Chevron Left
Python for Genomic Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Python for Genomic Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
947개의 평가
161개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This class provides an introduction to the Python programming language and the iPython notebook. This is the third course in the Genomic Big Data Science Specialization from Johns Hopkins University....

최상위 리뷰

KR

Jul 17, 2018

A very good course for its length and the amount of time it requires. It improved my python skills and knowledge of Genomics. I'm more engaged in my pursuits than before taking the course.

JD

Oct 07, 2017

Easy to understand and very powerful examples. Not just it made me familiar with python, it also made it easy for me to teach to my students and inspire them to pursue python further.

필터링 기준:

Python for Genomic Data Science의 159개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Jason M

Nov 06, 2017

I enjoyed this one quite a bit. In particular, the quizzes were enjoyable. Also, the content was decently complete, all things considered.

교육 기관: Hamza I

Apr 14, 2019

It helped me connecting between biology and python but i had to learn the basics of python programming from other beginner tutorials.

교육 기관: Matthew Z

Jan 22, 2020

Pretty good, though it's mostly an overview of Python itself, rather than of applications of Python to genomic data science.

교육 기관: Yaroslava B

Apr 16, 2020

Great course for a non-programmer. Some lessons are a little too advanced for my beginner level, but overall good.

교육 기관: Ibrahim Z

Sep 14, 2019

Thanks for the course, Really useful and nicely organized. Prefer if more Biopython applications is added

교육 기관: Nicholas B

May 12, 2016

Good for what it is, but I was hoping for something more advanced (on the algorithm/programming side).

교육 기관: samarth K

Jun 15, 2019

A fantastic course for the beginners. More of biopython modules training will be appreciated.

Thanks

교육 기관: Diego M

Nov 15, 2017

4 and a half stars. Some more coverage of biopython and random length variables would be helpful.

교육 기관: David h

Apr 11, 2016

Very good--perhaps a little slow for those who have already learned a half-dozen languages.

교육 기관: Carlos M G V

Apr 09, 2017

Good start on Python and some sequence analysis, looking forward to start programming more

교육 기관: Deepika v

May 07, 2020

I feel very happy to learn this course, I learned so many things in genomics.

교육 기관: Danielle d C F B

Aug 05, 2017

Uma pena não poder submeter aos quizes sem efetuar a compra do curso.

교육 기관: Amitav S

May 27, 2020

If you have 40-50% knowledge about python and genom,than choose it

교육 기관: Murat S

Dec 30, 2017

it is a nice course overall, but needs more practical examples.

교육 기관: Andrew M

Aug 22, 2019

Very informative course for people working with genomic data

교육 기관: Pisut P

May 30, 2020

This course is superb. All the knowledge is practical.

교육 기관: Supreetha

May 01, 2020

Best course and learning method is unique.

교육 기관: Danielle K

Jan 21, 2018

part "sys" of week 4 is really unclear

교육 기관: Nimmi P

Jan 26, 2020

Good insights ... Thank you

교육 기관: Yu-Chi L

Oct 14, 2019

I learn a lot here! Thanks!

교육 기관: Gonzalo C S

Jan 05, 2017

It was good and practical.

교육 기관: Palash K

May 13, 2020

It was Quite Informative.

교육 기관: Satarupa B

Aug 12, 2019

final exam was tough

교육 기관: Ramakrishnan

May 04, 2020

good entry point!

교육 기관: Guilherme M P

Oct 03, 2017

VERY GULD!!!