Chevron Left
css3 소개(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 css3 소개 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,991개의 평가

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

MK

2020년 9월 25일

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

GC

2020년 12월 19일

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

필터링 기준:

css3 소개의 1,831개 리뷰 중 1576~1600

교육 기관: Waseem A

2022년 3월 18일

it's a great course you will gain alot of useful info, but sometimes you will have to do you you're own research to find things that you need because it is not well explained in the course.

교육 기관: John

2019년 7월 8일

Only criticism I would have is that the grading system is confusing. The different selections are not mutually exclusive so it's difficult to evaluate other peoples work. Otherwise, great!

교육 기관: Lluis P B

2018년 11월 11일

It is great, but I just think that when we have to grade our peers, we are asked to do it 3 times when there is sometimes no assignments to grade. Getting grades also takes a bit of time.

교육 기관: Daniel X R

2021년 3월 21일

The course is good. I noticed that the grading rubric for some assignments does not cover all the points discussed by the instructor in the video description of the assignment.

교육 기관: Muhammet A

2021년 2월 14일

Motivasyon, öğreticilik ve izlenen adımlar gayet güzel. Kendiniz de örnekler yaparak ve bol bol pratik yaparak güzel seviyelere ulaşabilirsiniz. Teşekkürler Michigan university.

교육 기관: Aditi P

2020년 7월 31일

I am so fortunate to come across such an amazing and knowledgeable instructor who made all those difficult topics so easy to understand and implement. So happy with this course.

교육 기관: Kouadio K N C

2020년 4월 24일

First I would like to say thank you to the teachers and to the University of Michigan, and really thank you for all the confidence I have in me now for the future. Thanks again.

교육 기관: Bui M H

2020년 2월 15일

In general, this course is great and quite helpful for those who found it hard to begin studying CSS3 like me, but it still needs more videos and materials to trully understand.

교육 기관: Brian K

2016년 3월 10일

This course is definately challenging with all the new things to learn but the instructor and the student community as well as the individual learning effort make it worthwhile

교육 기관: Alex K A D

2020년 5월 21일

Great delivery and presentation, would love to take more courses from you.

I am well equipped and refreshed and have added to my knowledge.

Thank You for such an impact.

교육 기관: Michel S

2015년 12월 2일

Very lively, clear, good pace, place for personnal work, a constant remainder about accessibility. However, confusion in assignment instructions spoils a little the flow.

교육 기관: Faizan A

2022년 7월 30일

This is a Brilliant course provided by the University of Michigan

I'm very happy to have done this and earned a certificate

I learned Lot of new things from this course

교육 기관: FARZANA A

2020년 7월 5일

Thank You! I Hope it was helpful whatever i learned from this course,actually what i think is...having more code together session will really be helpful than theory....

교육 기관: Vidushi S

2021년 9월 12일

nice. The course is easy to follow and definitely good for beginners. You have to do a lot of practice besides this course in order to get familiar with things.

교육 기관: MOHAMMED T A

2020년 7월 18일

helped me learn sooo many new things in css and a fun way to learn css by using peer review assessments for making me strive hard to make my css skills better .

교육 기관: Sean C

2020년 12월 17일

prety good,already have some background on coding with css and html so i kinda breezed through these 2 courses but it still was better than my previous classes

교육 기관: Graham J O

2016년 9월 28일

I found this course quite thorough in its approach to CSS. It covered a wide number of properties and the variety of ways one can style simple static web page.

교육 기관: Jose L F F C B

2019년 8월 16일

Good introductory level course on CSS. Clear explanations by instructor. Three assignments that although not difficult are important to consolidate knowledge.

교육 기관: Yuanyue L

2021년 5월 6일

peer assignment review is mandatory, which is sometimes annoying because it will delay your time to receive the certificate and proceed with the last module.

교육 기관: Aakkiibb Y

2018년 5월 19일

nice Course Learned new things and new implementations it doesnot cover every thing of css but the most things everyday gets used are almost covered

교육 기관: Muhammad Y G

2016년 2월 17일

The course is really well paced and good contents. However I think it should have a bit more indepth contents regarding CSS rules/priorties.

교육 기관: Smiksha G

2020년 6월 27일

very nice course...hope that in future level of difficulty in assignments is increased by the instructor and that too of last assignment .

교육 기관: m n

2016년 10월 21일

I must thank you Collen and all for such styling ideas and links to help us learn and practice in professional world. Thankyou so much.

교육 기관: Naman S

2020년 6월 15일

Taking this course was a good decision. It helps me to understand many unknown concepts of CSS styling. Teaching style was good too.

교육 기관: Pedro A P

2018년 7월 31일

This is a great introductory course, though CSS is language with too many options, but you will eventually know how to deal with it.