Chevron Left
Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
4,012개의 평가

강좌 소개

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2022년 2월 2일

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

JN

2021년 9월 27일

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

필터링 기준:

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes의 827개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Christopher P

2022년 4월 13일

Another great course! Thank you Google and Coursera for teaming together to provide wonderful lessons.

교육 기관: safia w

2022년 8월 2일

This is amazing certificate and very interesting ,I am learning many things.Thanks for all supporters.

교육 기관: Chris R

2021년 11월 3일

G​ood pace for beginners to understand the fundamentals and foundations for creating lo-fi prototypes.

교육 기관: PATEL S

2022년 5월 23일

This course was great, I learned a lot about wireframes and low-fidelity prototype with this course..

교육 기관: Sara D

2021년 9월 29일

Great learning experience and loved the video demonstrations. Easy to follow and understand :) Thanks

교육 기관: Krystal C

2022년 6월 23일

I love learning the psycholy in this course! Great presentation and super easy to follow along with.

교육 기관: Chloe C

2022년 3월 20일

This course taught me how to use Figma and build wireframes and prototypes. Very useful and helpful!

교육 기관: Rudransh M

2021년 8월 27일

Learn a lot about how to build wireframes and how to make low-fidelity prototypes in this course....

교육 기관: Yu-Ting C

2021년 8월 16일

Learned a lot! Much appreciated to Google as well as to the encouraging feedbacks provided by peers!

교육 기관: Rafael B

2022년 4월 5일

Very good assessments and materials. From the Theory to the practice, very good course! Congrats!!!

교육 기관: Aman K S

2022년 1월 24일

this is one of the best courses. The thing i liked the most is, it is based on practical knowledge.

교육 기관: Hugo F T P

2021년 9월 2일

I really enjoyed, taking my first steps on a professional level when it comes to app's development.

교육 기관: Yash A

2021년 11월 12일

Thanks for providing such a wonderfully made course! also Miss Karen is my favourite instructor :)

교육 기관: Chinonye M O

2021년 10월 17일

Great course, there was a lot of learning points that will be useful in my current work. Thank you

교육 기관: Kalu A U

2022년 8월 10일

Great course. It gives you practical knowledge and experience in building wireframe and prototype

교육 기관: Ankita A

2021년 12월 18일

It was so much knowledge gaining course. Learn about most important concept of Deceptive Pattern.

교육 기관: kingsley n

2022년 6월 9일

it was a very nice course, and the instructor made it very easy to learn how to build prototype

교육 기관: Irvan M

2021년 9월 11일

Perfect course, im like with this course because its practical and the explanation is very good.

교육 기관: Anna

2021년 8월 27일

Great guides to learn how to make wireframes on paper and using Figma! I really enjoy the course

교육 기관: ABSM A A N

2022년 6월 11일

Great and Interesting learning from an Awesome Instructor. I am so happy to complete this task.

교육 기관: Nevil T

2021년 6월 8일

Really enjoyed the hands-on experience​, and no doubt how easily mentor explained the concepts.

교육 기관: Veronique B

2022년 8월 5일

I really enjoyed this course and recommend this course to beginners and intermediate learners

교육 기관: Pruthviraj C

2022년 7월 5일

Great course teaching by Karen I loved the enthusiasm of the teacher to teach the Wireframes

교육 기관: Sagar C

2021년 12월 15일

Creating a paper wireframe and digital prototype is very well explained in a fun way. love it

교육 기관: Ali

2022년 6월 29일

Another great course completed can't wait to complete all seven courses of UX certification.