Chevron Left
Agile Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
319개의 평가
77개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Few capabilities focus agile like a strong analytics program. Such a program determines where a team should focus from one agile iteration (sprint) to the next. Successful analytics are rarely hard to understand and are often startling in their clarity. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn how to build a strong analytics infrastructure for your team, integrating it with the core of your drive to value....

최상위 리뷰

DG
2021년 5월 12일

I was a bit sceptical at the beginning, but the course proved me wrong. Excellent introduction to data science and its basic concepts, and fits perfectly to the rest of specialization.

AM
2020년 12월 12일

Gives thoughtfull ideas on how to manage and make use of data in agile development. Absolutely meets the expectations as it is a beginner level course. Highly recommended.

필터링 기준:

Agile Analytics의 78개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Shahrin S

2020년 6월 18일

Alex Cowan is one of the most generous educator that I know. I have done many of his courses and completing my specialisation. The generosity that Alex demonstrates to truly teach and ensure that you get the knowledge is obvious from how he run his sessions. There are days that I want to quit, but I kept coming back because at the end of it all when you complete the assignment and you get cert, nothing beats that feeling. I wish I could see more of Alex's passion in the courses b y others. If you have done a distance learning programme, you would understand how lonely it can be sometime. And for some of us, doing such courses is the only way thing that we can learn, could afford and are able to do. So courses like this where Alex truly does his best to teach and create a learning community that supports each other commendable. And for that, I thank Alex and Coursera for making that possible. PS - Alex, my only feedback is try not to scribble too much on your slides. Looking forward to more of your classes.

교육 기관: Poornima S

2020년 5월 11일

Another fantastic course from Alex Cowan! Insightful, timely and shares great perspective from experts

교육 기관: Johannes G S

2020년 7월 21일

This course touches a slight bit of a huge subject. The theory is fine, but in my opinion it lacks practical exercises. After completing the course, I completely understand what I should be doing and asking, but I have no idea "how" to do it.

교육 기관: Shivani B

2021년 6월 21일

The course is the part of both - Agile and Product Management series; in the course taken under Product Management series, this particular course should have been named as "Product Analytics" . This course delves into the aspects of Product Analytics with an Agile framework as a backdrop. Also, the peer review assignment provides a better understand-ability and allows you to re-imagine and implement the scenario given . And since the Product Management in the modern era has given an equal focus to Product Analytics, I think one should give it a shot !

교육 기관: JENNY P Z

2021년 8월 9일

Fue un excelente curso, aprendí demasiado, me gusto mucho la forma en que exigen para que uno en realidad este atento a la información como las evaluaciones en los videos, excelente, que puedan brindar la opción en espanol y puedan dar la opción de presentar varias veces el examen así uno se da cuenta y recibe feed back para saber que esta incorrecto y que es lo correcto.

교육 기관: Wessel P

2020년 6월 9일

Of all modules in the Specialization course, this will rate as my second favourite, as a product manager/ Sales individual and even customer-facing PM these skills will provide you with a greater understanding of your client, and how to test your product to ensure you build good products and solutions. Thanks, Alex.

교육 기관: Ivan K

2021년 8월 8일

Many thanks to Alex Cowan for the informative and useful course. The course provided relevant knowledge, useful opinions of experts (practitioners) and frameworks for managing a Digital product using Agile.

교육 기관: Davor G

2021년 5월 13일

I was a bit sceptical at the beginning, but the course proved me wrong. Excellent introduction to data science and its basic concepts, and fits perfectly to the rest of specialization.

교육 기관: Mihaly G

2021년 1월 3일

Very exciting course, probably the most exciting part of the specification so far. Helps to fill in the gaps on the theory front and provided a lot of useful practical advice as well.

교육 기관: Archil M

2020년 12월 13일

Gives thoughtfull ideas on how to manage and make use of data in agile development. Absolutely meets the expectations as it is a beginner level course. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2020년 11월 15일

Great course to gain knowledge n the subject area specially for the intermediates, i highly recommend this. thank you for the immense support throughout the course.

교육 기관: Eva T

2020년 11월 25일

I really appreciated the mixture of video lessons, a lot of quizzes and in particular the several interviews which gave a nice insight into the 'real' world.

교육 기관: Wollfgang A

2020년 11월 27일

It is a great course, very well explained and with expert interventions that with their experience, allows us to understand the AGILE world more.

교육 기관: Gabriel G A B

2020년 8월 15일

I love this course it gives me the possibility to know and learn new tools that would help me a lot to get better insights for the company.

교육 기관: Isac S

2020년 6월 9일

Very enjoyable. The examples were very clear and the interviews very educational. Probably the best course so far in this specialization.

교육 기관: Debry W

2020년 8월 19일

At the beginning I though it was going to be really difficult, but Alex makes the course fun, dynamic and easy to understand! Thank you!

교육 기관: Ricardo R

2021년 1월 8일

For those like me who are new to Agile, the course is quite comprehensive and covers the basic principles in a clear way. I recommend.

교육 기관: Javier D H M

2021년 1월 9일

Very interesting and useful course, explanation is clear. Enough detail in the Data Science topics that will for sure be very useful

교육 기관: Keila G G

2020년 12월 3일

Excelent ! linking agile to data science in an easy very understandable way from which we can dig further in a solid foundation.

교육 기관: Christopher W

2020년 11월 20일

This was a really good course for demonstrating how you can apply analytics, not just a run through of the theory. Really good.

교육 기관: Frédéric V

2020년 8월 26일

I really love this specialization and each class in it, it is heavy stuff but still if is made pleasant and accessible.

교육 기관: Raman S

2020년 9월 30일

Thanks Prof. Cowan and team for this course. Not only refreshed many fundamental but learned many new things.

교육 기관: Salha A a A

2020년 12월 19일

I totally loved it, everything make sense , i definitely gonna use it in my own projects. thank you so much

교육 기관: Kareem C

2021년 6월 24일

This one is the most challenge in the series for me so far. Great work here I learned a lot in this one.

교육 기관: Shreyas S

2020년 7월 8일

Great perspectives on mapping analytics to product innovation pipeline. Learnt a lot and enjoyed it.