Chevron Left
Social Media Advertising(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Social Media Advertising 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
247개의 평가
73개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Social media platforms are driven by digital advertising. As a result, social media advertising is affordable and can be purchased at almost any budget. Targeting options in social media advertising are also sophisticated. It is possible to tailor ads around a user’s behaviors (e.g., likes, posts and clicks). This course unpacks small business use cases of Facebook, Instagram and Twitter advertising. From basic campaigns, to advanced techniques including lookalike modeling and audience retargeting, this course shows how to effectively advertise on three major social media platforms....

최상위 리뷰

VA
2020년 9월 28일

loved how informative and helpful this course was in giving an insider on social media advertising and the platforms out there that can be used and how to use them to your full advantage.

MH
2020년 11월 18일

Excellent Course! So, knowledgably, strategically sound, practical, and efficiently applicable. Thank you Professor for everything, thanks to Coursera and University of Colorado Boulder.

필터링 기준:

Social Media Advertising의 73개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Hani R S

2020년 6월 5일

Thank to Chris Vargo for the big knowledge and the skills that he shared it with us, i advise all to take this course.

교육 기관: Jyothi K C

2020년 9월 6일

I would highly recommend this course to people who want to know more about social media marketing.

교육 기관: Melissa A D

2020년 6월 25일

A very good course to get to know in detail about social media advertising.

교육 기관: Alekh K U

2020년 7월 2일

One of the interesting, relevant, and precise course I've come across.

교육 기관: Namani v k

2020년 7월 22일

its really informative about social media ads

교육 기관: Ayan C

2020년 8월 2일

Excellent. Wonderful time spent!

교육 기관: Palm L

2020년 8월 3일

Amazing online course to learn

교육 기관: Syed M H

2020년 7월 12일

Nice course! I learned alot.

교육 기관: Ahmet A Y

2020년 8월 28일

Very informative course.

교육 기관: Aditya B R

2020년 8월 10일

thanks for the education

교육 기관: ASWIN S

2020년 8월 25일

Good staff and course

교육 기관: PERA D

2020년 9월 1일

Thankyou Coursera!

교육 기관: RAGUL R

2020년 9월 18일

great learning

교육 기관: Babariya r n

2020년 9월 16일

Very nice work

교육 기관: Md. T R

2020년 8월 4일

nice course

교육 기관: Prakash G

2020년 7월 16일

nice course

교육 기관: Md. R U

2020년 9월 20일

Thank you

교육 기관: Mohammad A I

2020년 7월 15일

Best

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2020년 8월 7일

learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Sophia D

2020년 10월 19일

I have some issues with this course's assignments, I believe that there's room for improvement. For example, in the evaluation rubric, there's this question: "Is the report concise? (between 300 and 500 words)" where Yes gets 0 points and No 1 point. This needs to be fixed. You can't expect people to be diligent in their grading if the grading system itself has issues.

Furthermore, I didn't appreciate the focus on grammar, especially when Coursera itself has something along the lines of "Remember that not everyone's first language is English".

I appreciated that the videos had examples of how to set up a Facebook ad for example, whereas most other courses just talk about theory. However, I found the video quality extremely lacking. This was supposedly produced by a university, yet the quality felt like some amateur made it in their basement. Surely a university in the United States makes enough profit to get decent quality camera and microphones.

교육 기관: Victoria Z

2020년 8월 26일

The information in this course is old and not up to date. There is not enough of deep info regarding social media sources. All information is basic, this course is not what I was expecting. Feeling sorry about spending my time on it.

교육 기관: SHUBHANKAR S

2020년 7월 18일

last week review problem. review was done after 20 days

교육 기관: Leonardo P

2020년 8월 26일

bad course

교육 기관: Rancelle G

2020년 10월 22일

This course is a good starter for someone who wants to explore the world of Social Media Advertising. I loved that they offered different module options as a final test for this project so that the students can choose which module is the best one for them. I will try to work on the rest of the modules to help me continue learning.

교육 기관: NATALIE C T L

2020년 10월 12일

The course shows general idea about the social media platform and how social media ads work. If you're a beginner and wanted to get a picture about how social media ads work, this is a great place for you to start. Good luck!