Chevron Left
A Law Student's Toolkit(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 A Law Student's Toolkit 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,269개의 평가
368개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Whether you are an advanced law student looking to review the basics, or an aspiring law student looking for head start, this course will help you build the foundation you will need to succeed in law school and beyond. This course will introduce you to terminology, concepts, and tools lawyers and legal academics use to make their arguments. It will help you follow these arguments—and make arguments of your own. This course consists of a series of short lectures and assignments. A reading list complements each lesson, providing you with a roadmap to help you explore the subject matter more deeply on your own. Although the lessons may cross-reference each other, they are modular in nature: you should feel free to approach them in whatever order fits your schedule, interests, and needs....

최상위 리뷰

HK

2016년 3월 28일

I enjoyed this course but you really need to have some legal background to get the most out of it. The assignments were worth the time they took and I learned a lot trying to grade my fellow students.

CT

2018년 10월 14일

The course is gorgeous!!! Although I am an experienced lawyer in my country it was an excellent training for my brains, more over, the lectures were really very interesting!!! Strongly recommended!!!

필터링 기준:

A Law Student's Toolkit의 363개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: William X

2017년 6월 7일

Very challenging but there are many lessons to be learned. Law is a challenging and complex field, and prof. Ayres comes at it with good analogies and helpful advice

교육 기관: Jan P

2015년 12월 24일

The course was beneficial to me and I learned a lot of new things. I took one star because of the assessment of students who are too poorly evaluated.

교육 기관: Susan A C

2020년 9월 15일

Excellent course that covers a *lot* of material. The amount of reading far exceeded the estimated reading time of 10 minutes in almost all cases.

교육 기관: Evan C

2020년 4월 5일

Fantastic course, but an estimated 10 minutes to read one or two law review articles is really unrealistic.

교육 기관: Do H K

2016년 4월 10일

Since this course handles difficult context, it may be little bit hard to one who studies law first time.

교육 기관: Sander S

2016년 6월 20일

Simple and well explained, but perhaps more information should be put on slides behind the lecturer.

교육 기관: Tamara M

2016년 2월 15일

Excellent and fun class to understand Common-Law concepts and be prepared to with US Law cases.

교육 기관: Aaron M

2020년 9월 6일

A broad overview, well communicated though, and the readings are useful for future reference.

교육 기관: Leticia G P

2020년 7월 2일

Ótimo curso para estudantes de direito, faltou apenas legenda em português para facilitar.

교육 기관: C S V K

2020년 5월 12일

It was a very insightful course but lacked relevance to the common law system

교육 기관: Augusta O

2016년 2월 11일

i really did enjoy this course but it was very stressful terms of timing.

교육 기관: eeo6@cdc.gov

2017년 4월 27일

Enjoyed Prof. Ayres' lectures and the readings. Definite

교육 기관: Anirudh V

2020년 5월 31일

Very helpful course for new law students and aspirants.

교육 기관: Sanaea C

2020년 8월 31일

It was a great course and I throughly enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Amaya.Wang

2016년 5월 27일

有很多有用的知识,只是全英文授课对于法学初学生且中文授课学生还是有点困难的

교육 기관: Arunachalam

2020년 4월 13일

a good course and grate experience.

교육 기관: Franke

2016년 2월 14일

It seems very interesting.

교육 기관: DASI S

2020년 4월 15일

really a very good course

교육 기관: SOUNDHARIYAA D

2020년 5월 19일

Experience was good.

교육 기관: Juan G C R

2016년 6월 13일

Very good course.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 11월 9일

great course.

교육 기관: 孙哲君

2016년 10월 26일

GREAT COURSE

교육 기관: Ata A

2021년 7월 13일

Pretty cool

교육 기관: Carlos M T C

2020년 7월 1일

No comments

교육 기관: Aisyah A P R

2021년 9월 2일

​Good👍🏻