Chevron Left
Learning How To Learn for Youth(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Learning How To Learn for Youth 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,297개의 평가
604개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

최상위 리뷰

MS

2021년 3월 17일

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

LR

2019년 5월 12일

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

필터링 기준:

Learning How To Learn for Youth의 603개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Cecilia C

2021년 2월 26일

Great course for those both those who struggle with learning and for those who are already strong learners. It was both informative and enjoyable!

교육 기관: Diana H

2020년 5월 23일

A great course! Thank you for all the work, information, and positivity! I am glad I took this course and I would advise people to take it too :)!

교육 기관: Truong T H

2020년 4월 27일

This course is really useful. It changed my way to learn new stuffs more effective than the way I'd done before. It's worth it to take the course.

교육 기관: Shani A A A M

2020년 3월 18일

I'm sincerely thankful for this amazing experience you have toughed me alot

I appreciate teacher like you who make learning more easy and fun

교육 기관: Elmi K

2021년 12월 4일

This is my first Coursera course, and I believe it serves as a foundation to the rest of the platform's courses as well as all kinds of learning.

교육 기관: Shahad a s

2020년 7월 3일

I learned a lot and lots of important information that I will use in my life and in my field and all of it will be easy and fun to apply to them.

교육 기관: Naphatsorn D

2020년 6월 27일

This course provides useful techniques for assisting in learning. These given techniques are useful and can be adapted to be used in daily life

교육 기관: Vardhaman D

2020년 4월 23일

A very helpful course. This course has helped me understand how to learn effectively, using techniques like metaphors or the Pomodoro technique

교육 기관: AMAL K A E

2020년 9월 8일

I highly recommend this course i gain lots of knowledge and interesting information about learning it will help me till the rest of my life

교육 기관: Андрей М

2022년 4월 3일

This course gave me a lot of new information about how my brain works. Also, I got some new practical examples on how to improve learning.

교육 기관: Hiya G

2020년 6월 20일

It was an absolute delight to do this course. Very interesting and amazing professors! It's definitely changed the way I'm going to study.

교육 기관: Malek L

2021년 5월 1일

A good course for all teenagers that was fun and easy to remember topics, I love this course and I will recomend it for all my friends .

교육 기관: Hieu B

2019년 7월 23일

General speaking, the course is great! Knowledgeable interesting instructors, useful contents, awesome presentation. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: madona k

2019년 1월 16일

the strategies i have learnt on this course will be helpfull for my future study, especially how to get tests, how to pump up our brain.

교육 기관: SARVESH P

2021년 4월 24일

It is the best course to take if someone finds difficulty in remembering concepts or or want to improve his/her fast learning skills.

교육 기관: nisrina h

2021년 7월 1일

I love every single explanation from the instructors. They are great at explaining every detail briefly. I could easily understand.

교육 기관: Excalibren

2021년 2월 5일

Very informational and quirky. Loved the metaphors and analogies used in this to allow you to understand how your brain works! :)

교육 기관: 027 A S

2020년 8월 15일

Please take this course to understand, redefine, refresh or add to your tools of learning. Especially undergrad and grad students.

교육 기관: Vitalina S

2020년 4월 5일

It' s useful both for teenagers and adults! I strongly recommend this course. Easy for undrstanding despite complicated items.

교육 기관: Nuray M

2020년 12월 23일

This course made me learn a lot of stuff. I am graduating next year, so i really needed this course. (We only have 11 grades)

교육 기관: Fred S G

2020년 4월 17일

Thanks to this course I have learnt multiple new techniques and strategies that can help me learn and gain knowledge.

-Thanks!

교육 기관: Akram T B

2020년 4월 26일

A very simplified version of Learning How to Learn. With lots of visuals and more interesting to watch than the main course.

교육 기관: Jayarukshi, W D A

2021년 4월 8일

Through this very interesting course I have learn lot of facts that how to learn difficult / different things in easy ways.

교육 기관: Prometheus

2021년 2월 10일

learning about sleeping and pomadoro technique has been helpful , the course is great and i'm looking forward to learn more

교육 기관: Ahmed M F A

2020년 6월 30일

That course is really great and I really benefited greatly from it, and I will try to apply everything I learned in my life