Chevron Left
Marketing Analytics Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Marketing Analytics Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
874개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Meta pixel and how it is created on the Meta platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics and Meta Ads Manager reports Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

최상위 리뷰

MP

2022년 7월 10일

This course is really helpful if you are starting fresh as a Marketing Analytics domain. It's gives a very good picture about the methods and tools we need to know for marketing analysis.

HL

2021년 11월 30일

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

필터링 기준:

Marketing Analytics Foundation의 218개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Ahmed M k

2022년 5월 22일

nice

교육 기관: oscar r

2022년 2월 21일

cool

교육 기관: xu z

2021년 12월 13일

木有比恩

교육 기관: M S

2022년 5월 12일

5

교육 기관: M. R C

2022년 5월 1일

G​ood Course, however I feel that the videos have too much instructor and not enough ON the "chalk boards."

I mean this by how the course is "showing" us much less & "telling" us TOO MUCH, if that makes any sense?

The paragraphs that the instructor is reading from are very good & explanatory, and I am learning from them, but perhaps bring a BIT MORE of these UP to the VIDEO side in bullet points, OR parse the paragraphs into M&P format so they are in bullet form where & when possible? LETTERS, BULLETS and/or NUMBERING make learning quicker & easier.

Just a suggestion.

교육 기관: Katia O

2022년 2월 11일

Everything is great except the exercises using Google Ads and Google Analytics; the virtual simulation is very limited and has no freedom of choice (only 3 buttons work), it would be great if we could have access to this platform in full (or at least more features) and work on more detailed exercises instead of doing so many blog posts.

교육 기관: Roselyn I R

2022년 5월 13일

There is a lot of information I learned. Being from a Marketing background, there was also some review that I appreciated. Some of the videos would stop in the middle though and I am not sure if it has something to do with the website or if it is more related to my wi-fi connection. Looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Arohi C

2022년 5월 22일

The course is quite helpful in establishing the context for marketing analytics in strategic communication. It further strengthens my belief that creative professionals should not only be adept at delivering meaningful and insightful communcation, but also at marketing analytics that informs communication.

교육 기관: Fernanda A

2022년 2월 8일

Muy básico para los que quieran saber un poco el potencial del marketing digital sin meterse al detalle de ejecución y operación. Útil para toma de decisiones en dirección de equipos que involucre estas áreas pero no sea su actividad principal.

교육 기관: Anna D

2022년 2월 24일

Liked it a lot, covers basics on real life examples, mock access to Google or Facebook ad managers would be even better to try it out.

교육 기관: Daria R

2022년 8월 1일

​Good basic course. Everything is very clear . It helps to sort out all the information on the shelves in the head.

교육 기관: Ahmad S R

2022년 7월 4일

It was nice although it could have gone a bit further with the explanation of analytics inside the sites

교육 기관: Ria A

2022년 4월 28일

I would have liked more knowledge regarding how to use google analytics and facebook ads manager.

교육 기관: Izyan I

2022년 3월 23일

Good information for a start marketing. Looking forward for guideline tools to use as analytics.

교육 기관: Abdelaziz S

2022년 4월 19일

This course provided me with an excellent introduction to the marketing analytics landescape.

교육 기관: Pulivarthy S

2022년 1월 11일

I'm learner from india, i want the data privacy regulation laws knowledge of my country

교육 기관: Geneva F

2022년 5월 8일

Very informative and a high level review of a college-level Digital Marketing course.

교육 기관: Hanlu D

2022년 4월 26일

Very detail marketing analytic foundation knowledge.

Basically covered everything

교육 기관: Luong M T

2021년 12월 20일

Very usefull course. It provides me some knowleges that I have nerver know before

교육 기관: Saturain V N

2021년 11월 29일

N​ice course, I like the way teacher explain thsi course so clear.

교육 기관: Marko B

2022년 1월 17일

La parte de leyes muy amplia y tediosa.

교육 기관: Ruiye N

2021년 12월 30일

Good overview of marketing analytics.

교육 기관: Ibrahim T

2022년 5월 4일

A great introduction

교육 기관: Mary O A

2022년 8월 9일

very Informative

교육 기관: Mike S

2022년 6월 9일

Good foundation