Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,081개의 평가
989개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 969개 리뷰 중 926~950

교육 기관: CMH

Aug 05, 2016

Overview with key terminology and process information. Good introduction and/or refresher.

교육 기관: Weslley H A B

Nov 08, 2016

Good content but the communication is not so great.

교육 기관: ahmed e s k

Oct 06, 2016

i hope it was better

교육 기관: María C G M

Oct 24, 2016

The teacher could be more enthusiastic because sometimes it turned boring.

교육 기관: Flavia B

Nov 11, 2016

Not bad, the professor is very comunicative but I expected a bit more of contents

교육 기관: ROHAN D

Mar 29, 2017

good course

교육 기관: Luana G d C

Jan 21, 2017

The class and the content is very good! But the way that the professor teachs is kind of boring for me.

교육 기관: Melanie M

Dec 12, 2017

I would like to see the content spread more evenly over the 4 modules. The fourth module is as long if not longer than the first 3 modules.

교육 기관: Omar A

Oct 30, 2017

instructor was in a one monotone

교육 기관: Aarthi K

Dec 01, 2016

Informative. Good introduction to basics in Project Management. Might have been helpful to have more case studies.

교육 기관: Enio B

Dec 26, 2017

Curso interessante, especialmente ao apresentar a estrutura de registro, terminologia técnica e organização profissional de projetos. A didática poderia ser mais interativa (quizzes, referências externas, exemplificação através de cases e course assignments).

교육 기관: Tony M

May 03, 2019

Good first 3 weeks.

Week 4 was a bit rambling.

교육 기관: kimberly p

Jun 07, 2019

this topic is not very interesting to me.

교육 기관: Pyae S O

Jun 30, 2019

ok

교육 기관: Ecila A

Jul 15, 2019

Great

교육 기관: Gio P

Oct 02, 2015

Not really engaging, most of the material looks really outdated, and the instructor has a very "classical" way of presenting, which does not profit from the potentialities offered by Coursera.

교육 기관: Jason B

May 25, 2017

Not my cup of tea.

교육 기관: Rachel

Oct 11, 2015

It was helpful but too technical for non-business person to learn about basic project management. It also would have been easier to understand if the information presented were to be broken down into smaller sizes.

교육 기관: Tara S

May 25, 2016

This course was so dry.... I could barely keep myself engaged. I know project management is not that boring. :(

교육 기관: marcelo o u

Sep 17, 2015

interesting course to support previously knoledgement or improve it.

교육 기관: Paul G

Jan 18, 2016

very basic

교육 기관: Sampo

Aug 21, 2015

Very poor teaching

교육 기관: Rich R

Sep 07, 2015

Really too basic for meaningful learning. The instructor was not very engaging and by the end of the course just seemed hungry and ready to be done.

교육 기관: Sunil G

Sep 27, 2015

This course seemed to me the most un-interesting course. The content though important was not taught in a way to engage the student. The professor basically read everything. I could have easily done with slides than a lecture. Hopefully, this course can be revised to make it more exciting, interesting and engaging.

교육 기관: Leon M

Oct 15, 2016

very basic