Chevron Left
More Chinese for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 More Chinese for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
stars
412개의 평가
129개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

최상위 리뷰

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

필터링 기준:

More Chinese for Beginners의 125개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: To H T

May 30, 2018

GREAT COURSE FOR BEGINNERS!

교육 기관: Jose M P G

Jun 13, 2018

very useful, slow learning

교육 기관: Jesús R L T

Nov 09, 2016

It's a very good course

교육 기관: anchisa

Dec 12, 2016

easy to understand :)

교육 기관: ezatullah h

Jan 07, 2019

g

r

e

a

t

c

h

I

n

s

e

f

o

r

a

l

l

교육 기관: Abdulmalik S F A

Feb 20, 2018

The best of all!

교육 기관: Surya

Mar 30, 2017

Very good course

교육 기관: lian

May 29, 2017

curso muito bom

교육 기관: sairam m s

Nov 10, 2019

Great course!!

교육 기관: Evgeniy

May 07, 2019

谢谢。这课程是很好和有用。

교육 기관: Colleen S

Jul 17, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: MD. A S

May 12, 2016

Wow.........

교육 기관: Martha B C N

Jun 06, 2016

Excelent!!!

교육 기관: Daminov B

Oct 25, 2019

我喜欢你的课。谢谢您

교육 기관: Mark E H

Jan 22, 2019

xie xie!!!

교육 기관: britney c

Jul 29, 2019

muy bueno

교육 기관: Ashish R

Nov 25, 2016

最好課程!

교육 기관: Felipe G d l P

Mar 27, 2016

Good

교육 기관: Pruettisak

Jun 06, 2017

很好

교육 기관: Carlos M

Nov 15, 2018

e

교육 기관: Svitlana P

Jun 22, 2016

V

교육 기관: Vu T D L

Jun 02, 2017

still have some small spelling mistakes in the slides. such as leave instead of live when you talked about the word "huile". Some exercises that requires to fulfill the blank space with pinyin ou hanyu, it is very hard to get a correct answer because I cannot tape the pinyin with tones. sometimes I made a wrong reply, just because of missing a dot in the end of the sentence, however, sometimes, if I fulfilled the dot in the end of the sentence, it was wrong! wth! Anyway. the lessons are so interesting and useful to learn Chinese. I am looking forward to practice more speaking skills because now i do not know my pronunciation is good or not or whatever:)). Thanks so much for your lessons.

교육 기관: Kelly P

Nov 29, 2016

It would be awesome to have Chinese characters included in the course. I felt that some good grammar concepts were introduced, but there were several that I felt were overlooked and could use more explanation. The vocabulary is good and I learned a lot. I like the teacher and the conversations are good listening practice. I'm happy with this course overall.

교육 기관: Gerard H

Oct 29, 2017

The presentation and explanation of Grammatical items was very well, congratulations! What I missed a little was a syllabus o transcript of the Chinese dialogues written in Characters and pinyin, like in the course Chinese for beginners. I used the old one in order to write the vocals correctly in the exercises. More exercises would be interesting too.

교육 기관: Hans V M

Nov 06, 2016

Well, the course offers well-explained concepts of the (difficult !) mandarin Chinese language, and takes the student forward at a slow pace for the sake of absorbing instead of just reading. Thanks !

PS: try to do the quizzes without your notes ... so that it really starts sinking in. The questions aren't difficult.