Chevron Left
TCP/IP and Advanced Topics(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 TCP/IP and Advanced Topics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
229개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

최상위 리뷰

DG

Apr 10, 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG

Mar 12, 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

필터링 기준:

TCP/IP and Advanced Topics의 36개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Matthew F

Nov 01, 2017

A good and broad overview of many networking topics. Lectures are all under 10 minutes which makes it easy to stay focused when busy. I expected more in depth on TCP but actually enjoyed the subject matter.

교육 기관: Arnaud P

Nov 07, 2018

The speaker is mostrly paraphrasing his slides that are not dynamic

교육 기관: Darshan G

Apr 10, 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

교육 기관: M K S K K G

Mar 12, 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

교육 기관: Muppalaneni P K

Jan 28, 2020

i found this course is very useful for learning tcp/ip and advanced topics from basics.

교육 기관: Himanshuram R

Feb 18, 2020

nice experience

교육 기관: HARISH J

May 03, 2020

..

교육 기관: Fernando G

Jan 02, 2018

Information is this course is accurate and summarized very well. Professor: thanks a lot for your effort, it was very useful for me.

교육 기관: sunilAntaragangi

Apr 24, 2020

it is the great experience of learning .thank you for the so much of information on TCP/IP.

교육 기관: Iqbal U K

Jun 05, 2020

It was a good course to revise MS Concepts !!

교육 기관: Sawyeem A

May 01, 2020

Excellent course for network engineers!!!!!

교육 기관: Abhayakumar

Jul 02, 2020

Very very informative and precise course.

교육 기관: MODEPALLI V

Jun 23, 2020

Very flexible course to learn

교육 기관: Laxmi M

Apr 19, 2020

It was a good experience

교육 기관: Praneeta J

Apr 22, 2020

It was amazing

교육 기관: RAJYASHREE

Nov 13, 2018

very helpful

교육 기관: NIJIN P

May 02, 2020

NICE COURSE

교육 기관: Rahul H B (

Apr 22, 2020

Good course

교육 기관: Jayashree

Apr 15, 2020

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Priyanka C

Nov 14, 2018

Very Good

교육 기관: Richa K K

Oct 09, 2018

very good

교육 기관: Rakibul I

Jul 21, 2020

awesome

교육 기관: NANDHAKUMAR.E

Jun 19, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Bharati S K

May 17, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Baneet k

May 12, 2020

nice