Chevron Left
Introduction to Indoor Air Quality(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Introduction to Indoor Air Quality 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
301개의 평가
73개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course Overview: https://youtu.be/LLVb4FOn4uU This course provides a basic knowledge of an emerging area – Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) in buildings. Learners will realize the importance of maintaining proper IAQ. Characteristics associated with indoor air contaminants (IAC) are demonstrated, such as • Particulate matters (PM2.5, PM10) • Radon • Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) • Asbestos • Bio-aerosols, and more Safe exposure levels, resulting health effects, measurement techniques, mitigate and control measures of these IAC are discussed. Other important areas related to IAQ such as building ventilation systems, indoor flow characteristics, sick building syndrome, and thermal comfort are also covered in this course....

최상위 리뷰

KC

Jul 06, 2018

Excellent course, very well delivered and very informative. I would love to see it expanded even to a 5 or 6 week course to go a bit more in depth on some of the topics.

SS

Apr 04, 2020

This Course will open new angle for Indoor Air Quality concept. It will help you to understand types of pollutants, Viruses, Ventilation System and Comfort level

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Indoor Air Quality의 73개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kong Y Y S

Jan 08, 2019

very good introduction to the basic concepts of ventilation and IAQ parameter

교육 기관: Ts. C K L

Feb 19, 2018

Received my nice certificates today. With this awareness, I bought a SHARP Plasmacluster Ion Air Purifier for my room. I also bought a formaldehyde & TVOC meter and with this meter identified some indoor air quality problem inside my car (petrol leaking increase the TVOC reading which need to send for car repair), and i also tested a CO detector for car exhaust. Now my confusion is on the ozone generation of from the Sharp Plasmacluster, whether is it dangerous to health, which i'm not sure because I don't have the air ozone meter. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Volodymyr M

Apr 10, 2020

I am satisfied with the quality of the information and the level of teaching on the course. I systematized the available knowledge and learned a lot of new and interesting information. I would like to receive information about possible courses available to continue training in this area.

교육 기관: Arvind R

Apr 08, 2020

This course is really good as the Indoor Air Pollutants have been explained in a very understandable way . The additional readings mentioned are also very informative . On the top of it the teachers have conveyed their point wonderfully well . Thanks for this great learning !

교육 기관: Mohammadreza Z B

Oct 18, 2018

Absolutely contain very useful information, specially for me that design DataCenters and server room, it helps me a lot for measurement, ventilation and controlling for cleanrooms.

Thanks a lot to the professors for these great information.

교육 기관: AKSHAY P W

Mar 10, 2019

great course for mechanical engg because of when we design air conditioner in industry thats time we have need air quality knowledge.so great thanks to coursera and hongkong university finally they have allowed me this course

교육 기관: Syed T H

Apr 11, 2020

This course has increased my imagination and knowledge towards importance of Air Quality and my confidence on correct application of this knowledge in my engineering profession

Syed Tausif Hassan

Consultant Engineer

교육 기관: Yohan A A

Apr 08, 2019

Fully explained course about indoor air quality,, explanation of the sources of harmful elements and its consequences in health and environment, and explanation of alternatives to improve indoor air quality.

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD A M Y

May 08, 2019

Great and concise presentation. Quizzes are really helpful. The final exam is a little bit difficult than the quizzes but it is not that to the extent of extremely difficult.

교육 기관: Kaitlin C

Jul 06, 2018

Excellent course, very well delivered and very informative. I would love to see it expanded even to a 5 or 6 week course to go a bit more in depth on some of the topics.

교육 기관: Salman F S

Apr 04, 2020

This Course will open new angle for Indoor Air Quality concept. It will help you to understand types of pollutants, Viruses, Ventilation System and Comfort level

교육 기관: PRIYANSHU K T

May 28, 2020

It was great experience studying this course,from this I got to know how much indoor air quality is important and what are the contaminant present.

교육 기관: Wayne F

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent course. I learnt much during the programme. It was not very informative and provided a good introduction to indoor air quality

교육 기관: Shiv S r

Apr 02, 2019

I feel very good and I have enjoyed this online course very much .in future if I got chance I want to do this type of courses

교육 기관: Pulkit S

Feb 12, 2018

This course is very well structured and the instructors have explained all the topics in a very comprehensive manner.

교육 기관: Shajedul I

May 18, 2020

It's good and informative. After learning this course, I got more fundamental information about some air pollutants.

교육 기관: Emilio C

May 08, 2020

REally interesting to have a first sight about IAQ. VAluable resources to be developed in base of the documentation.

교육 기관: Christina H

Jun 06, 2020

Well paced, informative lesson with many suggestions for continued reading about topics brought up in the course.

교육 기관: Lam K Y

Sep 18, 2019

Nice course with plenty of informational readings and good lecture videos guiding through the learning period.

교육 기관: James L V C

Apr 21, 2019

Great Course specially for improving the understanding of air quality and Air conditioning topics realated.

교육 기관: Muhannad A A

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent I have benefited, but there is a note that we need to upload the PDFs used in the same videos

교육 기관: Sohan L B

Apr 29, 2020

Just Excellent Course and Both of the trainers were having tremendous knowledge about IAQ.

교육 기관: JESUS A J R

Jun 30, 2020

I learned things that I never thought could be used to improve air quality.

교육 기관: AUSAF A U

Apr 10, 2020

Best course for learning the HVAC indoor air quality concept. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Samiul I S

Apr 29, 2020

Effective course with great presentation through experienced teachers.