Chevron Left
Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint(으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
579개의 평가
96개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

ND

Oct 27, 2017

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

AS

Jun 11, 2017

It was a great learning experience! The instructors were helpful and the teaching techniques were innovative! Thank you to the creators of this course, Coursera and PwC for their efforts!

필터링 기준:

Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint의 100개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: 柯安丽

Nov 19, 2018

Classes are small, assignments are big.

When I follow classes, it's quite easy to answer all of them. But from third to fourth part, it turns out to be a real complex project that you need to work really hard till you feel satisfied. Challenge for me!

교육 기관: Drasti D

Oct 23, 2018

We would have made presentation on many events, but the way we should follow the 8-steps mentioned in this course will make it more easy for us on how to approach any presentation to present our findings. Good course to build up more on your presentation skills.

교육 기관: Madhav L

Aug 05, 2018

I recommend this course to everyone . This course definitely helped me improve my presentation skills and I also got to interact with my fellow course mates .

교육 기관: obafemi a

Jul 01, 2019

great course, i recommend for anyone, abit of work but worth the effort

교육 기관: Eduardo L

Jun 19, 2019

trash

교육 기관: Gaëtan G

May 28, 2019

Very good course, with in-depth content - which is rare when it comes to those topics.

교육 기관: Ilia R

May 27, 2019

Nice course, peer-to-peer assignment pretty challenging.

교육 기관: alejandro s

May 18, 2019

I like many things about the program especially the video. Begging people to grade is difficult

교육 기관: Jingting X

Apr 23, 2019

The course itself is of good information and is practical in the business world. However, it's just too hard to learn and practice presentation passively through an online course. The peer review assignments are too time-consuming with no proper feedback or aid when preparing, making the effect of the practice not worth the time required.

교육 기관: Mahesh M

Apr 01, 2019

Good

교육 기관: sutan a m

Mar 19, 2019

well done course! the instructors are literally delivering and set examples of the presentation techniques in the video as well.

교육 기관: Diego A Q

Feb 18, 2019

The focus of this course is not how to use Powerpoint. It is meant to teach how properly do a business presentation. And it is very professional.

교육 기관: Carl H S

Jan 31, 2019

NIce videos, but the quizzes and the homework is extraordinarily poorly designed.

교육 기관: Paul J

Jan 19, 2019

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Md. K

Jan 14, 2019

great course

교육 기관: DHANU P K

Nov 18, 2018

good

교육 기관: Yulia S

Nov 13, 2018

Very useful course with a lot of information! Thank you!

교육 기관: Laras S

Nov 11, 2018

Thank you for making me learn a lot about power points, tips, and other exercises

교육 기관: Gyanendra K

Oct 25, 2018

Till now this course is interesting.

교육 기관: SAYANTA S R

Sep 28, 2018

great course. In this course you will learn how to present your project to the audience.Love this course. Great course. Thank You Coursera.Keep it Up!

교육 기관: Adalis F

Aug 22, 2018

It is really good, very professional, well explanations of all the participants, clear explanations, so much materials and examples to underestand importants aspects of a professional impecable presentation at any context. EXCELENT!

교육 기관: Matthew F

Aug 01, 2018

The website will not let me upload either my week 3 or week 4 assignment, thus, I can't get a grade for either and can't pass the course. It also will not let me review peer work since it's contingent on uploading my own assignment.

교육 기관: Mikhail P

Jul 11, 2018

Great course to learn practical skill in doing business presentations

교육 기관: Mark L

Jul 09, 2018

Solid content, recommend!

교육 기관: TARIQ A

Jun 18, 2018

one of most productive course in series.