Chevron Left
Project Management Project(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,892개의 평가
528개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

최상위 리뷰

PG

2019년 10월 6일

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS

2017년 1월 17일

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Project Management Project의 523개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Raymond S

2017년 9월 6일

Thanks Margaret Maloni.. Its now nearly 2 years since I graduated. The knowledge has been awe inspiring.

교육 기관: Charles K G

2017년 3월 7일

The Course was awesome. I learnt so much with regards to Project managements. Thank you Margaret Meloni!

교육 기관: Arben D

2020년 7월 17일

Quite helpful allowing us to put in practice the skills and knowledge acquired in the previous courses.

교육 기관: Henrique C L J

2016년 8월 30일

It is a great way to solidify all the knowledge acquired in the other courses. Everyone should do this!

교육 기관: Thilok H

2020년 6월 21일

This is very interesting course. I was able understand the concepts in project managements thoroughly.

교육 기관: Tin K O

2016년 12월 19일

It is a very good project. I understood basic Project Management of PMI well after doing this project.

교육 기관: Joel d C

2020년 12월 31일

The best way to learn is to put your knowledge into a real thing.

Thank you so much, I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Vassilios V

2021년 2월 11일

The course was very helpful for me because it combines all the fundamentals of project management.

교육 기관: Abdulaziz S A s

2020년 11월 16일

It was an enjoyable and wonderful course, I learned a lot in this course, I thank all this course.

교육 기관: Hassan A A Y

2020년 11월 12일

I learned a lot in this course from all aspects of project management. Thank you very much really

교육 기관: Сыч А С

2018년 9월 19일

very useful course, I strongly recomend this course to everyone who is interested in management.

교육 기관: Pratik P

2017년 6월 7일

Very well organized.

Project covers all aspects of Principles of Project Management certificate.

교육 기관: Margaret L B

2016년 8월 21일

This series of courses exceeded my expectations. The capstone exam was challenging. Recommend.

교육 기관: Jean-Francois C

2020년 10월 2일

Well structured. Self-learning and the peer review process is a great way to get some feedback.

교육 기관: Javier E U P

2020년 9월 30일

This capstone is a very good tool to put in practice the knowledge get in the previous courses.

교육 기관: Alula D C

2020년 6월 5일

This was a great specialization. I learned a lot and it was really extensive and easy to apply.

교육 기관: Mary S

2019년 8월 14일

Great practice in project management to apply the principles learned across the other modules.

교육 기관: Jimenez, J R C

2020년 6월 17일

I have learned so much in this course :) Thank you so much to our Professors and to Coursera.

교육 기관: DEVANKUR J

2020년 4월 11일

Margret is a great instructor. The Pace of the course was well defined. Thank your coursera

교육 기관: Johnievic V

2016년 12월 22일

The capstone course brought all the theories and facts I have learned together in one piece.

교육 기관: osama M F

2020년 11월 13일

GREAT APPRECIATION FOR THE DESIGN AND METHOD USED IN THIS COURS. A REAL PRACTICE EXPERIENCE

교육 기관: Newton M N

2020년 11월 7일

Very insightful and educative course. Learnt quite a lot about managing projects in a team.

교육 기관: Oladipupo O

2016년 12월 9일

It was a true test of the knowledge acquired in the previous courses of the specialization.

교육 기관: André V

2019년 9월 10일

Extremely useful & interesting. Thumbs up to all the team involved in this specialization!

교육 기관: Gregory A H J

2016년 9월 7일

Great course for applying skills and knowledge acquired from prerequisites into a project!