Chevron Left
Building Your Leadership Skills(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Building Your Leadership Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,158개의 평가
310개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

최상위 리뷰

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

필터링 기준:

Building Your Leadership Skills의 295개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Ali M S

Aug 14, 2016

Excellent course, I learnt so much about myself and about improving my Relationship to

교육 기관: Joshua W

Jan 23, 2016

Excellent course! I am continuing with the specialization and seeing the benefits in how I relate to my direct reports already. This is the personal management style I have been looking to develop, and what a great way to develop it by developing me. Thank you.

교육 기관: OLOWOKERE, O I

Nov 17, 2015

Great and timely course. I really enjoyed it and looking forward to the Capstone.

교육 기관: Hervé L

Apr 06, 2016

I really enjoyed this MOOC, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to build or strenghten his/her leadership skills. The content of this mooc is really rich, and Valerie and her guest make it quite easy to learn.

교육 기관: Dawn K

Jul 03, 2016

I am fascinated at the approach of this course.

교육 기관: Nkonde C

Mar 06, 2016

V

교육 기관: Pascal

Dec 21, 2015

It is conceptual compared to other courses, however it brings a lot in increasing our self-awareness. Very much appreciated.

교육 기관: Virginie F

Nov 05, 2017

Le passage obligatoire et essentiel par l'introspection, l'analyse et la discussion ouverte.

교육 기관: Sebastian K

Feb 29, 2016

I liked the course, particularly the interactive part with peers. On the negative side, I find that the price of ~80 USD for the enrollment getting a certificate is a little bit too high for the 3 weeks online course. I think 30 or 40 for each course in the specialization would be a more reasonable price point.

교육 기관: Wilhelm K

Dec 14, 2015

I realy liked this course! Some parts were already known but there were some very interesting new things. Especially the conversation helped me a lot!

교육 기관: Esteban A

Feb 06, 2016

a little too slow, and a bit superficial on the difficult pieces. I would recommend to spend a little more time on the fundamentals, and a little less on the anecdotes.

교육 기관: Meeran

May 22, 2016

Really good course

교육 기관: Rachiel C

Mar 26, 2017

You can tell there was a lot of work put into this course. I think there were cultural differences for me (this course was french) in the way of teaching that I didn't enjoy. It's great course, but too vague and confusing for me. I tend to like simple logical steps and to learn the core of a concept, the vague stuff for me comes into play when you're dealing with humans in the real word, but I want clarity in my learning before I deal with humans. This one never got to the point so I didn't continue on to the next one. Could be great course for others, just not me.

교육 기관: Johannes J

Aug 31, 2016

great content !

교육 기관: Clement T

Sep 23, 2016

Bon MOOC avant d'appréhender le management. Permet de faire le point sur soi-même et d'avoir une idée un peu plus construite de la personne qu'on souhaite être en tant que leader/manager.

교육 기관: John P

Oct 25, 2017

This course is comprehensive as it covers many aspects in building up the leadership from a person-to-self interaction to a person-to-world one (in later courses). It is systematic while also invites leaders to talk about their experience. This course may improve by providing some suggestions on practicing the leadership in real world.

교육 기관: Jean-Emmanuel A

Oct 27, 2016

Good structure. Interactive. And right example. However some comments : Valerie uses a lot the word to focus and ignore the potential of the diffuse mode of the brain to enhance creativity. And also Valery, really, I don't care about what shirt you are wearing.

교육 기관: Charles L

May 24, 2018

good tool to make an introspection and to give us means to adapt ourserlves in a changing world by feeding our self confidence with inner elements and a greater sense of listening

교육 기관: Anumeha S

Nov 29, 2017

it was really helpful

교육 기관: Renata

Oct 18, 2015

good to start your study of leadership skills

교육 기관: Bohdan

Sep 19, 2015

Really great course! Do it for yourself

교육 기관: HARJOT S

Feb 20, 2017

It was very nice and rejuvenating. Conversation exercise was bit challenging. Overall, it enabled to refresh certain aspects while enabling learning new ones.

교육 기관: Sye

Jan 01, 2018

It is good start and the material is good maybe the editing could be better as having image of a lecturer moving like a floating yogi mid lecture is distracting and weird

교육 기관: Nader B

May 12, 2016

Out standing

교육 기관: Emilie B

Oct 19, 2015

.