Chevron Left
Social Media Advertising(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Social Media Advertising 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
278개의 평가
82개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Social media platforms are driven by digital advertising. As a result, social media advertising is affordable and can be purchased at almost any budget. Targeting options in social media advertising are also sophisticated. It is possible to tailor ads around a user’s behaviors (e.g., likes, posts and clicks). This course unpacks small business use cases of Facebook, Instagram and Twitter advertising. From basic campaigns, to advanced techniques including lookalike modeling and audience retargeting, this course shows how to effectively advertise on three major social media platforms....

최상위 리뷰

LM

2020년 9월 10일

It is my favourite course so far! Just amazing content with tutorials, examples, extra readings. Just perfect! This course was literally what I needed. Thank you for creating such an amazing program!

VA

2020년 9월 28일

loved how informative and helpful this course was in giving an insider on social media advertising and the platforms out there that can be used and how to use them to your full advantage.

필터링 기준:

Social Media Advertising의 83개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: James S

2021년 10월 23일

This is a very informative course. I definitely have gained knowledge, insight into the workings, similarities, differences of Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. Recommended for someone with little or no experience.

교육 기관: Dulanka N T

2020년 9월 30일

These learning methods are so helpful to me more than my previous experience of the true meaning of learning. Those methods are not to guide someone to limit in books only. It is so helpful in a practical way.

교육 기관: VIDUSHI A

2020년 9월 29일

loved how informative and helpful this course was in giving an insider on social media advertising and the platforms out there that can be used and how to use them to your full advantage.

교육 기관: Md. M H

2020년 11월 19일

Excellent Course! So, knowledgably, strategically sound, practical, and efficiently applicable. Thank you Professor for everything, thanks to Coursera and University of Colorado Boulder.

교육 기관: Paulina I

2021년 1월 1일

It is a complete view of the most important topics about advertising in social media. The professor has a vast knowledge of the most relevant information. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Laurence R

2020년 11월 4일

This course is full of useful lessons that will equip learners who are needing this. Thanks for the opportunity. Thanks to Professor Chris J. Vargo's dedication and passion.

교육 기관: Shinee N

2020년 10월 10일

All the Classes were really Good. i could understand and analyse each topic well. Thank you and it is really useful for me for my Upcoming Career.

교육 기관: yasmeen

2020년 10월 5일

that was an amazing and helpful course it helped me a lot to understand the right advertising techniques that can boost my targeted audience

교육 기관: santiago c

2021년 1월 26일

I think this course is great for anyone interested in using facebook, instagram or twitter for digital advertising

교육 기관: Mykhailo O

2021년 1월 3일

Useful for beginners and even experienced users could find some interesting things :)

교육 기관: Ramesh M B

2021년 4월 25일

Excellent course .

I am looking forward to some more new and advanced courses.

Thanks

교육 기관: sreehari D n

2020년 9월 30일

It was definetly a good course. Got a chance to learn many new stuffs

교육 기관: Shie D L

2020년 11월 10일

Good course to take! Learned a lot, thanks for this Coursera.

교육 기관: Ashiq A

2020년 11월 30일

Very much informative and practical examples were given.

교육 기관: Prince c i

2022년 6월 22일

its a good couser for online advertising

교육 기관: Moussa M

2021년 2월 27일

i have benefited a lot thank you so much

교육 기관: Jolita S

2021년 4월 12일

I did enjoy every moment of learning

교육 기관: Sandeep K

2020년 11월 10일

This course is better for beginners

교육 기관: NEHA S

2020년 9월 28일

It was well designed and explained

교육 기관: francine b a

2021년 4월 28일

Excellent course

교육 기관: GAUTAM

2021년 4월 12일

GREAT COURSE...

교육 기관: Anuj S R

2020년 11월 8일

Very helpful.

교육 기관: JALIL A

2021년 1월 21일

Excellent

교육 기관: GOKULANAND R

2020년 9월 30일

good