Chevron Left
Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,198개의 평가
373개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

최상위 리뷰

JN
2021년 9월 27일

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

LC
2021년 9월 30일

Fun and practical course on wireframing and prototyping in Figma. Found it easy to follow, well explained and useful. I wireframed an entire app and prototyped it. A needed skill in UX design.

필터링 기준:

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes의 407개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: mohamed g

2021년 9월 24일

The best wireframe course I found so far and it enriched my thinking about the journey of transferring ideas from user research to designing a prototype for a wireframe on Figma

교육 기관: Allison H

2021년 9월 21일

Very empowering section of the course; you are able to take what you have learned thus far and make interactive prototypes. Very easy to follow but also packed with information!

교육 기관: Brittney W G

2021년 11월 22일

Another great course! I enjoyed learning how to use Figma and it was super cool seeing my design come to life in a working prototype. Looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Bianca M

2021년 10월 21일

This course was well organized and the instructor explained every subject in a clear way. I really enjoyed learning how to build wireframes and low-fidelity prototypes.

교육 기관: ARITRO K S

2021년 5월 21일

The course was great, with detailed explanation and a lot of examples. The assessments and quizzes were very helpful. My experience with this course was really awesome.

교육 기관: Mihir V M

2021년 8월 12일

G​reat course. Course material is structured nicely. I learned amazing things like storyboarding, IA , wireframing. Learning Figma is like the best part of the course.

교육 기관: Peculiar E

2021년 4월 8일

I loved the 'Deceptive Patterns' part of the course the most. Generally, I like that concepts are introduced step by step. The content is not in any way overwhelming!

교육 기관: Pragya G

2021년 6월 29일

Great course with a packed learning agenda from storyboards to wireframes to lo-fi prototyping. I really learnt a lot of useful insights and skills from this course!

교육 기관: Cindy B

2021년 8월 16일

The lessons are easy to follow. In this course I learn a lot and first time trying Figma, at the end of the course I'm able to navigate myself across the platform.

교육 기관: Jana H

2021년 7월 23일

P​erfectly provided and teached. We had enough space for studying and absorbing new information as well as practising real creations of wireframes and prototypes.

교육 기관: David R

2021년 10월 5일

Un curso detallado, abarca muchos temas para construir wireframes de baja calidad, he aprendido mucho y ya lo estoy poniendo en práctica en mi trabajo. Gracias!

교육 기관: CHUKWUKA C P

2021년 8월 23일

A very good course that explicitly exposed me to all the nitty gritty of wireframes and Low-fidelity prototypes including biases designers face during design

교육 기관: Eslam E

2021년 5월 24일

Great course helped me understand what's the user flow is and how to use IA and to organize the content of the app and explore ideas through paper wireframes

교육 기관: Gabriel P

2021년 7월 25일

Good course. Thorough and thoughtful. Projects we well outline and informative. However, I wish there could be some realtime feed back from a professional.

교육 기관: Harsh K

2021년 10월 22일

This whole course is so informative and it will help an individual to learn each and every topic in detail. This is one of the best course of UX Designing

교육 기관: Moises P - O W 5

2021년 11월 7일

Very easy to follow, I liked wireframing & prototyping activities, it helped me a lot to define a better process to start visualizing digitial products.

교육 기관: Lucia M

2021년 8월 29일

me encanta todo el conocimiento y experiencia que estoy adquiriendo en este curso, siento que estoy siendo preparada para un trabajo que me va a gustar

교육 기관: Karla R

2021년 9월 14일

it has been very helpful, and it's very easy to understand every part of the course. It has been one of the best courses that I had been taken so far.

교육 기관: Hesberto S C

2021년 7월 23일

Learned so much on the graphic and design tool Figma. I really can use this for expressing ideas on apps and websites based on UX accepted standards.

교육 기관: Chris F

2021년 5월 7일

Very interesting and fun! You learn to use figma to create wireframes and build prototypes. The instructor is easy to listen to and very informative.

교육 기관: Rachel Y

2021년 9월 30일

Gave me a thorough understanding of wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. I would recommend doing additional Figma tutorials to augment this class.

교육 기관: Tanmay D

2021년 9월 13일

This course provided me with some really useful tools like storyboards and In-depth userflow. Which will help me improve my design process.

교육 기관: Vrinda H

2021년 7월 24일

Great way of teaching! Super easy and fun! Kudos to all the people at Google who curated such a detailed and well structured course for us!

교육 기관: CIRIELLO V

2021년 7월 16일

Fantastic course ! I built the my first Low Fidelity UX Prototype with Figma, was fantastic! All topics in the course appassionated me a lot

교육 기관: Nahian F

2021년 11월 10일

This is totally a wonderful course. Learning to design wireframes and prototypes with Figma, I already started to feel like a UX designer.