Chevron Left
Preventative Healthcare for the Newborn Baby (으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Preventative Healthcare for the Newborn Baby 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
518개의 평가
124개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn some medical interventions and skills to keep newborns healthy in the days and weeks after they have been born. We’ll tell you about medicines like Vitamin K and erythromycin and how they can prevent serious illnesses. We’ll also introduce screening tests like hearing screening and newborn blood screening that help to make sure that babies are set up for success right from the start. But we will start off by talking about jaundice, looking at the simple ways to identify and treat this common presentation and prevent any harm to babies. A newborn baby is an amazing beautiful life filled with hope. There is so much that goes into making sure that babies are born healthy, and so much more to think about after they are born. Whether you are in the health care field, or even a parent, this course is the perfect educational opportunity for you to keep newborn babies healthy in the days and weeks after they are born!...

최상위 리뷰

SZ

2020년 12월 6일

Good course to learn all the necessary healthcare information about the newborns. As a new father, I feel more informed about the vaccines and healthcare my child received after I took this course.

JJ

2020년 9월 14일

It is a great course where I learn a lot regarding preventative healthcare for newborn baby. I would like to highly recommend this course to new moms to better take care of their newborn babies.

필터링 기준:

Preventative Healthcare for the Newborn Baby 의 124개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Laura X D S

2020년 8월 1일

aprendí mucho en mi país no se realizan todas las practicas que aquí se recomiendan, es un curso muy interesante y lo recomiendo.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 22일

Really thankful for this amazing course. I am sure that gained knowledge will benefit me in the future when I become a surgeon.

교육 기관: Brigitta H

2021년 12월 6일

V​ery helpful to understand what a parent should be aware of, when in the first hours and months after the birth of a child,

교육 기관: Jayaprakash N

2020년 9월 12일

excellent courses for the beginners who wish to learn newborn baby care. thank you colarado team for the wonderful efforts

교육 기관: Gaelen C

2020년 5월 18일

Very informative course, I enjoyed how the material was presented with questions in the video and quizzes at the end.

교육 기관: Maria F

2020년 12월 26일

Great course for pediatric healthcare workers and new parents. There are some mistakes on the tests

교육 기관: Rim E H S

2020년 11월 1일

Super important informations to healthcare giver. Specially RN, midwives and Lactation specialists

교육 기관: Leonardo M V

2020년 6월 21일

Excellent! all information is very important and the explanations make it very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Nguyen L G B

2021년 12월 28일

thank you for the useful course that help me to gain more knowledge about newborn healthcare.

교육 기관: Adriana A L F

2020년 7월 23일

Well explained information with the best instructors. Thanks for sharing your acknowledgment.

교육 기관: Ma. A L B

2022년 1월 29일

Very informative and easy to understand. Even students can relate on this course. Thank you

교육 기관: Liliana M

2020년 11월 22일

i learned a lot with this course, the instructor did a great job explaining every subject.

교육 기관: Fredrick O M

2020년 6월 19일

several vital activities aimed at ensuring good health of the baby, mostly preventy aspects

교육 기관: Roshni K

2020년 4월 7일

Stunning course absolutely loved it. thank you for all the hard work put into this course!

교육 기관: Panthip B S

2020년 4월 20일

Great Course! Easy to understand and suitable for a beginner. I enjoy this class a lot!

교육 기관: Manasa K R

2020년 4월 6일

It was a great learning experience. Thanks a lot for all the instructors of the course.

교육 기관: Jona M P

2020년 10월 31일

it made a lot of corrections in some of my perception in certain areas of newborn care

교육 기관: Andrew E

2020년 4월 4일

Very good and very useful for me

thanks very much for such these topics in that course

교육 기관: Beatriz C L

2020년 8월 22일

Very good course, with the extremely necessary information and perfect didacticism.

교육 기관: Roza N

2021년 7월 22일

It was really a very educational and instructive course. Thank you for everything.

교육 기관: Dimitris K

2019년 7월 31일

Very understandable speakers. Enough informations and many interesting references

교육 기관: VALERIA C G P

2021년 3월 27일

very good course, based on evidence, thanks for the instance and the opportunity

교육 기관: Molly B

2020년 7월 30일

This course was a really wonderful overview of important parts of newborn care.

교육 기관: Adrian G

2020년 6월 21일

Thanks for this chance of learning some basics about care of the newborn baby .

교육 기관: Jessica T

2020년 10월 9일

This was a very enjoyable way for me to learn about newborn baby care!