Chevron Left
긍정 심리학 (으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 긍정 심리학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,686개의 평가
1,413개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

최상위 리뷰

BA
2020년 9월 2일

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2018년 7월 2일

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

필터링 기준:

긍정 심리학 의 1,403개 리뷰 중 1351~1375

교육 기관: Nicoletta M

2016년 8월 29일

It is a very interesting course. I was quite taken.

The teacher is good in her solos, and quite good while in the group. I dind't really like the massive use of the terms "kind of" (often used to explain concepts) and for this reason I still have to finish it.

I will quickly 'cause I 'm looking forward to learning something else.

교육 기관: Randall L

2015년 9월 4일

The information is really great, but the format was tedious and dull. Ws hard to really get interested in the information in the way that it was presented. Contrast this with the Happiness course for a clue as to how to make the information more interesting and compelling as far as presentation is concerned.

교육 기관: Claire N M

2015년 12월 15일

This did not grab my attention like I thought it would. I did not finish the course, but the assignments were entirely too pointless for me to take seriously enough to continue. I very much enjoyed the idea of studying positive Psychology, but after a few class I realized it was very much common sense.

교육 기관: Yushan S

2015년 9월 6일

Really a good course for people who suffers a lot in modern society. Some ways to cultivate positive emotions on this course really help me a lot. And the most important thing while learning this course is to practicing and applying it into reality, which is really amazing~~

교육 기관: Joly F Z

2015년 11월 7일

A good basic course for positive psychology. Really like the panel discussion and the interactive questions. Do find it is a bit too basic for people who are in the psychology field. But recommended for people who want an introduction to positive psychology.

교육 기관: Natalia S

2017년 2월 26일

the course, probably, was good, but it was presented in rather boring and slow manner, so in the end I completely lost interest, and was skipping through the lectures.

If it could be done in more lively and engaging manner, it would have been great

교육 기관: Dörte H

2017년 10월 20일

The course is intersting and giving a good new twist for the thinking but also seems a little vague.

I would have wished for more specifit technics and hard facts, how to come to positive emotions to start the positive spiral.

교육 기관: Rafif P I

2015년 12월 16일

Interesting subject, but I think it can delivered in more interactive ways. It fulls of conversation with the same setting. For instance, It will be more interesting if we put in different setting of conversation.

교육 기관: Mark B

2017년 7월 6일

Some good and very interesting content but buried in too many words. Often felt like an advertisement for the presenter's own research efforts (/books etc) and therefore unbalanced.

교육 기관: Sandra L

2016년 2월 26일

Es un curso ameno para aquellos que les interese una introducción a la psicología positiva de una manera experiecial, ya que el curso no da muchas herramientas teóricas.

교육 기관: 诸杨繁

2016년 4월 21일

Good. Easy to understand with simple exercises. Lots of things are learnt. But better be more interesting with more ways of presenting and showing.

교육 기관: nelly a

2016년 6월 16일

Even though I liked how the teacher conducted her course in a dinamic way with 4 participants I expected more from this course.

교육 기관: Elena A

2017년 7월 7일

It was a nice course. It suggested a few interested activities. However you must upgrade it, in order to submit the quizz.

교육 기관: Khrobolova A

2020년 6월 26일

Enjoyed the first weeks very much. Generally, the course is really helpful to become conscious about good things in life

교육 기관: Irene M M

2020년 6월 3일

I liked more the beginning of the course since i think the last parts can be result a little bit boring.

교육 기관: Rylee J

2015년 10월 2일

the set up for the course was choppy, with random intervals of questions. could definitely flow better

교육 기관: Amar D

2020년 8월 22일

Much detailed examples needs to be shared with artifacts and presentations as compared to discussion.

교육 기관: Supantha R

2020년 7월 29일

It was okay.The lectures contained many valuable things but not that much interesting.

교육 기관: Efendi B

2016년 9월 22일

the presentation was needed to be change a little bit, to get the postive attention

교육 기관: Shmayah

2016년 10월 6일

Good course but not enough new information and knowledge as expected

교육 기관: MD. Y A

2020년 5월 27일

This course really change my perception about positive psychology.

교육 기관: Nathalie F

2017년 6월 22일

Nice easy course, good introduction to the subject.

교육 기관: Munzar A S

2015년 9월 21일

A good course, but maybe a little lacking in depth.

교육 기관: Izabela F

2015년 8월 19일

a bit boring lectures

교육 기관: victor e r

2020년 3월 12일

great introduction