Chevron Left
The Neuromarketing Toolbox(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 The Neuromarketing Toolbox 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
146개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Doing marketing research by asking people has been a common method and does still have advantages. On the other hand, if you want insights into the non-conscious interpretations of a consumer’s decision, then you need other research tools in your research toolbox. Neuromarketing makes use of such an extended toolbox, containing both technical equipment and ways of doing experimental research. The goal for this course is to give you an overview of this fast developing toolbox ranging from simple web-camera, to eye-tracking, and to complicated brain-scanners. The course guides you through a contemporary literature review, giving you insights into the last decades of development within this field of research....

최상위 리뷰

SC
2020년 9월 28일

Best in class explanation. Since there were some principles missing in EEG and fMRI. But it is acceptable as it is an entry-level course for the individuals new to the field. Cheers to the good work.

AC
2020년 6월 25일

I really liked this course. As a neuroscience graduate and a neuromarketing enthusiast, this course allowed me to learn more about marketing and the use of my field of expertise within it.

필터링 기준:

The Neuromarketing Toolbox의 44개 리뷰 중 26~44

교육 기관: nita n

2020년 10월 29일

Great insights into various tools for used in neuro marketing

교육 기관: PINNIKA S Y

2020년 6월 18일

it was really great and all-new insights into the marketing

교육 기관: Rodrigo D

2020년 4월 28일

I loved The Neuromarketing Toolbox Course! It is great!

교육 기관: ismael a

2021년 6월 5일

Most clear courses I have taken ever on Coursera.

교육 기관: David C

2021년 9월 9일

Extremely interesting and informative

교육 기관: Shaurya s

2020년 6월 29일

very knowledgeable and interesting

교육 기관: Chloé H

2020년 5월 10일

Really interesting and complete !

교육 기관: selin t

2020년 4월 10일

The course was very helpful.

교육 기관: Evgenia P

2020년 2월 23일

Very interesting. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sandra G

2020년 8월 3일

it was incredible!

교육 기관: Er N M

2021년 4월 22일

Great information

교육 기관: EDWIN D J M R

2021년 4월 19일

excelente

교육 기관: Aditya P

2020년 12월 29일

Great course. With 6 weeks of course material, one can't certainly expect a detailed understanding into the topic. However, it gives a good enough peek into the field to evoke curiosity and delve deeper into the world of Neuromarketing. I would recommend the course to anyone who is interested or works in a career where it is absolutely essential to understand how humans (and specifically, consumers) think.

My only constructive criticism (and perhaps the reason for 1 less star) comes for the interview videos at the end of each week. While it is a great initiative to include industry leaders and experts in the field, what would provide more value to us is if they practically discuss a particularly significant case study of what they do (with examples, outputs and how it helped their clients to achieve their marketing objectives), rather than just providing an overview of implications of neuromarketing techniques to the world of marketing.

교육 기관: Edwin D

2021년 3월 13일

Very good experience during the course, they explain everything in detail to achieve a better understanding of the Neuromarketig processes.

교육 기관: Alexander D

2021년 5월 28일

Some questions (probably) have poor translation. Hence, scientific rigour suffers.

교육 기관: Dhiego M

2021년 6월 17일

Excelente

교육 기관: maria

2020년 1월 13일

It was an interesting course. A good starting point for future knowledge

교육 기관: Ivonne K

2020년 11월 25일

The professor teaching the course is a robot ...

교육 기관: Rick W

2021년 7월 28일

The course is fine; what is NOT fine is the way that Coursera constantly tells you that you're "late" with the assignments. I audited the course. I wasn't "late". I took the quizzes. But Coursera doesn't give you credit for taking the quizzes unless you "upgrade". So, I did ALL the work, but cannot complete the course without paying? Then why let people audit the course? Totally stupid.