Chevron Left
Building Your Leadership Skills(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Building Your Leadership Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,108개의 평가
301개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

최상위 리뷰

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

필터링 기준:

Building Your Leadership Skills의 287개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Anston D

Feb 23, 2019

Wonderful course and a lot to learn.

교육 기관: sukhdev r

Feb 24, 2019

Very great experience during this course

교육 기관: Sachidananda H

Apr 10, 2019

Course was good enough to comprehend the underlying criterion to hone your leadership

교육 기관: BIKRAM S

Mar 17, 2019

This course is good , a classroom training and a face to face interaction with the directors and peers are important. This course will help you realize something important about yourself and how to grow as a leader , learn and unlearn new things.

교육 기관: Paulo C

Dec 21, 2018

Sometimes they talk more about the University than the real material.

교육 기관: Niraj K d

Feb 05, 2019

This is a great learning for me

교육 기관: Nader B

May 12, 2016

Out standing

교육 기관: Navneet R

Mar 26, 2017

A very informative and interseting

교육 기관: de P E

Feb 08, 2016

Great Course on the leadership behavior

교육 기관: Johannes J

Aug 31, 2016

great content !

교육 기관: Clement T

Sep 23, 2016

Bon MOOC avant d'appréhender le management. Permet de faire le point sur soi-même et d'avoir une idée un peu plus construite de la personne qu'on souhaite être en tant que leader/manager.

교육 기관: John P

Oct 25, 2017

This course is comprehensive as it covers many aspects in building up the leadership from a person-to-self interaction to a person-to-world one (in later courses). It is systematic while also invites leaders to talk about their experience. This course may improve by providing some suggestions on practicing the leadership in real world.

교육 기관: Jean-Emmanuel A

Oct 27, 2016

Good structure. Interactive. And right example. However some comments : Valerie uses a lot the word to focus and ignore the potential of the diffuse mode of the brain to enhance creativity. And also Valery, really, I don't care about what shirt you are wearing.

교육 기관: nicolas B

Apr 16, 2018

very inspirational course with the capacity to put words on feelings and understand how we are running as human.

교육 기관: Jesse H

Dec 25, 2017

Really thoughtful material, makes you stretch. However, the technical aspects are a little shaky. You cannot order the book as it says you can, the conversation link sent to me did not work and no one was able to respond to me in time for it to work.

교육 기관: Charles L

May 24, 2018

good tool to make an introspection and to give us means to adapt ourserlves in a changing world by feeding our self confidence with inner elements and a greater sense of listening

교육 기관: Anumeha S

Nov 29, 2017

it was really helpful

교육 기관: Sye

Jan 01, 2018

It is good start and the material is good maybe the editing could be better as having image of a lecturer moving like a floating yogi mid lecture is distracting and weird

교육 기관: Rachiel C

Mar 26, 2017

You can tell there was a lot of work put into this course. I think there were cultural differences for me (this course was french) in the way of teaching that I didn't enjoy. It's great course, but too vague and confusing for me. I tend to like simple logical steps and to learn the core of a concept, the vague stuff for me comes into play when you're dealing with humans in the real word, but I want clarity in my learning before I deal with humans. This one never got to the point so I didn't continue on to the next one. Could be great course for others, just not me.

교육 기관: Wilhelm K

Dec 14, 2015

I realy liked this course! Some parts were already known but there were some very interesting new things. Especially the conversation helped me a lot!

교육 기관: Firuza

Oct 22, 2016

I like this course. It is simple and easy to understand. I would say it is an "easy-going" type of course. The Conversation ,one of the most important exercises , was hard to do because my partner did not have a good knowledge of english. I did not enjoy it much. I think in this type of course where you need to collaborate with others it necessary to test their level of english beforehand so that none has trouble with that. I just wish it was more informative and with more examples. Lack of good examples or situations is the reason why I give this course only 4 stars. But the professor was great and inspirational.Thanks for this course.

교육 기관: Leclercq C

Aug 15, 2016

Excellent start for the leadership course !

교육 기관: Meeran

May 22, 2016

Really good course

교육 기관: HARJOT S

Feb 20, 2017

It was very nice and rejuvenating. Conversation exercise was bit challenging. Overall, it enabled to refresh certain aspects while enabling learning new ones.

교육 기관: Giulio d T

Feb 20, 2018

The contents are good, but I feel that there's a lot of promotional stuff in there - by that i mean promotion of the program, of the university. It feels sometimes like an infomercial for the university and the method (which is obviously a commercial product to enterprises as well) and not a course.