo R d S

2017년 9월 27일

Excellent. Very grateful to UC San Diego and Coursera

교육 기관: Hamza I

2018년 6월 24일

That course was really helpful and fruitful for me.

교육 기관: Argishti D

2016년 2월 4일

Great course for IoT ,VoIP and EoIP professionals.

교육 기관: Shivanand R K

2016년 6월 21일

Great and Excellent thoughts and course material.

교육 기관: DESALE D S

2020년 4월 4일

This is a best coursera program in all programs.

교육 기관: kerenalli s

2020년 4월 16일

Simply very useful course.. I recommend to all.

교육 기관: Muhammad i R

2019년 12월 30일

A prestigious Learning Opportunity!

교육 기관: Menda s

2020년 5월 3일

I have gained technical knowledge.

교육 기관: LAKSHMI E S S J

2020년 5월 27일

It is a very good and very nice

교육 기관: Prince J Y

2019년 12월 28일

the teachers are quite friendly

교육 기관: Rene B P

2020년 3월 29일

excellent course