Chevron Left
Requirements Writing(으)로 돌아가기

UNSW 시드니(뉴사우스웨일스 대학교)의 Requirements Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
197개의 평가
61개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to "Requirements Writing". As the title indicates, over the next four weeks, we will be looking at the important task of writing of text-based requirement statements. The course takes you step by step through the rules for writing requirements statements in accordance with the "Guide for Writing Requirements" published by the International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE). This course welcomes anyone who wants to find out how to write requirements. It is relevant to anyone in project management, engineering, QA, logistic support, operations, management, maintenance and other work areas. No specific background is required, and we welcome learners with all levels of interest and experience....

최상위 리뷰

SR
2020년 8월 4일

This course provides a great introduction to requirements writing. I would recommend this to anyone who is new to writing requirements and needs to quickly understand how to write good requirements.

DP
2021년 7월 27일

Admirably rigorous and thorough, this course is an excellent resource for advancing or refreshing skills and mindset when it comes to capturing & defining requirements.

필터링 기준:

Requirements Writing의 62개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Yaroslav L

2018년 12월 5일

Perfect course to understand the basics.

교육 기관: ALEKSANDR G

2021년 1월 12일

Yeah, yeah, yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!!

교육 기관: Ana L

2020년 9월 4일

Very informative and useful

교육 기관: Fu S J N

2021년 9월 2일

Quizzes are good practice.

교육 기관: Mya P P T

2021년 4월 30일

Thank you for enlightening

교육 기관: Osoaku F C

2020년 7월 3일

Compact but comprehensive.

교육 기관: Zeenet A

2020년 8월 26일

it was a nice experience

교육 기관: Raghvendra T

2019년 10월 7일

Course is really awesome

교육 기관: wael A

2019년 8월 19일

Very beneficial course

교육 기관: LUCCI A

2020년 11월 25일

Clear and Effective!

교육 기관: atnafseged k

2019년 5월 6일

Very useful course,

교육 기관: Lorena P

2018년 2월 15일

Excellent Course!!

교육 기관: Bhavani S K

2020년 4월 4일

Worth Learning

교육 기관: Anu D

2021년 12월 10일

Best Course

교육 기관: Solomon G F

2020년 6월 30일

Really good

교육 기관: Shahbaz

2018년 2월 11일

Excellent

교육 기관: Fouad A

2021년 3월 24일

the best

교육 기관: Mohamad S B S

2021년 7월 8일

Great

교육 기관: Matthew H

2020년 8월 6일

C

교육 기관: Rob B

2020년 4월 9일

An excellent course aligned to the INCOSE Requirements Writing Guide (advance / parallel reading advised). Authoritative tutor (chair of INCOSE Requirements Working Group). Course identifies, groups and addresses rules (for a given structured notation) in turn. Subject matter and questions do require close attention (particularly module 3). Coursera / materials provides great accessibility (multi-platform, multimedia, module quizzes etc). Module learning objectives not always clear / punctuated (visual / audio pause). Minor typos / ambiguity here and there. Real-world practise with varied people / scenarios will always be trickier but rules and prompts addressed in this course will certainly help your work in requirements specification and review. Will be recommending to colleagues!

· Well-written requirements are invariably difficult to read because we are not allowed common English language

· Preparation for end of course assessment helped by using module questions (same / very similar)

·

교육 기관: Soumyajit B

2021년 10월 18일

Pros: A​ refreshing way to learn the not-so-enthusing field of requirement writing. This is definitely a much better way to start off requirement writing than trying to read long guides and standards on the same topic. The quizes make you think and that's the best way to learn.

C​ons: The course is by no means complete and could have definitely packed in more material, like explaining more of the 40-odd rules as laid out by INCOSE. Most annoying though are the numerous 'bugs' in the weekly quizes which I can't figure out have not been weeded out yet given that the course has been around for some time.

교육 기관: Wagner S M

2020년 8월 3일

The overall course is really good, but the problems with requirements statement are kind of too subjective. For example, "unnecessary precision" was being used for a missing tolerance in one of the exercises. I don't know if this was an error or the concepts are too subjective.

My suggestion would be to better define these concepts (maybe using requirements!) and also add an option for the student to provide feedback on each of the exercises. Like this we could point out when we disagree with the answer.

교육 기관: Adail M R

2018년 4월 22일

This was a good overview of Requirements Writing, an important part of the Requirements Engineering discipline, which is a major component of Systems Engineering. I wish it was a bit more thorough and with more examples and practices, but very good anyway. I highly recommend it to technical writers, project managers, product managers, business analysts, and anyone who is involved somehow in the process of writing specifications.

교육 기관: Luke E

2018년 8월 1일

Good summary of how not to write requirements. The content is a little dry but is clear enough. I find it a little annoying to remember specific terminology of why a requirement is not correct, when the semantics are very similar (e.g. conjunctions and logical conditions).

The course definitely reinforced my previous learning and would recommend to anyone who needs to write or review requirements as it is a bit of an art!

교육 기관: Edward B

2020년 6월 10일

Overall it's an informative and straightforward course. There are certain times where there are some overlap in the answers to questions which they don't cover explicitly in the lessons, however just going over the practice tests is very useful.