Chevron Left
FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,838개의 평가
418개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll learn the key components of modern-day investment strategies which utilize fintech. Professors Natasha Sarin and Chris Geczy of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you understand the complex structure of payment methods and financial regulations, so you can determine how fintech plays a role in the future of investing. Through analysis of robo-advising and changing demographic forces, you’ll learn how basic elements of trust underlie complex choice architecture in investments and impact investing. You’ll also explore payment methodologies and how fintech is emerging as an entrepreneurial solution to both investments and payment systems. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to identify different financial technologies, and understand the dynamic between the innovations and regulations, and employ best practices in developing a fintech strategy for yourself or your business. No prerequisites are required for this course, although a basic understanding of credit cards and other payment methods is helpful....

최상위 리뷰

RI
2020년 5월 24일

Nice introductory course to FinTech. However, I do not recommend the course for learners without prior knowledge on financial instruments as the course may become technical from time-to-time.

RN
2021년 3월 15일

Great teachers, excellent materials and one thing that I loved a lot a set of slides at the end of the chapter that made a lot easier to connect the lecture and class notes with the test.

필터링 기준:

FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations의 425개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Juan P B

2019년 9월 20일

Desarrolla un marco conceptual y un panorama mundial de la industria Fintech, los desafíos que afronta y su aspecto regulatorio

교육 기관: Hacina S

2020년 7월 7일

Very interesting, not shallow or broad, the perfect level of information. Found it very useful and informative. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Odith P A

2020년 3월 2일

The course was keen and sharp, The instructors have given valuable insight for adaptive and recent issue regarding fintech

교육 기관: Melissa V

2019년 11월 1일

Love that I could complete this at my own pace! The course contained all the relevant emerging topics surrounding FinTech!

교육 기관: Chai Y X

2021년 5월 12일

Have a really good insight on fintech and the fascinated of the regulation and foundation of payments that i learnt from.

교육 기관: Craig O

2021년 2월 26일

I loved the way the course was taught !!! Very efficient and knowledgeable teaching !!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

교육 기관: Jose T

2021년 7월 1일

Interesting course to grasp on the basics and open up the spectrum for engaging in more technical aspects of fintech

교육 기관: Ruan A

2021년 3월 23일

Professor Sarin is very skillful in transmitting knowledge on a virtual environment - I really enjoyed her classes.

교육 기관: Gabriela M

2020년 1월 1일

Really interesting and current topics were adressed, giving an insight over the situation in the US and globally.

교육 기관: Ian K I

2019년 8월 8일

The course is highly educative. I have a greater understanding of what FinTech is and the regulations behind it.

교육 기관: Guilbert M H

2019년 6월 28일

Very informative and the instructors are truly experts of their field. Thank you COURSERA and to my professors!

교육 기관: Manuel A

2020년 5월 23일

I thought I understood everything about fintech until I saw this course. Excellent teachers. Thanks, Coursera.

교육 기관: Magnus A C

2020년 6월 18일

A beginner friendly course perfect for individuals who want to grasp the foundations of the Fintech industry.

교육 기관: Matthew L

2019년 7월 11일

Very informative primer on FinTech innovations in the context of the financial services industry as a whole.

교육 기관: Carlos Q

2020년 9월 8일

Very interesting course. It exceeded my expectations being it a basic level one. I am pleasantly surprised.

교육 기관: Enrique P R

2021년 1월 20일

Elemental as every framework / introduction should be, but braod and complete. Good pace, easy to follow.

교육 기관: carlos a m p

2019년 6월 18일

Excellent course. However, It does not offer suggestions about additional readings (books, papers, etc.)

교육 기관: WAN F B W A

2020년 4월 23일

Very informative subject, worth to learn dan study to knowing on FinTech concept and globally practice

교육 기관: Elaine K

2019년 8월 26일

Excellent introductory course with a good amount of examples to explain the points the lecturers made.

교육 기관: Obafemi A

2020년 10월 20일

A really good introduction to the Fintech space although it is a little skewed towards the US market.

교육 기관: Mark D

2020년 5월 22일

This was the first time I have used this platform for educational purposes. I am extremely impressed.

교육 기관: Felix L

2019년 11월 10일

This course is very informative on different financial technologies and governing global regulations.

교육 기관: Pamela C

2020년 6월 1일

Good introductory class to FinTech and regulation. Modules were well structured and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Andrei T

2021년 7월 7일

R​eally useful. The teachers were amazing at getting the ideas accros and delivering prime material

교육 기관: Balasubramaniam D

2021년 5월 11일

Very informative and educative course content and presented in a very lucid and interesting style.