Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Learning How To Learn for Youth 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
305개의 평가
80개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Based on the most popular open online course in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

최상위 리뷰

LR

May 13, 2019

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

MT

Feb 24, 2019

Totally enjoyed it. I had taken the Learning How to Learn and decided to listen to the version "for Youth" because I teach and want to implement these learning ideas.

필터링 기준:

Learning How To Learn for Youth의 80개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Paul W

Mar 27, 2019

Embedding these ideas into institutions that do little to support them currently could be a sea change in the education culture--transforming a conformist and relatively unproductive system into one that supports creativity, multi-field proficiency, better literacy, and the joy of learning.

교육 기관: Zaeem K A

Dec 19, 2018

I would say , Realy Thank a lot

교육 기관: musab a

Dec 20, 2018

It is wonderful and useful

교육 기관: Rola E m

Dec 21, 2018

It was great!

교육 기관: John C

Dec 10, 2018

Fantastic informative course. Every school should use this model to teach. Great information.

교육 기관: Seo J A

Mar 30, 2019

I understand about How to learn, and I told my friends

교육 기관: SURAJ K M

Dec 28, 2018

Highly recommended to everyone who wants to improver their learning capacity.

교육 기관: Aya H

Dec 13, 2018

Allot of Thanks for everyone who work in Arizona State University

교육 기관: Veena V N

Apr 13, 2019

A must learn for all

교육 기관: Alexander D r m

Dec 02, 2018

este curso es excelente, me pareció super genial la nueva presentación de este curso, los nuevos recursos y videos.

교육 기관: Mohamad m a

Apr 26, 2019

❤❤❤❤❤

교육 기관: Licia R

May 13, 2019

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

교육 기관: Al M

Apr 29, 2019

I am delighted after finishing this course. This course will help me to study in the right way. Thank you.

교육 기관: Faruk A M

Apr 29, 2019

Everybody should take this course to rediscover their potentials.

교육 기관: Margarita

Jun 28, 2019

This is one of the best courses on studying techniques for adolescents! It´s simple and deep at the same time.

I´m a teacher and have used it with my students since long ago. I started showing them the course Learning How to Learn and now I switched to this one.

I would love to be able to have this course translated to Spanish!

교육 기관: Jaber A

May 24, 2019

A wonderful training session for the ideas of the beautiful and creative

교육 기관: Dr G B

May 25, 2019

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t!

교육 기관: Rana E

Jul 15, 2019

This course is wonderful and contains a very good and creative explanation. And teachers their way above the wonderful and I really benefited from this course and exceeded my expectations and I hope everyone to benefit from this course like me

교육 기관: Hieu B

Jul 23, 2019

General speaking, the course is great! Knowledgeable interesting instructors, useful contents, awesome presentation. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: jaden f

Jul 21, 2019

I loved it! It was a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Eman H

Aug 05, 2019

it is great and useful..thank you

교육 기관: Abdurrahman S

Aug 04, 2019

Very Very nice .It will help me to reshape my brain and and also learn better in future.

THANK YOU

교육 기관: saufua t

Aug 05, 2019

i love you

교육 기관: Prajwal M D

Aug 11, 2019

very very useful.

교육 기관: Jessica V

Aug 15, 2019

It was very helpful and fun, it's very straight-forward. I liked that they made mental pictures and pictures that you can see on the screen. If you're a visual learner, then definitely go through this course. I wan't to give a big thank you for all the people that worked on this course. I liked that they made it very interactive with the learners. Once again, a very helpful course.