Chevron Left
Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,373개의 평가
304개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

최상위 리뷰

PP

2020년 9월 7일

The course is very helpful to us to understand the DC circit analysis a lot.Thank you to the team.As a faculty,I know the concepts well.So directly went to the quiz part.

MM

2020년 4월 26일

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

필터링 기준:

Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis의 306개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Donovan M

2021년 8월 30일

Not bad of a course, gives a pretty good introduction with "mostly" relevant problems. HOWEVER, there are quite a few problems that are graded incorrectly, some problems that should be moved to later sections, and worst of all, no support from Georgia Tech. Overall its not bad, but expect to be using the forums and outside sources (such as khan academy) if you struggle with a few things.

교육 기관: Pedro R

2019년 3월 21일

It's a good course but a huge part of it is a complete mess. Wrong exercises, no one answer your messages (and when I say no one, I mean the course managers) and sometimes the exercises have nothing to do with the specific subject. However the profesors did a great job and I have to thank them for the precious invested time doing this. The lessons are good and straight to the point.

교육 기관: Dario C

2021년 9월 14일

The course is very useful and the explanations are very clear. The only problem is that there are many errors in the problem solutions, so you often waste some time to search on the forum and discover that you did everything well, but the solution is considered wrong by mistake. Hope that it will be fixed, in that case I will be very happy to rate the course 5 star!

교육 기관: Anthony S

2019년 2월 5일

The professors due a superb job of explaining all the theory and how to solve problems. However, too many to count, the answers to the quizzes are incorrect and any feedback sent in is just ignored. For a University of this caliber to not monitor its website nor correct wrong quiz answers ruined what could have been a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Viktor S

2022년 5월 27일

Contect is okay and I really like that there is lot of examples. However it is extremly time consuming to find out in case of wrong answer - did the description has some errors or my analysis is nok. One time I had to google for the text of the problems to find the corresponding data, cos there were no figures appearing.

교육 기관: Iegorova V

2017년 10월 31일

The course itself is good, but there are A LOT of mistakes in the quizzes and in the video slides. Unfortunately, it seems that the stuff just does not care at all about it, because there is absolutely 0 feedback from them in the discussion forums, and the mistakes pointed out by dozen of students never get corrected.

교육 기관: Max G

2020년 5월 7일

The course was not so bad, but the one thing that was a disaster is that the extra problems were not always possible because it systematically required stuff from the next week and it was, therefore, difficult to do the mini-quizzes that followed them. Also, there were some problems that had an incorrect solution.

교육 기관: Said

2017년 12월 5일

This course is really good for introduction to DC Analysis, but you will be on your own in terms of asking for help when working on the problems and quizzes. You can get extra help online but I would recommend this course for first or second year engineering students and if you want a refresher on DC Analysis.

교육 기관: David A V G

2021년 5월 3일

It is a good course but definitely the main source of information if you are learning DC circuits. Take the course as a bank of exercises The explanations are fine, the videos at the end of each week are useful. There are too many errors in the answers to some quizzes and videos, please check that.

교육 기관: Neil H

2018년 5월 22일

The technical info seems to be there but there is absolutely nil activity from anybody involved in the course on the fora. Furthermore, there are many uncorrected errors in the problems. I am just auditing but, if I was paying, I'd be fuming and demanding my money back

교육 기관: Milton R N

2020년 3월 9일

While basics were delivered in a clear and precise way, the more difficult sections , like 2nd order circuits for example, were not done in-depth and were full of exercises with errors and out of sequence material...some good editing and review is needed.

교육 기관: QUAN Z

2017년 11월 18일

this course teaches fundamental but import concepts of electrical engineering. The lecturers had good performance; however, there are quite a few errors in the assignments. This course can be improved by correcting those errors.

교육 기관: Jiggi J

2020년 3월 11일

As all things are good like videos ,lec,practise exercises,quizes,...

but,only some questions are not correct,(it means printing mistakes)

Accept this ,this Course is Awesome and the lecturers are so experienced.

교육 기관: Najm A F A A A

2019년 9월 4일

It is a great course that I learned a lot from, However, it needs to be monitored by the professors who created the course because there are some mistakes in some quizzes. Thank you very much for this MOOC

교육 기관: Nikolas A G

2020년 12월 29일

Good course, unfortunately abandoned by the mentors, has a lot of issues with the auto grader and quizes that ask things that were not yet taught, but still even with these issues I got a lot from it.

교육 기관: Ganesh J

2020년 5월 9일

Very poor support of course instructor or moderator. Many graded questions have wrong options. Discussion forum are suggesting improvement. Kindly see all comments from discussion forum.

교육 기관: Palanisamy K

2018년 1월 15일

Clear and brief explanations to each topic. Well done. I would have given 5 stars if there was no any errors in quizzes and instructors (or TAs) respond to the forum regularly!

교육 기관: Mohammad S H

2020년 9월 4일

The course content is very good but there are some errors on the module. Besides that we didn't get any official support on the discussion forum

교육 기관: Allan D M M

2020년 7월 3일

The content is great and understandable however there are some errors in the qualifications and in the exposition of some problems

교육 기관: Vadim M

2018년 2월 12일

This course has too many errors in problem statements. There is absolutely no support on the forums from instructors.

교육 기관: Marina K

2020년 9월 2일

Good course, but some of the material (especially quizzes) needs an overhaul.

교육 기관: tinashe n

2022년 6월 9일

Found this course very helpful. Closer to becoming a fully fledged engineer.

교육 기관: The K P

2020년 8월 19일

Good course. a few wrong solutions by grader but all in al, good coure

교육 기관: Jasiel H T

2020년 8월 30일

Good course but it needs many revisions in its correct answers.

교육 기관: Mohammad Z B A

2020년 5월 31일

There are too much wrong answer put in the module quizzes!