Chevron Left
More Chinese for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 More Chinese for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
375개의 평가
113개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

최상위 리뷰

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

필터링 기준:

More Chinese for Beginners의 109개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Tram B N

May 08, 2019

The teacher is so energy and teach so awesome. She's also gorgeous, as you know. The content and videos are so good, high quality. I think all of you spend a lot of time to make these useful videos. Thank in advance! I hope you will have more and more perfect Chinese classes in the future.

교육 기관: Lucas E C

Jun 15, 2019

Iniciando a segunda etapa agora, muito bom esse curso oferecido pela renomada Universidade de Pequim, com a nossa querida professora Xiaoyu Liu.

교육 기관: Rommel M

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

교육 기관: britney c

Jul 29, 2019

muy bueno

교육 기관: Cristian A R

Aug 05, 2019

This one is the best course that I've taken to learning Chinese that's so amazing and I amused because this helped me a lo to improve my listening and speaking skills. I'm so grateful

교육 기관: Steven J

Aug 10, 2019

In my opinion, the quizzes for the first until third week is more challenging than the quizzes from fourth to final (sixth) week, so I think the first three weeks quizzes is more helpful than the last three weeks. I also have learned a lot of new vocabularies, I hope I will get to use them someday in practice. Overall, this course is recommended to get starting to learn Chinese language, will be better if there is another Chinese language course from this university using the Hanzi instead of PInyin.

교육 기관: Luis A Á M

Jun 03, 2018

I would like to answer more exercises to complete sentences.

교육 기관: Peter B

Apr 11, 2018

Great course. I learned a lot of new expressions and words. I think it is very useful to learn through natural conversations. More drilling and detailed explanations would improve the course.

교육 기관: Maria M m M s

Oct 07, 2017

I would like to have more time to learn. Chinese is not an easy language...

교육 기관: Juan L G F

Dec 01, 2017

Great course to learn a lot of vocabulary and how to say those words in chinese. Thanks

교육 기관: Hans V M

Nov 06, 2016

Well, the course offers well-explained concepts of the (difficult !) mandarin Chinese language, and takes the student forward at a slow pace for the sake of absorbing instead of just reading. Thanks !

PS: try to do the quizzes without your notes ... so that it really starts sinking in. The questions aren't difficult.

교육 기관: Christine B

Jun 17, 2017

Much harder than the first beginner Chinese course.

교육 기관: Gerard H

Oct 29, 2017

The presentation and explanation of Grammatical items was very well, congratulations! What I missed a little was a syllabus o transcript of the Chinese dialogues written in Characters and pinyin, like in the course Chinese for beginners. I used the old one in order to write the vocals correctly in the exercises. More exercises would be interesting too.

교육 기관: Felipe J T

Feb 09, 2017

Es muy bueno para aprender el idioma.

교육 기관: Vu T D L

Jun 02, 2017

still have some small spelling mistakes in the slides. such as leave instead of live when you talked about the word "huile". Some exercises that requires to fulfill the blank space with pinyin ou hanyu, it is very hard to get a correct answer because I cannot tape the pinyin with tones. sometimes I made a wrong reply, just because of missing a dot in the end of the sentence, however, sometimes, if I fulfilled the dot in the end of the sentence, it was wrong! wth! Anyway. the lessons are so interesting and useful to learn Chinese. I am looking forward to practice more speaking skills because now i do not know my pronunciation is good or not or whatever:)). Thanks so much for your lessons.

교육 기관: Bach N

Oct 04, 2016

Good course

교육 기관: Dennis B

Feb 25, 2018

Was good, but I liked the first one better. Besides English spelling mistakes, many Chinese grammar thinks and words were not explained in detail enough for my liking. Don't get me wrong I liked the course, but I feel it could be improved.

교육 기관: Barbarin L

Oct 08, 2016

It was very good thanks :D

교육 기관: Jorge

Feb 02, 2017

It would be nice if it includes a little information about the Chinese characters. It's great that its focused on Pinyin and pronunciation, but it's also necessary to become familiar with the characters. This one is better than the first course (production).

교육 기관: Fumio S

Jun 13, 2017

Very interested.

교육 기관: Маша Д

Jul 12, 2016

很少实践

교육 기관: Kelly P

Nov 29, 2016

It would be awesome to have Chinese characters included in the course. I felt that some good grammar concepts were introduced, but there were several that I felt were overlooked and could use more explanation. The vocabulary is good and I learned a lot. I like the teacher and the conversations are good listening practice. I'm happy with this course overall.

교육 기관: Sheilla C

Jul 16, 2016

Recommend for those who wants to learn basic Chinese!

교육 기관: Mike W

May 29, 2016

真好了!

교육 기관: Gayle C

Nov 19, 2017

Ok for people brushing up on existing knowledge but not for beginners with no other sources of help