Chevron Left
Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations(으)로 돌아가기

Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations, 미네소타 대학교

4.4
229개의 평가
45개의 리뷰

About this Course

This course in the Healthcare Marketplace specialization gives the learner an in-depth view of the intellectual property creation that is vital to creating breakthrough technologies. Included is an understanding of the strategy deployed for pricing drugs and new technologies as well as the market sizing exercise to identify where future research and development investments should be made....

최상위 리뷰

대학: BK

Jul 15, 2017

Very useful to get the domain knowledge about pharmaceutical and medical devices field; markets ranging both in the USA and globally. Gained immense knowledge b taking this course. Thank you.

대학: NL

Aug 16, 2017

Loved this class too. It was well done. Classes presented at a good pace for keeping my attention while the information was really interesting.

필터링 기준:

45개의 리뷰

대학: Djamal Nanema

May 03, 2019

amazing info

대학: Nitin Gupta

Apr 26, 2019

Nice course

대학: Anju Haridas Nambiar

Mar 17, 2019

Amazing course. Helped me in gaining a better understanding of the various processes involved in the development of a drug and medical device.

대학: Osama haethem mohmmad abd al razaq

Mar 08, 2019

Thank you for this valuable information

대학: Olga Passet

Feb 22, 2019

Interesting high level overview of the space, which is quite relevant for my profession. A bit disappointed by how many mistakes the quizzes had, that had not been addressed in 3 years, since the first time the issues had been reported by students. A bit surprised that none of the "safety" definitions were mentioned in the Medical Device part, as well as design controls, and the application of Human Factors and Usability guidelines to the design of medical devices. I understand that the course is quite high level, but it should at least mention these things otherwise you might run into trouble later on.

대학: Danny Ward

Jan 03, 2019

Very interesting and well taught course. I highly recommend for anyone interested in the pharma/med tech industry. Lots of detail covering many different aspects of these industries. Particularly enjoyed the focus on US and non-US regulations in regards to new innovation. Its such a complex minefield and yet it was taught in an easy to understand and engaging manner.

대학: VASILEIOS D. MITSAS

Nov 10, 2018

One of the best course that I enjoyed it

대학: Orangel Alva

Nov 04, 2018

Excellent. I learned about the medical device market, with simple language and good exercises. I recommend it 100%.

대학: Heather Grace

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent program that gave me a better understanding of the medical device industry.

대학: Justyna Hermit

Oct 23, 2018

The instructor is basically reading what's written on the slides. Tests are super easy.