Chevron Left
More Chinese for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 More Chinese for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
496개의 평가
156개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

최상위 리뷰

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

필터링 기준:

More Chinese for Beginners의 152개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: ezatullah h

Jan 07, 2019

g

r

e

a

t

c

h

I

n

s

e

f

o

r

a

l

l

교육 기관: Watcharaporn P

Apr 25, 2020

Easy to understand

교육 기관: 马立克 M

Feb 20, 2018

The best of all!

교육 기관: Surya

Mar 30, 2017

Very good course

교육 기관: lian

May 29, 2017

curso muito bom

교육 기관: SASIPRAPHA P

May 15, 2020

谢谢老师!教得非常好👍🏻

교육 기관: sairam m s

Nov 10, 2019

Great course!!

교육 기관: Evgeniy

May 07, 2019

谢谢。这课程是很好和有用。

교육 기관: Colleen S

Jul 17, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: MD. A S

May 12, 2016

Wow.........

교육 기관: Jiraporn D

May 11, 2020

It’s sogood

교육 기관: Martha B C N

Jun 06, 2016

Excelent!!!

교육 기관: Daminov B

Oct 25, 2019

我喜欢你的课。谢谢您

교육 기관: Mark E H

Jan 22, 2019

xie xie!!!

교육 기관: britney c

Jul 29, 2019

muy bueno

교육 기관: Kirayaphat H

May 03, 2020

很好, 谢谢老师

교육 기관: Ashish R

Nov 25, 2016

最好課程!

교육 기관: Natakan k

May 12, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Felipe G d l P

Mar 27, 2016

Good

교육 기관: Mim S

May 25, 2020

很好!

교육 기관: Pruettisak

Jun 06, 2017

很好

교육 기관: Carlos M

Nov 15, 2018

e

교육 기관: Svitlana P

Jun 22, 2016

V

교육 기관: Ahmad S N

May 19, 2020

Well this course was informative too but regarding the quizzes it was not as clear as the course named 'Chinese For Beginner'.

In this course the pronunciation was clear, the contents were so informative and the new words were listed beautifully but the only problem was that some quizzes were asking to write differently but it was not working.

Thank you so much for providing this beautiful course for the people who are interesting to learn Chinese language.

Thanks to Coursera for the efforts they give/have given for providing such amazing platform for us. The instructive contents, the beautiful presentation and the amazing and professional instructor interested me to come back to the course and follow the amazing desired lessons.

With kind regards,

Ahmad Shah Nawazy

교육 기관: Vu T D L

Jun 02, 2017

still have some small spelling mistakes in the slides. such as leave instead of live when you talked about the word "huile". Some exercises that requires to fulfill the blank space with pinyin ou hanyu, it is very hard to get a correct answer because I cannot tape the pinyin with tones. sometimes I made a wrong reply, just because of missing a dot in the end of the sentence, however, sometimes, if I fulfilled the dot in the end of the sentence, it was wrong! wth! Anyway. the lessons are so interesting and useful to learn Chinese. I am looking forward to practice more speaking skills because now i do not know my pronunciation is good or not or whatever:)). Thanks so much for your lessons.