Chevron Left
Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint(으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
741개의 평가
120개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

DA

Oct 27, 2017

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

AS

Jun 11, 2017

It was a great learning experience! The instructors were helpful and the teaching techniques were innovative! Thank you to the creators of this course, Coursera and PwC for their efforts!

필터링 기준:

Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint의 121개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: 柯安丽

Nov 19, 2018

Classes are small, assignments are big.

When I follow classes, it's quite easy to answer all of them. But from third to fourth part, it turns out to be a real complex project that you need to work really hard till you feel satisfied. Challenge for me!

교육 기관: Drasti D

Oct 23, 2018

We would have made presentation on many events, but the way we should follow the 8-steps mentioned in this course will make it more easy for us on how to approach any presentation to present our findings. Good course to build up more on your presentation skills.

교육 기관: Madhav L

Aug 05, 2018

I recommend this course to everyone . This course definitely helped me improve my presentation skills and I also got to interact with my fellow course mates .

교육 기관: Christoph R

Apr 19, 2018

This course really provides a hands on experience for business presentations with a lot of tips to prepare a presentation and how to present in front of an audience - plus how to adjust your presentation according to the type of audience. So you will learn to visualize data for your audience needs and also tell an engaging story to make compelling recommendations and convincing calls to action. This course is fun, too - you can finally put all the techniques you learned in the previous courses together.

교육 기관: Avais

Oct 23, 2017

If you have ever wondered why your presentations do not deliver the desired impact or how is it that certain presenters are able to deliver impactful presentations consistently, then this is the course for you. Thorough and thoroughly enjoyable. Plenty to take away as long as you put it into practice!

교육 기관: Pierre S

Jan 17, 2018

This course is very interesting, gives a lot of tips and help to improve your presentation skills by giving a real and simple method to prepare for presentations. The case study to practise is interesting and allows to perform your own analysis even if the handout provided is sufficient.

교육 기관: Alex M

Mar 01, 2018

I especially appreciate that the course didn't go too far in PowerPoint basics, as it was never about that to begin with. This is a course that will teach you how to deliver an effective and solid business presentation through excel, it does exactly (and strictly) what it says.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

May 16, 2017

In this course, you will learn a methodology on Powerpoint creation. In a second time, you will learn some technical skills (but less technical compare too previous Excel course). The methodology is excellent and the course interesting.

교육 기관: Adalis F

Aug 22, 2018

It is really good, very professional, well explanations of all the participants, clear explanations, so much materials and examples to underestand importants aspects of a professional impecable presentation at any context. EXCELENT!

교육 기관: Pulkit T

Feb 14, 2018

the course gives a lot of useful insights and a peer review assignment at the ensures that you understand others and they understand you and also provides a platform for reviewing and rectifying yours as well as others' errors.

교육 기관: Wei W

Jan 26, 2018

Amy, Kara, Carey, Jennifer, Corey, and Alex did excellent job preparing the materials as well as presenting the course. This is one of the best online courses with best practice from years of consulting experience. Thank you!

교육 기관: Abhishek K

Apr 03, 2018

Vey good course to imporve presentation skills. Its not only useful for Data analytics but for all business functions as we have to present our ideas, performance and analysis across all functions of business .

교육 기관: Deleted A

Oct 27, 2017

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

교육 기관: Rubén G G

Apr 13, 2018

Really practical and usefull to learn how to orginise and make a presentation to a customer or audience. The course provide a trusted methodology and tips to improve our presentation skills

교육 기관: Ayan S

Jun 11, 2017

It was a great learning experience! The instructors were helpful and the teaching techniques were innovative! Thank you to the creators of this course, Coursera and PwC for their efforts!

교육 기관: Shashikesh M

Nov 01, 2017

Great Experience with lots of learning so far! I would like to recommend this course to every aspirant who wants to start their career in data analytics field or in related area.

교육 기관: Yaron K

Apr 10, 2017

The course instructs how to methodically build an effective presentation. There is very little technical dive-in into Powerpoint (unlike the 2 preceding courses on Excel).

교육 기관: yanqi z

Feb 24, 2018

Very informational with lots of practical advice. Just wish there were more real world examples. Overall well-designed and efficiently presented in a professional manner.

교육 기관: Ooi I K (

Dec 16, 2019

Rather challenging due to the peer review section. Recording myself for the presentation was also rather unique but I enjoy the course and learnt useful basic skills.

교육 기관: Angelina A L

Aug 15, 2019

I really gained a lot from this course. The learning experience was great and the instructors explained all the topics clearly. Thank you PwC and Coursera!

교육 기관: SAYANTA S R

Sep 28, 2018

great course. In this course you will learn how to present your project to the audience.Love this course. Great course. Thank You Coursera.Keep it Up!

교육 기관: Diego A Q

Feb 18, 2019

The focus of this course is not how to use Powerpoint. It is meant to teach how properly do a business presentation. And it is very professional.

교육 기관: Michael L

Feb 09, 2020

A very good course. I prepare a lot of PowerPoint decks and this gave me some additional things to think about when doing so in the future.

교육 기관: Matthew D

Jul 31, 2017

I consider myself pretty good with Power Point, I do a lot of the best practices, but this taught me more efficient ways to do it!

교육 기관: Rodrigo d A B

May 02, 2017

Excellent course which has emphasis on storyboarding and non-verbal aspects of communication. Very useful peer review system used.