Chevron Left
객체 지향 설계(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 객체 지향 설계 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,612개의 평가
374개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course takes Java beginners to the next level by covering object-oriented analysis and design. You will discover how to create modular, flexible, and reusable software, by applying object-oriented design principles and guidelines. And, you will be able to communicate these designs in a visual notation known as Unified Modelling Language (UML). You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to apply your knowledge of object-oriented design by evolving and documenting the Java codebase for an Android application with corresponding UML documentation. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Apply the Class Responsibility Collaborator (CRC) technique to analyze and design the object-oriented model for a problem. • Explain and apply object-oriented modeling principles and their purpose (e.g., abstraction, encapsulation, decomposition, generalization). • Explain and apply different types of inheritance • Explain the difference between association, aggregation, and composition dependencies. • Express object-oriented models as Unified Modeling Language (UML) class diagrams. • Translate between UML class diagrams and equivalent Java code. • Apply design guidelines for modularity, separation of concerns, information hiding, and conceptual integrity to create a flexible, reusable, maintainable design. • Explain the tradeoff between cohesion and coupling....

최상위 리뷰

JS
2020년 8월 5일

Great course to learn the concepts of Software Designing and how it is used in real business scenarios. This course is indeed very helpful for aspiring product developers who aim to be an architect.

FK
2021년 1월 10일

Great course to learn the concepts of Software Designing and how it is used in real business scenarios. This course is indeed very helpful for aspiring product developers who aim to be an architect.

필터링 기준:

객체 지향 설계의 372개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ignas P

2020년 10월 6일

Course covers object oriented software development design as well from fundamentals to abstract concepts. I recommend this course for all interested level-up their software design skill towards being software architect.

교육 기관: marco s

2020년 10월 12일

I really liked this course. It was my first contact with UML, and the course gives you some really good assignments on it. You also get intuition on what steps to follow when dealing with clients in software projects.

교육 기관: Omar M U

2021년 1월 9일

Useful knowledge and practice for both experimented developers and starting ones too. The course helps you to build reference for when you need to come back and apply these concepts in your real life job as a dev.

교육 기관: Mahmud I Z

2020년 11월 1일

Some topic of this course should elaborate more with more example such as state diagram, activity diagram.

The project seems relatively easy. I suggest to make it a little bit harder with some complex scenarios.

교육 기관: Saurabh B

2020년 5월 4일

A great course by University of Alberta and thanks to Coursera for making this course available to larger audience, this course increases your understanding of object-oriented concepts with depth and clarity.

교육 기관: kamel m k

2020년 5월 17일

what a wonderful course, I really appreciate all instructors' effort as I really become a good designer for my software program, and I suggest anyone intend to join this field of study to take this course <3

교육 기관: K. F I u h

2021년 1월 11일

Great course to learn the concepts of Software Designing and how it is used in real business scenarios. This course is indeed very helpful for aspiring product developers who aim to be an architect.

교육 기관: LIUZHENTAO

2020년 7월 27일

This course is brilliant! Through this course, I gradually lay solid foundation in Object-Oriented Design, as well as improve my programming skills. I'd like to recommend it to my peers!

교육 기관: Huynh V T

2021년 2월 16일

Wonderful course. I have learned the concept of OOP and design process in this course. I recommend this course to students or professional who need some basic theory for their work.

교육 기관: Danilo M

2020년 5월 3일

This course is incredible because you can learn object-oriented design and they teach you in a simple way so that you can understand with clear and objective examples.

교육 기관: Renan T d A N

2020년 4월 27일

What I've learned from this course, I can say that will be very important to my life, because in some modules I saw somethings that I don't saw in the college.

교육 기관: Cristóbal A S V

2020년 4월 3일

this is a very nice course, i like the way it was presented could have a little more documentarion to read but was really good i like it a lot, learned a lot

교육 기관: Dorian A T D

2021년 2월 22일

Nice course, very complete, all the concepts are very well explained and developed and all the capstones are challenging and help to understand the topics

교육 기관: Потапова К Н

2019년 9월 12일

I think it's one of the most interesting and useful courses. I consolidated the knowledge gained at the university and was able to learn a lot new things

교육 기관: Max K

2021년 2월 12일

Very interesting course, and the most interesting is its capstone projects! This kind of practice really makes you not just learn, but also understand.

교육 기관: ERICK C K

2020년 3월 7일

Instructors has deep understanding of concept which are applicable to real world. Thanks for those who contributed to the success of this great course.

교육 기관: David D R

2020년 8월 12일

The course is very well done, with high quality content. The video explain thoroughly the topic and the questions and the assignments are challenging.

교육 기관: Reynaldo P G

2020년 12월 28일

Nice course. It teaches you about analysis and design very well. It takes time to complete because it involves a lot of thinking on the way.

교육 기관: Huu A H N

2021년 1월 22일

Practical concepts explained in an easy way. I particularly like the UML part, not too much not too less, just enough for practical use :)

교육 기관: Robert O

2021년 4월 2일

This is a course that I wish it never ended. Clear analogy and student engagement has helped me to correctly understand OOP and OOD.

교육 기관: Rohaizad M

2020년 12월 20일

Very useful and full of knowledge! I was able to understand everything in this course relating UML, Diagrams, Codes and more!

교육 기관: Emrah Y

2020년 9월 7일

Content is very very comprehensive. Examples are so clear. And instructor is experienced. I strongly advise this course.

교육 기관: Danila B

2020년 4월 21일

Good course for getting to know UML State/Class/Sequence diagrams, and the basic concepts of the Object Oriented Design.

교육 기관: Milton E R N

2021년 3월 19일

This course is a pretty effective object-oriented design refresher. Very insightful details about the basics of OOP.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 11월 19일

This course has been of a great help in understanding the design and elements in app development, java connectivity.