Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
501개의 평가
146개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by doing practice teaching. You will build on your assignments from the previous courses to refine your lesson plans and video-tape yourself presenting the lesson. You will submit a total of ten videos. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....

최상위 리뷰

GW

Apr 28, 2020

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

KI

Mar 04, 2020

I really got solid knowledge and skills from this course. My at most appreciations to all. Since your proceeded skills will always work like a catalyst towards my achieving of my goals. Thanks.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2의 135개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Iryna K

Jan 29, 2019

Dear educators! I am really grateful for your genious lectures, for perfectly planned course, for challenging tasks. I did it. I coped with the specialization because you can share knowledge in a wonderful way! "Language is a cake"( TEN. Foundational Principles) and teaching language becomes a piece of cake!

교육 기관: Pedro S R S d S

Jun 14, 2020

The whole specialization is fantastic! It really provides you with the tools to teach English as a foreign language. It helped me even more than my undergraduate degree. Practical and valuable content that makes you evolve as a teacher, but be ready to work hard, it does demands some dedication and time.

교육 기관: Omar O

Aug 21, 2018

It has been a wonderful experience to work with you over the last few weeks!. I loved how you taught us theoretically and practically in the field of teaching English. I think it's too important for people who want to teach English to apply for all the courses in the TESOL certificate program.

교육 기관: Alejandra J C S

Jun 28, 2020

A great course if you want to start teaching or if you need some update in the field. Instructions were always clear and presented in a great way (just like we need to do), and I found the assignments were great. Amazing instructors, learnt a lot from all of you. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Ioannis T

Dec 13, 2017

It was a great experience being part of "Teach English Now!" initiative. I honestly fully enjoyed all the content of this course! Finishing this course means that I now know how to serve! I mean.... If Language is cake, of course... Thank you, once again!

교육 기관: Marina H

Jul 28, 2018

Masterpieces become easier when we know exactly what we need to do, and deliberately work every day towards finishing them. This course helps us create at our full potential, producing a motivator that’s stronger than any external pat on the back.

교육 기관: Christopher d L

Dec 23, 2016

The whole program is really good! Very accessible! I thought almost too accessible (until I realized that my classes really did get better!). Overall a great way to learn how to put together a substantive ESL program.

교육 기관: Mustapha E A

Jun 30, 2020

I have learnt many skills in this capstone. I learnt how to write my portfolio which included teaching philosophy, lesson plans, and teaching by recording a video.

Thank soooooooooooooo much dear instructors !

교육 기관: Marc P

Nov 21, 2016

I'd recommend this course to anyone who wishes to teach English. I've enjoyed its creativity and the way the professors have taught throughout the entire course. It deserves ten stars not just five. Great job !

교육 기관: Ibrahima D

Jul 02, 2020

This is a great course for anybody who wishes to perfect their language teaching skills. I sincerely congratulate the staff at Arizona State University for a well-planned and well-taught specialization.

교육 기관: Gibson S W

Apr 28, 2020

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

교육 기관: Anna M C

Mar 02, 2018

It was my real pleasure to be a participant of this course and it gave me a lot of satisfaction to accomplish this course. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and my warmest regards from Poland:)

교육 기관: KIYINGI I

Mar 04, 2020

I really got solid knowledge and skills from this course. My at most appreciations to all. Since your proceeded skills will always work like a catalyst towards my achieving of my goals. Thanks.

교육 기관: Maria R

Apr 06, 2020

Loved it, I hope it will bring me luck & finances to support my family too, I wish the team best of luck in everything they do and may there be always opportunities for you guys. Amen

교육 기관: Ama M

Apr 18, 2018

Thank you for providing very engaging lessons. I learned a lot and I am very happy to have completed Teach English Now! I am excited about receiving my 150 hour certificate.

교육 기관: Talal M

Mar 07, 2017

it was a great experience, and it make me personally aware many new things in teaching that makes me better. thank you all for all this effort and hard working to improve us.

교육 기관: Mikhail K

Mar 08, 2017

This was great!

I express my deepest gratitude to all those who made this course. Shane, Jessica, you became a part of my family! Now my life is going to change, thank to you!

교육 기관: Ovechkin V

Mar 07, 2017

Great course for teachers! The implementation of this practices makes the teaching process interesting and exciting and as the result students eager to learn English.

교육 기관: Magdalena G

Mar 10, 2018

Both specializations were well structured. I enjoyed learning about different approaches and organizing lesson plans. I am sure it will help me in teaching English.

교육 기관: Ana L G C

Dec 02, 2016

This is one of the best TESOL online courses you can find. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is thinking about becoming an English teacher.

교육 기관: Reem D

Dec 02, 2019

Thank you so much for the great opportunity that you gave us by taking this amazing course. I did helped me a lot. Thank you all for your amazing effort.

교육 기관: Emilia K

Feb 12, 2020

There are a lot of videos to produce, but it's worth it. You can show all the skills that you have learned in the previous courses. Very intensive

교육 기관: Maria G V B

Jun 24, 2020

Amazing Course. I learned a lot!! Highly recommended. The material is not only useful but very well designed, it is engaging and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Sara B

Mar 07, 2020

Thank You for everything !

I strongly recommend the course for anyone who wants to improve their teaching skills or become a teacher, too!

교육 기관: Asuka S

Aug 25, 2017

Excellent Course with Greatest Teachers, Staffs and Colleagues! I'll recommend you this course as soon as possible!!! Thank you.