Chevron Left
Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint(으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
888개의 평가
159개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

TT

Apr 17, 2020

This course is really cool. It have a assignment, make a power point and a presentation video. It really cool to know the other student assignment. It help me review again my knowledge. Cool!

DA

Oct 27, 2017

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

필터링 기준:

Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint의 158개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: anitha

Mar 12, 2020

This course gives us knowledge on what is presentation. i got to understand that presentation is not only ppt but beyond that like we presenting our deck, how deck should be prepared what type is it before we start. Most important;y the 8 step and how all the 8 steps can be used in different ways

교육 기관: Dorota W

Jun 08, 2020

great course even though some topics were difficult for me. I was hoping to enroll for the final course but even after completing the requirement (four courses done in this specialization) I am not able to enroll.

교육 기관: Muskan K

May 11, 2020

Great course but can be better if they take us through more presentation tools in PowerPoint or show us the ideal complete ppt after course completion for our benefit in future

교육 기관: LeRoux T

Feb 21, 2018

Very useful although more 'soft skills' which are very important and often neglected. Very well presented and the information and projects are relevant.

교육 기관: Stepan P

May 12, 2020

Good course, approach to build presentations is great, but a little lack of more deep dive into technical side of building nice looking pptx

교육 기관: Patrick M

Apr 07, 2018

Delivering the final presentation requires some technical skill in uploading the presentation that may be outside the scope of this course.

교육 기관: Rodolfo W B

Apr 25, 2017

O curso apresentou de forma simples e objetiva boas técnicas para desenvolver apresentação, assim como melhor se apresentar em público.

교육 기관: Sani G

Jan 02, 2018

The rating should also be done by professionals, no only peers. Peer review is too sibjective and depends on level of experience.

교육 기관: Asha A

May 27, 2020

I expected to learn some more ppt tools & functions but this course focus was on presentation as a whole rather than powerpoint.

교육 기관: NICOLAS

Apr 24, 2020

very interesting but you are missing some hours to gai a high level understanding on ppt, like what we did on Excel

교육 기관: alejandro s

May 18, 2019

I like many things about the program especially the video. Begging people to grade is difficult

교육 기관: Carl H S

Jan 31, 2019

NIce videos, but the quizzes and the homework is extraordinarily poorly designed.

교육 기관: Ghassan G

May 05, 2020

Well put together, to help a student achieve the aim of the course.

교육 기관: Oleksandr T

May 03, 2017

Pretty good course as part of the specialization.

교육 기관: Lydia S

Aug 09, 2020

Very informative, but difficult to complete.

교육 기관: TARIQ A

Jun 18, 2018

one of most productive course in series.

교육 기관: Германов К А

May 03, 2020

disappear russian sub

교육 기관: Ramesh M B

Apr 25, 2020

Thank u....🙏🏻🙏🏻

교육 기관: Md. K

Jan 14, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Ido M

May 27, 2020

great

교육 기관: Rahul A

Apr 18, 2020

good.

교육 기관: Mahesh M

Apr 01, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Jingting X

Apr 23, 2019

The course itself is of good information and is practical in the business world. However, it's just too hard to learn and practice presentation passively through an online course. The peer review assignments are too time-consuming with no proper feedback or aid when preparing, making the effect of the practice not worth the time required.

교육 기관: Lavetta S

Jul 27, 2017

THe assignment that I needed to finish to get my certificate was locked and does open until July 31st and I will no longer have access to this by then.

교육 기관: Lisa S

Jun 02, 2017

The course content was great. Uploading the video assignments took approximately a half hour and not all students were able to access the attachments.