Chevron Left
Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health (으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,091개의 평가
355개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In today’s world, mental illness and distress are common and these account for a significant burden of disability within our community. At the same time, there is a growing interest in understanding and enhancing positive mental health and wellbeing; particularly from developments in the fields of positive psychology and mental health promotion. Positive Psychiatry is a new term (Jeste et al 2016) that describes a dual approach to mental health, where we build strengths, supports and healthy lifestyles as well as treating illness and distress. In this course, we will explore different aspects of good mental health as well as provide an overview of the major kinds of mental disorders, their causes, treatments and how to seek help and support. The course will feature a large number of Australian experts in psychiatry, psychology and mental health research, and we will also hear from “lived experience experts”, people who have lived with mental illness, and share their personal stories of recovery. We take an evidence-based approach to a range of strategies that anyone can use to enhance their own mental health and that of others, from exercise and relaxation techniques through to the role of love, relationships and 'good' types of work. We cover topics from creativity and yoga through to psychiatric medications and psychotherapies....

최상위 리뷰

JB

Feb 06, 2019

I learned what expected to learn from this course. I love the presenters and the manner of delivery. Resources abound too. I'm purchasing this course. I hope to meet you, guys in persons. Thank you.

SG

Jun 08, 2020

This course was designed with extremely outstanding qualities. The keen devotion of all the professors are highly appreciated. You have made it possible for me to move on in my professional career.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health 의 359개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Balaji A

Apr 05, 2020

All the video lectures were very awesome.

The assessment methods and MCQs in between lectures were highlights.

교육 기관: Susan H

Feb 20, 2019

I enjoyed this course immensely. I can use this information for family members who have mental health issues.

교육 기관: Mohamed Z

Jun 27, 2020

Very Knowledgeable course. I never felt bored, the course just gets interesting as it proceeds every second.

교육 기관: Bruna P

Nov 22, 2019

Very Interesting course!! The layout Is easy to follow and the assignments are relevant. Would recommend!!

교육 기관: Dr. A S

Jun 15, 2020

It was an amazing and enhacing experience all together for me. Thank you for such an informative course.

교육 기관: Marta K

Dec 20, 2019

it is a good course, but too much is unhealthy - we have generalization and everyone is different :-)

교육 기관: Maziar S

Mar 11, 2018

Had a great time taking this course. I learned a lot and it was interactive. Thank you Dr. Sonia Kumar

교육 기관: Ajay S

Apr 20, 2020

Very very interesting and useful for us to know how to care positively for people with mental illness

교육 기관: Jitendra K K

May 16, 2020

I have learnt so many things about mental health. Interesting, Informative and insightful course.

교육 기관: Aryesh A

Feb 17, 2020

I liked this course very much.I learned something new.I learned to live the life in a better way.

교육 기관: Alexis R

May 06, 2020

Amazing course - topics were relevant, easy to understand, and presented in a favorable manner.

교육 기관: María d C O R

Mar 18, 2019

¡Muy bueno! Enriquecedor y positivo.

Muchas gracias a la Universidad de Sidney y a los ponentes.

교육 기관: Vidhi J

Jul 05, 2020

it was amazing. i not only got to learn new things but also have become a very positive person

교육 기관: Mónica C

Mar 26, 2020

Un curso demasiado bueno, que brinda diversos conocimientos y tips para garantizar en consulta

교육 기관: Suktisuddha G

Jun 25, 2020

This course has been very helpful and informative , the reading materials were very amazing !

교육 기관: Christopher C

Apr 10, 2018

Very helpful course for giving me insights on how to understand people with mental illnesses.

교육 기관: Roshni K

Apr 14, 2020

Extremely helpful

has helped me reduce anxiety during this covid-19 lockdown

thank you so much

교육 기관: Nitin J J

Jun 29, 2020

I learned how to overcome stress, depression, other mental illness. The plan of happy life.

교육 기관: Kassandra D

Jun 08, 2020

This was a great course. The readings and reference provided made it easier to understand.

교육 기관: Henri N

Aug 07, 2019

Tout simplement formidable.

Je recommande ce cours de haut niveau. Merci à toute l'équipe

교육 기관: Nicole C

Jul 04, 2020

Excellent course, I learn so much mental health concept due to this course. Thank you :)

교육 기관: Elizabeth P

Mar 17, 2020

Very interesting. I didn't think I would enjoy psychiatry as much as I did. Thank you!

교육 기관: Rait E

Nov 19, 2019

I got what I came for - what I came for was an introduction to mental health. Thank you.

교육 기관: Jennifer R

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent course! Well planned and presented with clear, concise and relevant concepts.

교육 기관: Agrima V

Jun 15, 2020

it is honestly one of the most interesting and knowledgeable courses about psychology