Chevron Left
Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,198개의 평가
303개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a sample social media graphic for business. The graphic is shareable across your business’ social media platforms. You will be able to incorporate the color palette from your business style guide, in order to create brand recognition as part of your social media marketing strategy. This course will include an introduction to Canva, how to determine your canvas size for a social media post, incorporate images specific to your business into a social media post, and prepare a post for your social media channels. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

D

May 06, 2020

Very well presented and explained. One of the best software web tool for designing even though one has no prior designing knowledge. Well Explained by the instructor Stacy Shankin-Langford.

DT

May 09, 2020

A perfect course for beginners in the creative field. It has been a wonderful experience to learn and understand with such ease. A big thank you to Ms. Stacey for explaining the course.

필터링 기준:

Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs의 302개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Yvonne D

Sep 13, 2020

Easy

교육 기관: Rafli I

Sep 08, 2020

Good

교육 기관: shailendra g

Sep 02, 2020

Best

교육 기관: Tisha C

Jul 25, 2020

good

교육 기관: KILAPARTHI S K

Jul 05, 2020

good

교육 기관: tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

교육 기관: Kamjula V R

Jun 26, 2020

good

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

교육 기관: MR. J T R A

Jun 15, 2020

Good

교육 기관: CHINNA M M

May 31, 2020

nice

교육 기관: AMAL S

May 10, 2020

good

교육 기관: Salomi T

Apr 28, 2020

Good

교육 기관: KAUSHIK D

Sep 27, 2020

yut

교육 기관: Dhanashree R m

Apr 29, 2020

Yes

교육 기관: PONDARA K

Jun 01, 2020

5

교육 기관: Suyash

May 17, 2020

.

교육 기관: BALAMURUGAN

Sep 02, 2020

Canva is uber easy to use for people with little graphic design experience like myself. I had struggled with advertisements and even designing invitations in the past especially since I am unable to hire a professional, but Canva has turned that around. There are a ton of free options for all sorts of graphic design needs. I love the ease of use and guidelines for alignment as well as the many customizations and templates. I also recently discovered you can use Canva for use in PowerPoint presentations which has helped me a ton recently.

교육 기관: manish R

Apr 20, 2020

Canva enables you to create that content quickly and easily, even if you have little to no graphic design skills. Whether you use your Canva-created designs online or off, you'll be able to create a large variety of engaging content that will attract your targeted prospects

교육 기관: Janine B

Jul 02, 2020

I really liked this course. Now I feel ready to create my first social media ads that I need for my job in marketing. The instructor is explaining it very easily and I was able to understand everything, even when not a native English speaker.

교육 기관: Ankit K S

Sep 30, 2020

The explanation given by the Instructor is so crisp and clear that a newbie can use Canva like a professional individual. Thank you Mam for such a great guided project. Also, thanks to the Coursera community to provide this project for free.

교육 기관: Vidya K

May 23, 2020

The guided project was engaging as it was a live course, however the rhyme software was uncomfortable to use as it had a split screen view, which also slowed the Canva software. However, overall the course was taught well.

교육 기관: rachit g

Jun 21, 2020

Good course for onboarding users starting with Canva. Helped me explore Canva easily. Could have been a bit more detailed. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to attend this course free of cost.

교육 기관: Priyadarshini M

Jun 08, 2020

Very useful for the one who is learning it for the first time. well explained and guided. But if you are acquainted with Canva, i would suggest you to find another project. This was very basic.

교육 기관: Lise T M

Jun 03, 2020

This was a great course and the instructor did a good job to explain the basic aspect of Canva. I would have love to learn different aspect and delve more into Canva.

교육 기관: María U

Sep 29, 2020

The course was very simple and basic, it's perfect for people who haven't any experience in the design field, next time I would like to see more tools about Canva.