Chevron Left
Doing More with SAS Programming(으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Doing More with SAS Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
797개의 평가
134개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for business analysts and SAS programmers who want to learn data manipulation techniques using the SAS DATA step and procedures to access, transform, and summarize data. The course builds on the concepts that are presented in the Getting Started with SAS Programming course and is not recommended for beginning SAS software users. In this course you learn how to understand and control DATA step processing, create an accumulating column and process data in groups, manipulate data with functions, convert column type, create custom formats, concatenate and merge tables, process repetitive code, and restructure tables. This course addresses Base SAS software. Before attending this course, you should be able to write DATA step code to access data, subset rows and columns, compute new columns, and process data conditionally. You should also be able to sort tables using the SORT procedure and apply SAS formats....

최상위 리뷰

GG

2021년 6월 30일

Great step-by-step explanation of all concepts! I have to say that this course is much more difficult than the Introduction course (Getting Started with SAS Programming), but that is to be expected!

VM

2021년 9월 9일

Excellent course, with short videos that were well made and detailed excercises, demos and activities. I very much enjoyed this course and it's the first coursera course I've actually finished!

필터링 기준:

Doing More with SAS Programming의 136개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Val

2019년 4월 25일

I love the way the course content builds on itself in such a systematic way, and welcome the variety of exercises and practices.

교육 기관: Taylan Ç

2020년 6월 24일

There is more advance topics in this course. I really recommend to taking the course if you want to improve your SAS skills.

교육 기관: Jin D

2021년 5월 2일

I am extremely glad to see the official SAS team has opened this course. The course is very helpful for SAS learners.

교육 기관: Yunchen D

2019년 10월 14일

very detailed ad interesting content, help me to understand SAS programming better and learn more programming skills.

교육 기관: Yifan

2020년 11월 10일

Absolutely amazing course! Clear and appropriate practices to solidify the concepts. Must do for all SAS beginners.

교육 기관: Michael W

2019년 5월 28일

Great presentation of complex material; exercises and quizzes really help with understanding and applying concepts.

교육 기관: Victor S

2021년 1월 20일

Excelente las clases, los comentarios de alumnos y el soporte que se le da al estudiante a lo largo del programa.-

교육 기관: Malthe W

2020년 6월 12일

A nice course as an extension to Programming I. Many of the features here are needed for proper data-analysis :)

교육 기관: Sravanthi

2020년 11월 23일

Brilliant course structure easy to grasp explanation with exercises at every step to test our understanding.

교육 기관: Leonardo C d J

2020년 9월 17일

An excellent course taught by an excellent professor from an excellent university. I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Karla P

2020년 7월 25일

Fue un curso de buen nivel con explicaciones y ejemplos claros al igual que con ejercicios interesantes.

교육 기관: Oleksandr L

2019년 9월 3일

Perfect course which gives much more understanding and practice in SAS programming. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Nitheesh B

2019년 10월 16일

Amazing. But the Functions module is too lengthy. It'd be better if that module can be split into two.

교육 기관: Kin M K L

2020년 5월 22일

It adds more detailed manipulation of data. Learnt a lot. Thanks for the instructor's explanation.

교육 기관: GUPTA S P M

2020년 5월 12일

Another very useful, informative and precise course. Very well structured, designed and explained.

교육 기관: Fernando C

2020년 3월 2일

Curso muy interesante par aprender a tratar datos de varias tablas y realizar procesos iterativos.

교육 기관: Tito O R E

2020년 1월 27일

Interesting topics more focused on information structuring and management, very good instructor.

교육 기관: Roopal J

2019년 8월 8일

A well structured course. It has all the information along with a good set of practice problems.

교육 기관: Ankit A

2020년 10월 6일

i understood everything very clearly..and all classes,activity and practice quiz was amazing

교육 기관: Margaret M

2022년 5월 9일

This really helps introduce new ideas and tools for improving your SAS data analysis.

교육 기관: Michael K

2020년 10월 29일

Excellent course--one of the best among all of the MOOCs I've taken in the past.

교육 기관: Julia K B

2020년 6월 10일

Well done course. Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful instructors.

교육 기관: Ivan k

2022년 1월 7일

really nice course after one knows only basics. The examples are great

교육 기관: Ali F

2021년 5월 9일

Stacey is the best SAS instructor I can imagine, she is just Amazing!

교육 기관: Daniel S A

2021년 4월 19일

Nice course, it gives many tool that help you to analyze data