Chevron Left
Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
243개의 평가
60개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a customized email for a business marketing campaign using a free version of Mailchimp. You will be able to create an interactive email complete with a call to action that is professional and engaging to your audience. You’ll set up an email campaign as one of several powerful digital marketing campaign tools available in Mailchimp....

최상위 리뷰

SA
2020년 5월 20일

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

EV
2020년 6월 2일

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

필터링 기준:

Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign의 60개 리뷰 중 51~60

교육 기관: paras l

2020년 6월 23일

Good one to learn the basics of the mailchimp

교육 기관: Shlesha B

2020년 9월 13일

Good for basic understanding.

교육 기관: David B

2021년 1월 14일

Thorough intro to Mailchimp

교육 기관: MADAKRISHNAN P

2020년 12월 7일

well organised content

교육 기관: Maria P

2020년 11월 30일

You should make it clearer where to get emails for the test campaign from, or provide some test addresses.

교육 기관: Adel A

2020년 6월 15일

the simulator some times lagging

교육 기관: Sheikh S B S

2020년 7월 8일

I haven't applied this skills

교육 기관: Karen E

2020년 7월 28일

I was expecting so much more. For example how to create segments and send separate emails to the different segments. The platform view provided to practice my email campaign on was SO different from the tutor's view that I had to sign into Mailchimp on a different tab on my own computer in order to actually complete the steps. I therefore had to switch between the two screens. The tutor also seemed to be looking for the buttons/links/tabs to click on - it was not done smoothly. Very frustrating course.

교육 기관: Antony A D

2020년 6월 4일

Not So informative, anybody could do it even without a course, atleast when you are doing a single guided project do a difficult one which include all the command.

교육 기관: shoaib k

2020년 6월 13일

website provided is not working