Chevron Left
Mastering Final Cut Pro(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Mastering Final Cut Pro 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
162개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course unravels the post-production world for editors. Students will dive into the key features of Apple’s Final Cut Pro software for Video and Audio Editing and learn elements for creating professional videos with the use of transitions and effects, titles and motion graphics, color correction, 360 Video and Media Management. This self-paced course prepares students to pass the Final Cut Pro X certification exam. Learn at your own pace, retake the lessons as needed, and practice alongside the Apple Certified Trainer. We recommend that you have a basic understanding of macOS, video terminology and while not required, experience with video production and workflow is helpful. This course was developed by LearnQuest in association with two highly experienced Apple Certified Trainers and editors....

최상위 리뷰

SM

2020년 4월 27일

It was a great course, moreover these guys are Apple Certified Pros. I would suggest to download the practice material and follow along, it helped for me. Happy Learning !

Satyam Sovan M.

MK

2020년 3월 2일

As a novice with computer editing the course took me well behind simple basic operation. I left feeling comfortable with titles, effects, and a full range of Final Cut Pro's abilities.

필터링 기준:

Mastering Final Cut Pro의 69개 리뷰 중 51~69

교육 기관: Glenda B

2020년 7월 15일

recommended!

교육 기관: Vallabhaneni S

2020년 5월 14일

good corse

교육 기관: Sri N R K

2020년 9월 25일

excellent

교육 기관: TUHIN H

2020년 4월 9일

nice

교육 기관: Aleksa L

2020년 7월 23일

I am pretty much very satisfied with the course. It is clear, concise and every point is explained well, so there will be no confusion on how to do what the instructor showed. However, some the modules were focused on the things that (I am sure, as I've seen in the discussion forum) will not be used. When I say this, I mean like additional applications that need to be bought and downloaded, as well as the whole module for 360 video that, I personally think, is not that useful. To conclude, I am sure that this course is very helpful and that I, as well as the other students, learned a lot from. I fully encourage everyone who is new at video editing to start this course and learn everything about FCPX.

교육 기관: Oleksandra D

2021년 5월 22일

On one hand, I was happy with a lot of useful information for beginners but, I feel like it too small practice here and I didn't remember all of that knowledge. So now, I will look for more practical knowledge about where the system checks if I get it rightly. It's only my opinion. Finally, it wasn't bad)

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2020년 7월 1일

Not only useful for those who are new in the video creation, but also for anyone that wishes to learn something else about the app and the extensions it offers

교육 기관: vivek

2020년 8월 31일

To kickstart your Carrer in the editing field,

This Fcp mastering course will be very helpful

교육 기관: Matteo S

2020년 10월 1일

Very good introductory and intermediate course to FCPX.

교육 기관: Sandeep R

2022년 5월 12일

G​ood Lecture Series to Learn for video editing..

교육 기관: Kirandip K

2020년 6월 29일

One of the best course.

교육 기관: K S

2020년 6월 28일

I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Jenny M

2021년 1월 22일

While I learned a lot, I can't agree with this being a beginner's course for Final Cut Pro. Some of the questions did not follow the rhetoric given by the instructors. It was as if they purposely disguised the answers. That is not "good" teaching, in my book. I am an educator, and I want my students to learn, not confuse them. I speak perfect English, but I can only imagine if English was not my mother tongue (I can see that many students have international names). When I first started the class, I recommended it to my 17-year-old granddaughter, but after the first quiz, I changed my mind. She would definitely struggle with this class, and she, unlike myself, has even used the program Final Cut before. So, I am glad I finished the course, but I don't believe that I would recommend it to others.

교육 기관: Yarieli E

2020년 10월 18일

While the course did help with a lot on Final Cut Pro X, it lacked the sources of the example files. When I first downloaded the files a lot of them were missing, then there was no option to re-download them. I would use my own clips, but sometimes it was hard to follow along when the same slips weren't being used.

교육 기관: ANALA J S V 1

2020년 5월 8일

Honestly, I have basic knowledge of FCP X before taking this course. I wanted this course to improve my foundation and learn new things. This course helped me in the way exactly I wanted to. Thanks, Learn Quest !! :)

교육 기관: Brian L

2020년 4월 24일

Useful instruction-manual-style walkthrough of the software, how it works, and what it is capable of. Was hoping for a bit more theory on video editing and what makes for good vs bad edit techniques, though.

교육 기관: Ross M

2020년 10월 24일

Informative but very dry. Too much time is spent on secondary software like Motion.

교육 기관: Kazi R H

2020년 9월 25일

It's only available to a definite platform.