Chevron Left
Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
389개의 평가
79개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this 1 hour-long guided project, you will create a flier for a networking event using graphic design best practices. This course will walk you through the basics of working on a graphic design project. It begins with determining the approach for the project including understanding your audience. From there we will move onto typography where we will select the most appropriate typeface. We will also discuss using imagery such as photos and clip art. Next, we will explore some basics of color theory and select some colors for the flier. From here, we will discuss page layout and we will leverage the Grid concept to align the components of the flier into the final product. Lastly, we will publish the project....

최상위 리뷰

MR

2020년 7월 27일

Good and brief course on presentation preparation using graphics. This course covers important minute areas for a graphic design like colour selection, alignment and imagery.

AH

2020년 11월 2일

as a designer ,i should start from these questions ,3W and 1H then i know what audience want and make myself make best decisions to design .. thanks you all..

필터링 기준:

Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides의 79개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ibrahim H

2022년 4월 21일

I am really happey with the outcome

교육 기관: Jobe Y

2020년 10월 18일

the course is very helpful

교육 기관: Lisa A

2020년 11월 13일

Fun and informative!

교육 기관: Jeanette C

2020년 11월 9일

A very good help.

교육 기관: Hasbollah B M S (

2020년 5월 17일

Very informative!

교육 기관: Muhammed A P P

2020년 9월 28일

Its very good

교육 기관: VINAYAK M

2020년 7월 19일

Excellent

교육 기관: SASI V T

2020년 7월 12일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Anitha V

2020년 7월 12일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Carlos A R Z

2020년 6월 13일

very good

교육 기관: NAGA S K K V S - A

2020년 9월 29일

good one

교육 기관: jithesh k

2020년 7월 12일

SUPERB

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 7월 24일

Good

교육 기관: Jayashree H K

2020년 7월 14일

good

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 28일

Nice

교육 기관: Dr. S U

2020년 6월 17일

NICE

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 16일

nice

교육 기관: samridhi t

2020년 5월 31일

GOOD

교육 기관: Vaibhav J

2020년 5월 25일

good

교육 기관: AMAN S C

2020년 5월 10일

good

교육 기관: sai r k

2020년 4월 29일

good

교육 기관: Kishan P

2020년 6월 14일

" Graphic Design " seems to be a lucrative word, seeming a very difficult work; but undergoing this project made me confident enough to use my newly developed Graphic Design Skills for my future prospects.

I'm definitely very much thankful to my instructor Kathleen Bergner for making me understand the basic concept of graphic design in a very simple way as we give learning to a new born !!

교육 기관: Antareep R

2020년 6월 12일

While watching the video some transcript should be given for better knowledge otherwise it was a nice intro to learn about graphic designing.

교육 기관: Syl H

2020년 8월 25일

Excelente curso y explicación, únicamente me gustaría poder desarrollar algún proyecto que sea más retador

교육 기관: Taju A

2020년 5월 19일

YOU'LL GET ENOUGH UNDERSTANDING OF THE FUNDAMENTALS OF GRAPHICS DESIGN, The colors, text styles and so on.