Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,846개의 평가
432개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

Dec 01, 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

MM

Sep 02, 2019

I liked the mix of videos, slides, exercices, testimonies, quiz and reading. I also liked Mrs Melony's way of presenting project management potential issues and how to better manage our projects.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 424개 리뷰 중 401~424

교육 기관: DJibril A A

Oct 16, 2018

very good

교육 기관: Ngô T A

Oct 07, 2019

quite ok

교육 기관: samnkse62331

Jan 18, 2020

Great

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD H K

Jul 31, 2018

good

교육 기관: khalid s

Oct 25, 2018

e

교육 기관: VALLIAMMAI M

Jul 30, 2018

G

교육 기관: Janarthanan B

Sep 06, 2015

The answer choices for the quiz are so obvious and can be easily guessed. It can be improved to make the student really think. Also the final quiz is just a repetition of questions we see in the module quiz. It can be different to test the effectiveness of the student.

교육 기관: Michael S

Jan 12, 2018

Fine for the basics. No earth shattering insights. If you have any experience in Project Management at all, you'll breeze right through this.

교육 기관: Mario N

Jun 29, 2018

Good if you know nothing of risas but need more info of real life examples

교육 기관: Sarah P

Mar 21, 2016

I would have liked better tools to do this type of work.

교육 기관: Vimal

Dec 18, 2015

Very simple, complete and useful

thanks

교육 기관: Cristina H

Feb 21, 2020

Quite general / beginner content

교육 기관: Camara C

Jun 07, 2017

The course is just okay.

교육 기관: Sarah M

Sep 22, 2017

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

교육 기관: Mike O

Nov 09, 2017

Good Overview

교육 기관: Anna W

Jun 19, 2017

I think there is a major thing that wasn't planned good. There has never been an available option of downloading the lessons of the Introduction to Project Management in a PowePoint/PDF document.

Printing these lessons page by page takes a lot of time and moreover is a terrible waste of paper and trees!!!

Even if I would like to save it in a electronic version I would have to save it page by page, for which I don't have time!

This is ridiculous, sorry

Sincerely, Anna Wolska, MSc, PhD

교육 기관: Chris D

Apr 18, 2017

Questions seem geared towards school children. Having ridiculously obvious answers in multiple choice is an insult and I now think I've wasted my time doing this course as your accreditation will mean nothing to business in the future if you are just giving accreditation away so easily.

교육 기관: Sareh H

Jan 15, 2017

I think that a lot more that could be explained and taught in this course. I would have preferred if some qualitative and qualitative risk identification and assessment were taught, and also solve good examples of risk response methods.

교육 기관: Michaela G

Aug 31, 2016

I did all four courses - the whole specialization. Each course in itself was aright and I learned new things. However, the course certificate is meaningless. It neither states the content nor the effort (for example the hours). Instead, it even says "non-credit course". This is despite the fact that the course equates "35 PDU's" and "counts towards the UCI Project Management Certificate Programm"; as it was described in the FAQ. I feel betrayed. How can I apply with such a meaningless peace of paper anywhere?

교육 기관: LEGBA

Apr 10, 2018

J'effectue un bon début d'apprentissage de gestion de projet suivant le concept du PMI. Je suis reconnaissant du corps enseignant et leurs collaborateurs pour leur dur travail au bien être de gestionnaires de projets des pays en développement. Merci

교육 기관: Ve'dra T

Oct 31, 2019

hard to navigate redid many videos because I was unsure where I was

교육 기관: Raqueeb M

Mar 21, 2019

final exam is just repeat of previous exam questions.

교육 기관: Volkan A

Feb 06, 2019

zu Abstrakt und sehr wenig Bezug wirtschaft

교육 기관: Agata L

May 24, 2018

Just do a PMBOK course or buy a book.