Chevron Left
Measuring and Maximizing Impact of COVID-19 Contact Tracing(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Measuring and Maximizing Impact of COVID-19 Contact Tracing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,179개의 평가
350개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course aims to provide managers and developers of contact tracing programs guidance on the most important indicators of performance of a contact tracing program, and a tool that can be used to project the likely impact of improvements in specific indicators. Students who complete the course will be proficient in using the Contact Tracing Evaluation and Strategic Support Application (ConTESSA) to estimate the impact of their contact tracing program on transmission and strategizing about how to increase their program’s impact. A secondary audience for the course will be decision makers interested in knowing more about the characteristics of effective contact tracing programs, and strategies to improve. The course is designed for individuals who are already leading contact tracing programs who have significant experience with epidemiology and public health. We strongly recommend completing this course on a laptop or a desktop rather than a phone as you’ll need to complete worksheets and open the course and the application simultaneously....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 9월 2일

This course is an advanced level course on COVID-19. I love this course so much. From this course we know about the use of programmed apps for contact tracing. It is very helpful for job aspirants.

DK
2020년 8월 9일

Excellent albeit difficult ( at least for me). The instructors and material provided is just great. Everybody who wants to support their community should do the course and get the qualification.

필터링 기준:

Measuring and Maximizing Impact of COVID-19 Contact Tracing의 349개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Jacqueline B

2020년 8월 9일

I don’t understand why my score was NOT recorded. This class did nit seem as seamless as the Cintract Tracer Course.

This class not not offer a quiz before the 9-question ending.

The information was totally helpful, but for me, the testing process was not good. — especially based on the intensity of the material.

교육 기관: Neerja G

2020년 12월 3일

Very poorly explained and no help.

교육 기관: zain l

2020년 8월 8일

it was very tough course

교육 기관: JOYCE N

2021년 4월 8일

it was a cofusing for me and should not have required the amount of math it did (for those of us who are not math fans).

i was appreciative of the interactive app and its calculator.

i was confused with the worksheet insturctions to perform the calculations for the purposes for this speciific 3rd quiz as opposed to future calculations.

i do appreciate the opporunity to retake the quiz.

교육 기관: Aedrian A

2021년 1월 12일

This course is a nice complement to the preceding COVID-19 Contact Tracing course also offered by the same institution. While that course is aimed to on-the-ground contact tracers, I think this course will be interesting to central community/agency planners and epidemiologists to make sense of the data from the contact tracing efforts.

교육 기관: Glen S

2021년 4월 12일

The course was useful in exploring the ways that various factors can have an impact on the transmission of the COVID-19 virus. The lectures were presented very well, with appropriate amounts of knowledge that is easily understood without being boring or overwhelming the less studious. Thank you very much for this course.

교육 기관: Jennifer B

2021년 1월 9일

This was a very tough course but so worth it. As a nurse working with COVID-19 patients, this was great information for me to learn how to trace contacts, collect data, and how to input the data into a computer program. This will assist me on the job with providing care to my patients.

교육 기관: Ellaine G

2020년 11월 14일

I learned a lot from this course. Very difficult quiz and tricky questions. But if you read, focus on the questions, and put the right data, you will be able to get the right answers. To all the professors and facilitators, very well done.

교육 기관: Maria P A

2020년 12월 2일

Very intresting course, everything was well explained, but identifying the IFR for the 2nd quiz took me like 7 tries, it was difficult, I estimated it at 70% and if it werent for a person in the forums I never wouldve correctly solved it

교육 기관: Thomas A

2021년 1월 21일

Thank you all for doing this course free of charge. I was made redundant before Christmas and hope to use the skills I have learnt in this course to support my community and gain meaningful employment.

교육 기관: Fabiana L D D

2020년 12월 22일

El curso me sirvió para adquirir un conocimiento más científico a cerca de la dura realidad que vivimos en el mundo a cerca del Covid-19. Muchas gracias por ofrecer este curso.

Saludos Cordiales.

교육 기관: Jack A C

2020년 11월 27일

Even though I sometime got frustrated from mistakes and errors, I finally completed the courses by means of discussion forum that is super helpful

교육 기관: Maria D L A E

2021년 2월 13일

excelente recurso para los que estamos realizando trazabilidad de covid-19 actualmente y no tenemos formación en epidemilogía ni salud pública

교육 기관: De D F L

2021년 1월 1일

excelente curso, muchas gracias por permitirme realizar el curso. FELIZ AÑO NUEVO.Y a la espera de ofrecimiento de más cursos gratuitos.

교육 기관: Juanillo G B

2021년 1월 21일

As a Contract Tracer in our Country, it is very useful to me because I learned a lot of ideas on how to be an effective Contact Tracer

교육 기관: Gaurie S

2021년 2월 15일

Slightly difficult for me, but worth every minute. Quite a learning opportunity to contribute towards the society in hour of need.

교육 기관: Alfredo V

2021년 1월 4일

Sumamente interesante , y lo mejor que tienes que incluso volver a leer temas para comprenderlo mejor . pero muy muy interesante

교육 기관: Vijay J

2020년 11월 30일

Good Course. Very well designed. Easy to learn and grasp the knowledge. ConTESSA interface is user friendly and very useful.

교육 기관: Kate E

2021년 1월 26일

Excellent course with clear, concise, and easy to follow instruction. I would finish but I doubt being hired at 65.

교육 기관: Ade K

2021년 9월 5일

thank you so much for the course because it help me so much to learn a lot of a new thing mostly about covid-19

교육 기관: Maximilian T J

2021년 1월 19일

Excellent Course. As a Health Coordinator working in Contact Tracing programs, I found this extremely helpful

교육 기관: Shivam R

2021년 4월 19일

Very informative course.In current scenarios it is very important to spread information about COVID-19.

교육 기관: Dinoosh D L

2021년 1월 13일

A well-rounded and informative, advanced course on COVID-19 contact tracing and the CONTESSA app.

교육 기관: Dr. M T

2021년 1월 22일

It's a very informative Course for the current scenario. I really have more knowledge.

교육 기관: Jun C

2020년 12월 2일

When we enter data into the ConTESS, we have to pay close attention to the details.