Chevron Left
Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,771개의 평가
738개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

최상위 리뷰

MJ
2019년 1월 7일

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS
2019년 8월 22일

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis의 735개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: ankit k s

2019년 9월 21일

loved this course...it gives a strong foundation to start reading and ultimately inspiring you to do a systematic review and metaanalysis...

교육 기관: Carlos A M

2018년 10월 22일

Excellent, concise review of the essentials of Systematic Reviews and Meta - Analysis. A definite necessity for any healthcare professional.

교육 기관: Sabiha F

2020년 9월 9일

I am glad to choose this course and completed it, five-star review, and highly recommended to others, Thank you johns Hopkins and Coursera.

교육 기관: gegout c

2020년 7월 9일

It was a very good course, very good introduction. I will now have to complete with some practice. Thank you. I would recommend the course.

교육 기관: Milton R M M

2018년 8월 17일

It is a excellent option to learn about sitematic review and meta analysis, basics concepts with the posibility to go deeper as you can do.

교육 기관: NIDHI C

2018년 5월 23일

Very good course, informative and give good start to some one who is new to this area...even to experienced some one like...it is very good

교육 기관: Marcel V N

2018년 2월 4일

An excellent course in terms of introduction. It really attended my expectation and I am more secure to work and start a sistematic review.

교육 기관: Jaime L

2020년 7월 25일

Es un curso bien diseñado, claro, se enfoca en puntos claves y por medio de los ejercicios permite entender mejor y obtener realimentación

교육 기관: Gargi A J

2017년 3월 5일

Very informative and systematic. But have to pay attention to the terms because it can be quiet difficult for the beginners in this field.

교육 기관: Kerry T

2016년 4월 15일

Great intro to the topic. Nice lecture content and presenters. Left me wanting more! I wish there was an advanced course as a follow up.

교육 기관: Parth D

2021년 2월 2일

However, I had a forgettable experience of peer-graded assessment, even though my answers were same as prescribed I got to fail, thrice.

교육 기관: Van-An D

2020년 9월 1일

The course is well-prepared and designed. It is a good starting point for those who want to conduct systematic review and meta-analysis.

교육 기관: Patricio G A

2020년 8월 9일

Excellent course to understand the basics of systematic reviews, you get the basics to everything from critically reading one to do one.

교육 기관: Emese B

2016년 5월 26일

A very detailed course about writing a systematic review, still helped me to gain better understanding while reading one as a clinician.

교육 기관: S D R

2020년 8월 4일

Very nice and well-explained course. The lectures were engaging and dynamic. I've learned a lot. Thank you very much for this course.

교육 기관: Shobha G

2020년 7월 27일

Hi

How do I enrol or pay for certificate. Completed course succesfully

Excellent online course, good speakers, topic is dealt in detail.

교육 기관: Silvana L L G

2020년 6월 11일

Buenas teoría, explicadas muy claramente. Me quedé con ganas de aprender un poco más sobre los meta-análisis. Me gustó mucho el curso.

교육 기관: Abdelrahman S M A A

2016년 12월 9일

Excellent Course that will easily Guide you through the journey of systematic review and meta-analysis but requires full attention !!

교육 기관: Praveen K G

2021년 1월 1일

You can learn systematic review in detail in this course. Do read this if you are looking for a systematic review course in coursera

교육 기관: Anthony A

2020년 10월 23일

It has a lot of information that is really useful for develop this kind of project and it provides a good experience for the student

교육 기관: Vinodkumar M

2018년 12월 13일

My doubts regarding how to conduct meta-analysis was cleared with help of this course. It helped me to improve my academic expertise

교육 기관: Vasily K

2018년 3월 16일

Excellent education opportunity for those who wants to be familiar with methodology of modern review articles. I loved it very much!

교육 기관: Khal S

2017년 6월 29일

Great course, as a physician I learned a lot from it. It also has very informative Pdf copies of the lectures for future references.

교육 기관: Silvana L L G

2020년 6월 7일

Un muy buen curso para aprender a leer criticamente una revisión sistemática. Además, me anima para plantear una yo misma también.

교육 기관: Lisa T

2017년 5월 2일

Very useful! The educators of the course explained the concepts and processes very clearly with many examples. Thank you for this!