Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Learning How To Learn for Youth 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
210개의 평가
56개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Based on the most popular open online course in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

최상위 리뷰

LR

May 13, 2019

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

MT

Feb 24, 2019

Totally enjoyed it. I had taken the Learning How to Learn and decided to listen to the version "for Youth" because I teach and want to implement these learning ideas.

필터링 기준:

Learning How To Learn for Youth의 57개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Paulo R

Dec 13, 2018

Esse curso é excelente! Traz muitas dicas de como podemos aproveitar mais a nossa capacidade cerebral para aprendermos de forma mais profunda e mais rápida. Técnicas como fazer a recordação depois que ler uma página, praticar a resolução de muitos problemas sobre determinado assunto e usar a técnica do pomodoro para combater a procrastinação foram os pontos mais interessantes para mim. Se inscreva neste curso e você aprenderá sobre isto e muito mais com excelentes tutores. Obrigado.

교육 기관: SURAJ K M

Dec 28, 2018

Highly recommended to everyone who wants to improver their learning capacity.

교육 기관: Zachary B

Jan 15, 2019

great course really liked it

교육 기관: Johan_Marcel

Dec 15, 2018

I really loved this course

교육 기관: Jenny B

Dec 16, 2018

I wish I knew these techniques when I was younger. Congratulations! This is a very helpful course. Cheers!

교육 기관: Alexander D r m

Dec 02, 2018

este curso es excelente, me pareció super genial la nueva presentación de este curso, los nuevos recursos y videos.

교육 기관: Mohsin. A

Apr 24, 2019

Wonderful

교육 기관: Veena V N

Apr 13, 2019

A must learn for all

교육 기관: Mohamad m a

Apr 26, 2019

❤❤❤❤❤

교육 기관: Faruk A M

Apr 29, 2019

Everybody should take this course to rediscover their potentials.

교육 기관: Al M

Apr 29, 2019

I am delighted after finishing this course. This course will help me to study in the right way. Thank you.

교육 기관: Paul W

Mar 27, 2019

Embedding these ideas into institutions that do little to support them currently could be a sea change in the education culture--transforming a conformist and relatively unproductive system into one that supports creativity, multi-field proficiency, better literacy, and the joy of learning.

교육 기관: Seo J A

Mar 30, 2019

I understand about How to learn, and I told my friends

교육 기관: Ghada K

May 21, 2019

I am so grateful for having taken this course. It has been really helpful to me on both personal and professional levels. I loved that the instructors could simplify lots of scientific material about how our brain works through the learning process, and they made it really easy to understand. I also found the content relevant, applicable and clear. And I will recommend it to everyone I know, whether they are students or not.

교육 기관: Licia R

May 13, 2019

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

교육 기관: Dr G B

May 25, 2019

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t!

교육 기관: Jaber A

May 24, 2019

A wonderful training session for the ideas of the beautiful and creative

교육 기관: Margarita

Jun 28, 2019

This is one of the best courses on studying techniques for adolescents! It´s simple and deep at the same time.

I´m a teacher and have used it with my students since long ago. I started showing them the course Learning How to Learn and now I switched to this one.

I would love to be able to have this course translated to Spanish!

교육 기관: Rana E

Jul 15, 2019

This course is wonderful and contains a very good and creative explanation. And teachers their way above the wonderful and I really benefited from this course and exceeded my expectations and I hope everyone to benefit from this course like me

교육 기관: jaden f

Jul 21, 2019

I loved it! It was a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Hieu B

Jul 23, 2019

General speaking, the course is great! Knowledgeable interesting instructors, useful contents, awesome presentation. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Abdurrahman S

Aug 04, 2019

Very Very nice .It will help me to reshape my brain and and also learn better in future.

THANK YOU

교육 기관: saufua t

Aug 05, 2019

i love you

교육 기관: Eman H

Aug 05, 2019

it is great and useful..thank you

교육 기관: Matt B

Aug 14, 2019

helps me with school and day to day life