Chevron Left
Introduction to Relational Database and SQL(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Relational Database and SQL 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,592개의 평가
324개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this guided project, you will get hands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle. The basic knowledge you learn will allow you to work with any other relational database. At the end of this project, you will be able to create a billing report and a club member roster....

최상위 리뷰

SB

2020년 5월 28일

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

SM

2020년 8월 13일

i like to study this course, but the screen very small so the character also very small, difficult to write the SQL code\n\nI study about select, insert, delete, like, select with join 2 tables

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Relational Database and SQL의 324개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Sultanbek N

2020년 11월 29일

Besides last lesson,everything was perfect. Need more explanation on the topic of joining tables.Really appreciated!

교육 기관: Diannah B

2021년 2월 8일

Well structured and easy to follow along. Definitely learned a lot and have a better comprehension of this topic.

교육 기관: Don E

2021년 4월 20일

Good course for the absolute beginners. Short enough so that if you want more you can move to the next course.

교육 기관: Kancharla I

2021년 4월 21일

This course will helpful for beginners to learn relational database(tables insert, delete and select queries)

교육 기관: Shadi A

2020년 8월 9일

This was great for me as someone who studies this and just wanted a quick overview to refresh some concepts

교육 기관: Oscar A

2020년 10월 17일

Útil para introducirse rápidamente a SQL, familiarizarse con el programa y consultar de bases de datos.

교육 기관: Claudio L M R

2020년 8월 2일

Se aprende sobre las sentencias de DML y un resumen de la teoría inicial de base de datos relacional

교육 기관: Divyansh T

2020년 5월 16일

A well planned course which gives you a great idea about the basics of Relational Database and SQL.

교육 기관: Shivam B

2020년 8월 27일

I was very much Stunned by the video and the articles ant the quiz become easy from the materials

교육 기관: Nicolas D P P

2020년 4월 30일

Muy buena introduccion a sql, el instructor explica muy bien y plantea ejercicios que funcionan.

교육 기관: ravindi k

2021년 4월 4일

Great course to learn the basics of SQL and relational databases. Thank you for the support

교육 기관: Diyana

2020년 10월 29일

Introduction to Relational Database and SQL is really good course for completely beginners.

교육 기관: Awesh B

2020년 8월 23일

This is one of the first time I have done this kind of a project. Was a great way to learn.

교육 기관: Asif Z

2022년 6월 10일

L​earned a lot in a short period using hands-on training. Absolutely loved the experience.

교육 기관: REHAM D

2022년 1월 11일

this course was very helpful for me as a beginner and everything was crystal clear. thanks

교육 기관: Satyam k

2020년 6월 8일

I have learned a lot of things .Mr Harrison Kong taught me this course in very simple way.

교육 기관: Damandeep k

2020년 8월 24일

For beginners or folks preparing for interviews just want to revise it in a short time.

교육 기관: Victoria C

2020년 6월 7일

The course was easy. Excellent for people who just want to have a restart to SQL again.

교육 기관: Shivangi S

2020년 6월 4일

It was good for beginners.

The way he explains is awesome and easy to work on.

Thank you

교육 기관: Daniel E F M

2020년 4월 9일

A good course for beginners, the instructor take you step by step in the exercises.

교육 기관: Dr. P W

2020년 5월 23일

Course contents were so good to understand basics about relational database and SQL

교육 기관: Tamish v

2020년 4월 28일

Exceptionally good course and it will give much insight in much less amount of time

교육 기관: Mayur p

2020년 9월 22일

very fundamental and basic introduction to perform SQL. Very well for beginner.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2020년 5월 12일

Excellent Experience, this project guided will be helpful in my future courses.

교육 기관: Aimy N B M Y

2020년 10월 21일

really love this introductory coursers of SQL. It is very helpful for newbies.