Chevron Left
Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,169개의 평가
282개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Jan 08, 2019

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

KA

Feb 13, 2017

Incredible course! You learned a lot from these amazing professors. If you take this course you will know how to do a high quality systematic review and even a meta analysis and publish them.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis의 281개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: 高文哲

May 04, 2019

讲解细致、全面、通俗,对于非英语母语的学生也很友好。

교육 기관: Ruth J

Mar 04, 2019

I have published two systematic reviews and this course provided a good foundation.

교육 기관: Giancarlo S Z

Jan 10, 2019

Excellent course for beginners

교육 기관: Ameera S A

Jul 08, 2019

This course is highly recommended for any beginners in understanding the systematic review and meta-analysis. This course offer flexible time to complete as participants can reset their timeline to complete the course according to their study or working schedule. Also, participants are being exposed to exercises and able to learn conducting peer-review assignments. The best thing about any course is the application on the theory based on the healthcare practice in our daily life. The course organizer may want to add more on the applied knowledge in the videos. Overall, this course has given me the opportunity to recognize my capacity of conducting systematic review in the future.

교육 기관: Carlos A T A

Jun 23, 2019

excelent work

교육 기관: Yamile C S C

Jun 22, 2019

OK

교육 기관: Germanno T

Jun 12, 2019

Should address meta-analysis in other areas and not only health.

교육 기관: Eliseo L H

Jun 04, 2019

It is perfecto to introduce to the subject.

교육 기관: Kevin R V H

Jun 03, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: Shivay S

May 31, 2019

One of the most perfect course to start with SR MA's.

교육 기관: Bhagiman L

May 26, 2019

Excellent course, but can be slightly difficult to grasp for beginners!

교육 기관: Jan B

May 25, 2019

Very well designed, a clear introduction.

교육 기관: Benjamin A

May 25, 2019

This course helped me get started with my first ever systematic review paper. I hope to become better with my research career as I put to use the knowledge derived from the course.

교육 기관: Aaron B

May 16, 2019

Very informative, plenty of examples throughout. Stimulates a lot of thought not only about systematic reviews but on performing high quality research in general.

교육 기관: 丁雪松

May 15, 2019

I've learned the fundamental role of the systematic review and meta-analysis, great course!

교육 기관: M B

May 13, 2019

very useful and clear

교육 기관: ashwin

May 11, 2019

It's useful...very nice to learn

교육 기관: Hyunseok K

May 11, 2019

good introductive course for meta analysis. We can trust JH

교육 기관: Felipe T G

Apr 26, 2019

Excelente curso

교육 기관: Hiko

Apr 25, 2019

It is a good courses if you would like to get an idea about systematic review and meta-analysis. It also help the student to read systematic review critically and evaluate its quality.

교육 기관: Sarasuati D

Apr 11, 2019

This course its very complete, it helps you understand in a more specific way systematic reviews and meta-analisis. after the course you´ll be able to do a better judgement when reading a systematic review .

교육 기관: Ahmed s b

Apr 09, 2019

Grea

교육 기관: VIERS

Apr 09, 2019

very good Mooc

교육 기관: ANAMIKA S

Apr 09, 2019

Its really good as an introductory course and for understanding the steps/guidelines in brief...

교육 기관: Osvaldo M J

Apr 02, 2019

It is worthy to invest the time to complete this course. Although it is focused on introductory level, providing the basics to begin a systematic review, it also directs the students to deeper contents when necessary.