Chevron Left
Linux Server Management and Security(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Linux Server Management and Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
723개의 평가
214개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Whether you are accessing a bank website, Netflix or your home router, chances are that your computer is interacting with a Linux system. The world runs on Linux. In this course, we will dive into how Linux works from an enterprise perspective. In week 1 we will look at what Linux is used for in the enterprise. By the end of week 1, you will be able to differentiate between different versions of Linux and understand how they are used in an enterprise environment. In week 2, we will explore how Linux systems are configured. By the end of week 2, you will be able to demonstrate different Linux commands and how they are used. You will also be able to interact with a Linux system. In week 3, we will explore Linux authentication mechanisms and how to add users and user controls to a Linux system. By the end of week 3, you should be able to demonstrate how to appropriately add users to a Linux machine and secure them. In week 4, we will explore how to harden a Linux system. By the end of week 4, you should be able to classify different technologies to secure Linux and differentiate access control methods for Linux applications....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2018년 5월 12일

Truly enlightening course. Can be taken by novices who want to get started with Enterprise Linux and also by professionals looking to up their skills. Highly recommended.

DH
2021년 2월 27일

Excellent instructor who has a lot of practical knowledge of network security. I would certainly enroll in another course if it were offered through the same instructor.

필터링 기준:

Linux Server Management and Security의 215개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: YEJARLA M R

2019년 1월 1일

Good explanation.as a admin how manage the security and implement security here learned.thanks for providing this course

교육 기관: Lucas A

2018년 3월 23일

Great, I knew most of the content but was really good to remember and learn new ways to understand the environment !

교육 기관: Aravinda D

2020년 4월 7일

This course teaches me a lot of things about Linux server security. I think that I have got maximum out of it.

교육 기관: Sizolwethu D

2018년 12월 6일

Very intense course on Linux Installation, enterprise setup, management and practical security implementation.

교육 기관: Pavel S

2018년 11월 19일

It Is a very interested course. This course helped me to understand Linux deeper and use it more effectively.

교육 기관: STEPHEN G

2020년 9월 11일

Very good! excellent & clear instruction detailing all aspects of securing a Linux server Operating Systems.

교육 기관: Diego C

2020년 8월 30일

This is a good course. The content is vevry useful and very important to apply in managment system linux.

교육 기관: Jeremie F D

2021년 5월 5일

Excellent way of teaching. I was very amazed by the pause he had into order to clarify certain points.

교육 기관: Varad K

2020년 6월 19일

This course is so useful for beginners, and i have understood all the concept very easily.

Thank you...

교육 기관: Robert P I

2018년 3월 15일

Thank you very much. I really enjoyed this well structured course with challenging quizzes as a bonus.

교육 기관: MAHANTESH S H

2020년 8월 6일

Awesome course learnt many things and I would like to say give some QUICKALBS on practical sessions.

교육 기관: Jorge A A V

2018년 12월 28일

Tiene todas las herramientas para defender los conceptos básicos de LINUX y su seguridad .

교육 기관: mahendra m

2020년 4월 22일

Amazing course to guide you through the security postures of Linux Operating system.

교육 기관: Jose A M A

2019년 1월 7일

This is a great linux server security course! Just what I expected from Colorado U.

교육 기관: niraj t 2

2018년 12월 7일

give you overview how security work in linux but gaining deep knowledge is upto you

교육 기관: wondwossen a

2021년 6월 3일

well thought, well presented, best-practice gaining experience and lesson I had.

교육 기관: Mengwa V

2019년 11월 7일

The course content was awesome and rich. The lecturer was clear and practical.

교육 기관: Manuel D

2020년 2월 3일

A relevant mix of system administration policy and technical implementation

교육 기관: Ramesh Y

2021년 3월 31일

Very useful training,assignment,project followed by review process. Great.

교육 기관: Dinesh C U

2020년 4월 25일

Trainer has expertise in this topic....this is a thorough covered course.

교육 기관: Shailendra k v

2020년 5월 17일

good explanation also good pronunciation not issue for indian student

교육 기관: Kotamreddy S R

2020년 6월 7일

Good Course learned a lot about Linux Server management and Security

교육 기관: RAMESH K M V T C

2020년 5월 3일

GOT IDEA ABOUT LINUX IMPORTANCE AND SECURITY NEEDED FOR THE COMPUTER

교육 기관: Ionut M C

2019년 4월 17일

Albeit is more of an introductory course, it's definitely worth it.

교육 기관: YI H C

2019년 9월 12일

This is a great lesson for mastering the Linux system as a whole.