Chevron Left
Social Media Advertising(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Social Media Advertising 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
247개의 평가
73개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Social media platforms are driven by digital advertising. As a result, social media advertising is affordable and can be purchased at almost any budget. Targeting options in social media advertising are also sophisticated. It is possible to tailor ads around a user’s behaviors (e.g., likes, posts and clicks). This course unpacks small business use cases of Facebook, Instagram and Twitter advertising. From basic campaigns, to advanced techniques including lookalike modeling and audience retargeting, this course shows how to effectively advertise on three major social media platforms....

최상위 리뷰

VA
2020년 9월 28일

loved how informative and helpful this course was in giving an insider on social media advertising and the platforms out there that can be used and how to use them to your full advantage.

MH
2020년 11월 18일

Excellent Course! So, knowledgably, strategically sound, practical, and efficiently applicable. Thank you Professor for everything, thanks to Coursera and University of Colorado Boulder.

필터링 기준:

Social Media Advertising의 73개 리뷰 중 51~73

교육 기관: Dulanka N T

2020년 9월 30일

These learning methods are so helpful to me more than my previous experience of the true meaning of learning. Those methods are not to guide someone to limit in books only. It is so helpful in a practical way.

교육 기관: VIDUSHI A

2020년 9월 29일

loved how informative and helpful this course was in giving an insider on social media advertising and the platforms out there that can be used and how to use them to your full advantage.

교육 기관: Md. M H

2020년 11월 19일

Excellent Course! So, knowledgably, strategically sound, practical, and efficiently applicable. Thank you Professor for everything, thanks to Coursera and University of Colorado Boulder.

교육 기관: Paulina I

2021년 1월 1일

It is a complete view of the most important topics about advertising in social media. The professor has a vast knowledge of the most relevant information. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Laurence L R

2020년 11월 4일

This course is full of useful lessons that will equip learners who are needing this. Thanks for the opportunity. Thanks to Professor Chris J. Vargo's dedication and passion.

교육 기관: Shinee N

2020년 10월 10일

All the Classes were really Good. i could understand and analyse each topic well. Thank you and it is really useful for me for my Upcoming Career.

교육 기관: yasmeen

2020년 10월 5일

that was an amazing and helpful course it helped me a lot to understand the right advertising techniques that can boost my targeted audience

교육 기관: santiago c

2021년 1월 26일

I think this course is great for anyone interested in using facebook, instagram or twitter for digital advertising

교육 기관: Mykhailo O

2021년 1월 3일

Useful for beginners and even experienced users could find some interesting things :)

교육 기관: sreehari D n

2020년 9월 30일

It was definetly a good course. Got a chance to learn many new stuffs

교육 기관: Shie D L

2020년 11월 10일

Good course to take! Learned a lot, thanks for this Coursera.

교육 기관: Ashiq A

2020년 11월 30일

Very much informative and practical examples were given.

교육 기관: Sandeep K

2020년 11월 10일

This course is better for beginners

교육 기관: NEHA S

2020년 9월 28일

It was well designed and explained

교육 기관: Anuj S R

2020년 11월 8일

Very helpful.

교육 기관: JALIL A

2021년 1월 21일

Excellent

교육 기관: GOKULANAND R

2020년 9월 30일

good

교육 기관: Oun O

2020년 9월 28일

Okay

교육 기관: Peter J

2020년 12월 15일

There is a lot of great information in the course. I found the lectures to be a little less organized than some of the other courses I've taken on Coursera, which made note taking/studying a little difficult, but all in all pretty good.

교육 기관: Margaret S

2020년 12월 6일

This course brought into perspective for me what social media marketing is all about. Very straight forward and the lecturer uses such relatable everyday examples. Loved it and thanks for such good delivery.

교육 기관: Roger

2020년 10월 3일

Awesome! Great course for beginners...!

교육 기관: Annesha g

2020년 9월 22일

i love this course