Chevron Left
Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
949개의 평가
246개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

최상위 리뷰

KP

Aug 01, 2020

Teachers explained amazingly and it was a very interesting course and may be beginning of my research career. thank you so much coursera atleast now i have a direction.\n\nLonging to learn a lot more.

MN

Apr 19, 2020

I had a clear concept of Organic Solar Cells. The reading material is excellent to clear concept. The lecture videos should be a little bit better organized, otherwise i had a great time

필터링 기준:

Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice의 241개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Akrit A

Nov 17, 2019

Great :) :) :)

교육 기관: Yash M

Jun 05, 2018

nice course !

교육 기관: Mustafa N Y

Dec 10, 2016

Rather useful

교육 기관: John M

Jan 28, 2016

Superb course

교육 기관: Caio d N F

Sep 27, 2019

Muito bom!!

교육 기관: tsigereda t

Apr 09, 2019

good course

교육 기관: Robert S

Feb 13, 2018

Exceptional

교육 기관: Oscar M R O

May 12, 2016

Good Course

교육 기관: Kooshul J

Oct 11, 2015

nice course

교육 기관: ahmed m a

Mar 24, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: gnaneshwar s

Mar 01, 2019

Awesome!!

교육 기관: Kamakhya P M

Dec 06, 2017

very good

교육 기관: Siddharth B

Sep 25, 2017

Very good

교육 기관: Tania K M J

Feb 03, 2017

magnifico

교육 기관: Burak E

Nov 27, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Boumeftah A

Mar 30, 2020

exelent

교육 기관: José B d M V

Sep 14, 2017

Perfect

교육 기관: Gjergj K

Dec 19, 2015

Exelent

교육 기관: Gokul P

Nov 19, 2019

great

교육 기관: Arunmetha

Jun 19, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Anna M

May 11, 2020

good

교육 기관: suraj k s

Jun 15, 2017

good

교육 기관: Hamzah A M A

Nov 20, 2015

good

교육 기관: Andy C

Sep 22, 2015

The course gave me a good, in-depth understanding of OPVs and how further developing the technology surrounding them could help solve the energy crisis. The material was thorough and the quizzes were challenging without being frustrating and encouraged you to learn more about the topics discussed. My only problem was that I was unable to access a community forum so a few times I was stuck on an assignment and had no way to find out information to help me. Instead I just had to guess and work through it alone which wasn't horrible but I would have like to have been able to discuss it with other people taking the course. Overall a good course that has gotten me very excited about OPVs and the future of solar technology.

교육 기관: Robert D C

Nov 28, 2015

I would give this course a five based on the content it provides, but it lacks in three key areas. First, no forums, really? This is how we learn when we have NO instructor or TA support. They also lack workable calculations. Second, there was a GLARING error in a quiz that no one caught, showing a near complete lack of understanding of energy conversion. Third, the quiz engine has had a number of errors in the calculations. specifically in formula formatting. These are advanced systems that clearly need more testing. But all in all, this is GREAT content if you want to learn about organic (polymer OPV) solar cells.