Chevron Left
Robotics: Mobility(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Mobility 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

3.9
별점
574개의 평가

강좌 소개

How can robots use their motors and sensors to move around in an unstructured environment? You will understand how to design robot bodies and behaviors that recruit limbs and more general appendages to apply physical forces that confer reliable mobility in a complex and dynamic world. We develop an approach to composing simple dynamical abstractions that partially automate the generation of complicated sensorimotor programs. Specific topics that will be covered include: mobility in animals and robots, kinematics and dynamics of legged machines, and design of dynamical behavior via energy landscapes....

최상위 리뷰

TM

2017년 6월 4일

The material itself is worth a few stars. Clearly lots of work has gone into making some interesting interactive matlab demos. some of the quizzes are unnecessarily confusing.

PR

2017년 8월 20일

Very vast and intuitive course.I found all the information required to design my own legged robot ! I will try and design my own . Thank you so much !

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Mobility의 136개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Sharang K

2018년 11월 24일

The mobility course not only provides the theoretical in depth knowledge of the courses but lays a better foundation though practical applications of exercises and develops the proper basics for the world of robotics.

교육 기관: Timothy M

2017년 6월 5일

The material itself is worth a few stars. Clearly lots of work has gone into making some interesting interactive matlab demos. some of the quizzes are unnecessarily confusing.

교육 기관: Kor01 F

2018년 1월 28일

the problem of mobility can not be well covered in short time, but this course gives a good introduction to problems applications and reference materials

교육 기관: Pransh R

2017년 8월 21일

Very vast and intuitive course.I found all the information required to design my own legged robot ! I will try and design my own . Thank you so much !

교육 기관: Victor H S J

2016년 8월 26일

Es un gran curso en el que se introducen conceptos fundamentales acerca de la robotica. Genera entusiasmo para seguir aprendiendo. Thanks.

교육 기관: Akhilesh K

2017년 9월 6일

Took me to the whole new level of mechanical aspects of Robotics. Some assignments were frustrating though, but overall loved the course.

교육 기관: David S V

2017년 10월 24일

Un gran curso! Es importante entender que se deben tener conocimientos básicos de ecuaciones diferenciales y del software de Matlab.

교육 기관: Dingwen W

2017년 1월 15일

Excellent class, though the content is a lit bit complicated that it seems not easy to clearly explain the details in a mooc.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

2017년 4월 25일

I think it is the hardest course among all other courses in this specialization, but it was completely convenient .

교육 기관: Suresh

2022년 1월 15일

Never had a chance to go through mechanical systems and their dynamics in my undergrad. Thank you for this course!

교육 기관: Stephen S

2016년 6월 3일

I will never walk the same. This course has some of the coolest content in robotics and the instructor is great!

교육 기관: Nikola M

2019년 2월 21일

thanks for the course. I liked how you mentioned what is active area of research.

교육 기관: Aryan A

2018년 7월 30일

Great course got to learn so much things related to mobility.Thank you professor.

교육 기관: meskin

2016년 4월 4일

very interesing lessons.Make me think more between automation and biology

교육 기관: Bhavya G G

2021년 4월 19일

Nicely explained. Best course for learning mechanical aspects of robot

교육 기관: Vrushabh D

2018년 12월 9일

Great course with excellent course structure and instructors.

교육 기관: ROHIT K

2020년 2월 28일

which have told , everything has been expanded.

교육 기관: Deepak P

2019년 4월 4일

Very nicely framed but only basic introduction.

교육 기관: songjj

2018년 11월 28일

<h1 style="color:blue;">HTML injection</h1>

교육 기관: Ka W P N

2019년 6월 1일

Exceed expectation. A high quality course.

교육 기관: Ran C

2016년 12월 24일

Pretty good one, better than I expected.

교육 기관: 万文妮

2017년 2월 19일

it is interesting but diffucult for me.

교육 기관: Ilya T

2017년 8월 27일

Very cool and helpful! Thank you!

교육 기관: xzbreeze

2017년 3월 16일

Amazing course about legged robot

교육 기관: pagadala b

2018년 11월 22일

Good For UG and PG students