Chevron Left
Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,746개의 평가
442개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

최상위 리뷰

GZ
2020년 12월 5일

Pretty high level and focus mostly on entrepreneurship rather than renewable energy as a topic, but a good place to start if you want to be an entrepreneur in this space and don't know where to start!

SP
2020년 12월 27일

Very well structured and informative course. Definitely recommended for anyone looking to learn about renewable energy, entrepreneurship, green building, starting a new business and much more.

필터링 기준:

Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship의 440개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Divyansh S

2020년 5월 18일

Course was really good, enjoyed it. There is just one thing some of the links are no longer applicable kindly update that

교육 기관: Omkar K B

2020년 6월 24일

Course really encourages to build Entrepreneurship skills.Also helps to understand the scope in Renewable energy field.

교육 기관: Chandimal R

2020년 11월 5일

A very good course. Please add more technical knowledge on renewable energy sources and green building concepts.

교육 기관: Nilotpal k

2020년 5월 16일

avery informative course with deep insights into the enterpreneurial skills required for sustainable development

교육 기관: Debmallya G

2020년 5월 11일

GOOD BUT I THINK THERE SHOULD BE MORE PRACTICAL VIDEOS ON SURVEY IN VARIOUS COMPANIES AND ENTREPRENEURSHIPS.

교육 기관: Tuba K

2018년 10월 13일

Sir Chris is awesome... this course was very helpful but I wanted to know more about green building. :)

교육 기관: Dewan H M

2020년 5월 16일

Learnt a lot. This was my first course on Coursera, and I loved doing this course.

교육 기관: Catherine H

2020년 10월 27일

its pretty helpful and can turn our goals to take a new look at different aspects

교육 기관: SUDARSHAN R D

2020년 7월 10일

The business ideas and the business skills are enhanced through the course.

교육 기관: Nivas V

2019년 8월 18일

A useful course, but could have been little more analytical & Mathematical.

교육 기관: WANKHADE A M

2020년 4월 30일

IN THIS COURSE WE LEARN ABOUT THE GREEN BUILDING ENTERPRENEURSHIP

교육 기관: Shabarish P

2020년 4월 30일

not to expected level. but hats off the efforts by Dr. Wedding.

교육 기관: SANTOSH K S

2020년 5월 25일

thanku for teaching about renawable energy and green building

교육 기관: Ankit s

2020년 7월 20일

EXCELLENT COURSE, in this course lots of things have to learn

교육 기관: Shafath A

2020년 5월 11일

Valuable information which is practical given in this course

교육 기관: Saugat R

2020년 6월 16일

This course has helped me a lot on my entrepreneurial path.

교육 기관: UCHENNA M U

2020년 5월 4일

Excellent goal and subject, and very good delivery of both.

교육 기관: Ehoche J

2018년 2월 3일

Great course, very relevant for future business trends.

교육 기관: Debolina S

2020년 7월 24일

A great course, thank you for the useful insights.

교육 기관: U.Ushani

2020년 9월 17일

very informative lectures to start a new business

교육 기관: sonja s

2017년 9월 11일

Very informative, detailed and inspiring course!

교육 기관: Chen C C

2019년 12월 24일

A quick grab of finance and sustainable energy.

교육 기관: LUIS C J

2019년 10월 4일

Algumas falhas de plugin em alguns dos vídeos

교육 기관: varunkarthik

2020년 9월 24일

Itz nice to study.its very useful for me

교육 기관: Ahmed B s

2020년 6월 16일

great insight into green building tech.