Chevron Left
초급 중국어(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 초급 중국어 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
17,231개의 평가
4,879개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

최상위 리뷰

SA

2020년 6월 16일

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

PP

2020년 4월 24일

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

필터링 기준:

초급 중국어의 4,883개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Pham H

2021년 11월 18일

I'm so satisfied to this course. For beginner like me, it is very valuable, I learnt many thing through this course. With me, I think Chinese is difficult language for using fluent, but through this course, I can approach this language better. Thank you professor so much for this excellent course.

교육 기관: Mohamed A J

2019년 11월 3일

It is one of the best courses ever taken. It has lots of good example and simple ways of explaining. It is the best training for beginners to learn Chinese. I like it so much and especially the short quizzes after each section helped to learn the language. Thanks for having this treasure overhear.

교육 기관: Ernesto N S

2016년 10월 28일

This course is very elementary and provides you with all tools you need to start learning Chinese for good. The material is very well structured and after these basics, especially in pronouncing, i am confident that i am able to move forward to the next level. Thank you for such an amazing course!

교육 기관: Ahmad S N

2020년 4월 25일

Hi, I found this course so informative. The contents are truly fruitful. I recommend all the Chinese beginners to take this instructive course in order to learn the Chinese basics. I sincerely thank to all the team who have provided this amazing platform.

Best regards,

Ahmad Shah Nawazy

Afghanistan

교육 기관: Emma

2018년 2월 11일

The course was really nice and easy to understand. I think it might have been better if it would have gone a little bit faster. There is so much vocabulary and it is so well explained by professor Xiaoyu Liu. I would highly recommend this course for anyone willing learn some useful basic phrases.

교육 기관: Abida

2016년 10월 30일

i thought that learning this language would be difficult but this website makes it just so easy and fun to learn.

I just absolutely love this website,i really recomend this ypo people who are very low on studies or to people who want learn more.

This is a very,very,very good website,one of the bast

교육 기관: Samantha S

2021년 6월 9일

A wonderful course for all those who want to get started with Chinese. It is very useful if you want to travel or study in China or just learn something new or improve your pronunciation. Xiaoyu is an amazing instructor, always smiling and teaching every topic with patience and great dedication.

교육 기관: Sophie R

2020년 2월 6일

Très bons cours pour acquérir et revoir les bases de la langue chinoise. Je recommande.

Je tiens à soulever qu'il y a une petite coquille dans le lexique à la fin du cursus 5 est 五 et non 无. C'est juste une erreur de frappe que vous avez soulever puisque vous avez suivi ces cours très bien fait.

교육 기관: Vikash K

2017년 6월 4일

This is the best course I have come across.Easily comprehensible course material taught in the most Interactive way.The course Instructor is very lively and will make you learn even if you don't want to.

A must recommended for all.(So that all can understand basic pronunciation of Chinese words).

교육 기관: Fayabee A

2020년 9월 28일

this course was really very helpful,, I have learnt a lots of things and daily life conversations,and now i can tell that i am 50% fluent to talk into mandarin with daiy life converstion, I think as a beginners all should take this course to be fluent and gain some basic knowledge of mandarin.

교육 기관: Nisva S

2020년 5월 19일

Overall, this course give us a very good material for someone who started to learn Chinese. The lecturer also did a great job, whether it's her explaination or her pronounciation. One suggestion, it would be better to include the chinese charater so we can learn to read or write it. Thank you,

교육 기관: M A I G V

2020년 2월 20일

An exceptional course, which takes you from complete ignorance o a simple understanding of the Chinese sintax and grammar, I have learnt basic phrases which could allow me to travel within China without any problems, I would like to follow a next step . Great Course!!!! from any point of view.

교육 기관: Sasarot M

2020년 5월 8일

This courses Chinese for Beginners is wonderful but them should teach more about Chinese characters as well because Chinese characters have a great effect on the use of communication. If there is no learning in this area Will be able to speak only, Unable to read or write in basic knowledge.

교육 기관: Aye C M

2021년 6월 10일

It´s so good for me because I have been learnt chinese but my country don´t have a good situation so I didn't self study and I break for a long time. But now this course give me some train and it can make me more remember chinese initials and some tone. THANK for everything , xie xie lao shi

교육 기관: Gohar T

2021년 3월 4일

I just discovered that Chinese isn't so difficult as many people think. I would love to continue the studies. in order to remember the material, it is necessary to communicate with a native speaker! I hope one day I will visit China and will be able to speak Chinese with locals. Thank you.

교육 기관: ADISARA P

2020년 4월 27일

I was learn Chinese Language before a little bit form Chinese series. I knew some words but can't speak in sentences. This course is very useful. It is not easy but not too difficult. It make me want to study more. Thank you all of participant for let everyone can study for free. Thank you.

교육 기관: aurida j

2021년 3월 26일

Nǐ hǎo, wǒ shì Aurida Javed. Zhè mén kèchéng hěn bàng. Dànshì wǒ bùnéng mǎi zhèngshū, yīnwèi zhè shì fèiyòng. Bāng wǒ zhuàn qǔ zhèngshū

xièxiè nǐ

(hello I am Aurida Javed. This course is amazing.But i cannot buy my certificate because this is expense. Help me to earn my certificate

thank you)

교육 기관: Piyapat P

2015년 8월 29일

This is very useful course! The professor describe all courses with clam and very kindly. I also love that it is an open course with no time limit so that I could enjoy and repeat every time I need. Please continue the next chapters or next Chinese language course for all of us. Thank you.

교육 기관: Zulfiqar A A

2020년 4월 24일

well wonderful experience, as I already know some basics before, it was a good revision and practice to recall the basics of the Chinese language. The teacher has very good command and learning style, its easy to understand. I recommend this course for beginners who want to learn Chinese.

교육 기관: Choy-Lean L

2020년 12월 26일

Thank you. When I began this course, I had absolutely no idea what to expect. I really enjoyed it as I got to learn Chinese phonetics and Hànyǔ Pīnyīn. On top of that, I have expanded my vocabulary. I also love the notes given to the students at the end of the course. To the teacher, 谢谢!

교육 기관: TAN X Y

2020년 9월 8일

The syllabus was very useful, you only need to learn the pronunciation and correspond them with actual things. Not too easy or too hard, all the knowledges taught are very useful. And the terms taught are reusable throughout the course, it's fun to make sentences with the template given!

교육 기관: Corina T

2015년 9월 25일

The teacher is very good. It is also good that it has the words written in Mandarin at the end of the material. I just finished the course but now I am learning the Chinese characters for the vocabulary presented in these lessons. I loved this course! I will come back to revise it often.

교육 기관: Natalia M

2021년 9월 28일

Me siento muy agradecida con la Profesora que hizo posible el aprendizaje del maravilloso idioma Chino y por brindarme ésta oportunidad de poder estudiar con la Universidad de Pekín y con la brillante Profesora. Mi agradecimiento, mi reconocimiento y a seguir estudiando. Muchas gracias.

교육 기관: Kyaw K A

2019년 10월 18일

Here in this Lecture, it can motivate deeply my interest upon using Chinese Phonetics and I know its importance for Language development. It can reinforce me to study of Chinese Language further. Moreover, I believe the vocabularies used in these lecture series are useful in daily Life.

교육 기관: Arys D

2020년 7월 25일

This course helped me a lot in understanding everyday stuff or subject that may be part of conversations. It also helped me a lot in understanding that intonations are very important. I also learned the spellings of some words and that guided me a lot in properly pronouncing the words.