Chevron Left
Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
388개의 평가
78개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this 1 hour-long guided project, you will create a flier for a networking event using graphic design best practices. This course will walk you through the basics of working on a graphic design project. It begins with determining the approach for the project including understanding your audience. From there we will move onto typography where we will select the most appropriate typeface. We will also discuss using imagery such as photos and clip art. Next, we will explore some basics of color theory and select some colors for the flier. From here, we will discuss page layout and we will leverage the Grid concept to align the components of the flier into the final product. Lastly, we will publish the project....

최상위 리뷰

MR
2020년 7월 27일

Good and brief course on presentation preparation using graphics. This course covers important minute areas for a graphic design like colour selection, alignment and imagery.

AH
2020년 11월 2일

as a designer ,i should start from these questions ,3W and 1H then i know what audience want and make myself make best decisions to design .. thanks you all..

필터링 기준:

Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides의 78개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Saiham A

2020년 5월 14일

Excellent project for the beginners which is concise and has given enough to make me understand about graphics design.

교육 기관: RIJIT B

2020년 5월 5일

It was very beautifully explained!

교육 기관: mandeep s r

2020년 7월 28일

Good and brief course on presentation preparation using graphics. This course covers important minute areas for a graphic design like colour selection, alignment and imagery.

교육 기관: TEG S

2020년 5월 16일

Course is very useful for printer and graphic designer for building design project as well as information about imaginary colours.

교육 기관: Shana. K H

2020년 6월 6일

i enjoyed it it was a great experience

교육 기관: Anurag Y

2020년 6월 4일

Awesome Experience

교육 기관: Sri R W

2020년 9월 18일

Good

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 17일

I am grateful to have the chance to participate in an online course like this!

교육 기관: Shoumik D

2020년 5월 12일

The course was pretty easy and gave me some basic ideas. Anyone can try.

교육 기관: Anselmo S O J

2020년 7월 3일

I gained additional knowledge and skills in this lesson.

교육 기관: DAPAAH E

2020년 8월 17일

I am very happy to have this course and complete it

교육 기관: Rakibul H

2020년 9월 17일

It is a good project to learn in a short time.

교육 기관: Pavni G

2020년 5월 29일

Well designed to brush up the basic tools

교육 기관: 57 - R T K

2020년 7월 14일

Great course ... recommend you all guys

교육 기관: Sagar V

2020년 9월 5일

Thanks

Happy Teacher's Day

교육 기관: Bindu V S

2020년 8월 5일

good course, got new ideas

교육 기관: NIHARIKA B

2020년 6월 20일

it is an amazing project

교육 기관: Priyadharshini K

2020년 7월 31일

Nice topic I learn well

교육 기관: Gangone R

2020년 7월 3일

very useful course

교육 기관: Christopher T

2020년 11월 2일

It was nice to learn a couple of new skills. As someone who is currently out of school and working taking a little time to do this short exercise was a good experience. Paying attention to the video and going through the slide along with the teacher was very helpful and the quiz at the end was short and simple but asked you very key questions from the video.

교육 기관: Asnan B H

2020년 11월 3일

as a designer ,i should start from these questions ,3W and 1H then i know what audience want and make myself make best decisions to design .. thanks you all..

교육 기관: Sheena M

2020년 10월 31일

It was very easy! I thought at first it was very long and the explanations are slow, but before you know it you're done!

교육 기관: Siti N B O

2020년 10월 27일

Very easy to building digital media using graphic design in google slides.

교육 기관: Analyn D G

2020년 12월 25일

Informative and useful guided project for beginners. Thank you

교육 기관: Rabia M

2021년 11월 15일

good learning course for digital media