Chevron Left
Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
399개의 평가
72개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Facebook times series forecasting tool - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize dataset - Build a time series forecasting model using Facebook Prophet to predict future product prices - Compile and fit time series forecasting model to training data - Assess trained model performance Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

R

2020년 9월 10일

Through this course, I became acquainted with the Facebook prophet that I didn't know before. The course was exactly what I expected. Also, the instructor was great.

KR

2020년 6월 19일

Excellent Way Of Teaching...\n\nEvery Course Should Be Like This...\n\nLive Implementation Of Theory On Ral World Data..\n\nAnd Understanding Its Application

필터링 기준:

Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet의 70개 리뷰 중 51~70

교육 기관: Nipunn M

2020년 5월 25일

Rhyme gets slow sometimes which is irritating and i would prefer to use my own machine rather.

교육 기관: dhruvil

2020년 5월 25일

Too short and easy. Need in-depth detailed project course

교육 기관: PULKIT G

2020년 5월 23일

The system is bit slow, which can be improved.

교육 기관: Sai K D

2020년 5월 9일

A very basic introduction to the tool

교육 기관: Arvind C

2020년 5월 27일

na

교육 기관: Shahad A

2021년 3월 27일

What a waste of time & money!

The instructor introduces very basic features of python packages like pandas and seaborn & give a very high-level overview of Prophet (which could be a one-paragraph article!)

The course is not for intermediate at all, it's very simple even for beginner :)

교육 기관: Sanket P

2020년 4월 27일

Videos for task 6 and 7 are not working properly.

교육 기관: Pavel R

2021년 4월 2일

rhyme is not helpful. use google collab instead.

교육 기관: Sergio A G P

2020년 5월 17일

Extremely basic. Too much emphasis explaining pandas, when the big deal should have been Prophet. The implemenation was way too basic; it did not provide particular insights that weren't readily available on the Internet. The idea of paying to watch somebody coding is to grasp their expertise when they solve a problem. Here, the approach was very naive and simplistic. By instance, one important question that one should address is: how Prophet compares against ARIMA or exponential smoothing. I know, there is a paper explaining that, but just as we do when creating a ML model, one creates several approaches and benchmarks each of them in order to select the best.

교육 기관: Amit K

2020년 5월 5일

Complete waste of time and money. He has not touched the holiday feature which is main reason someone try to use prophet in their projects. Whatever he has told that anyone littile experience guy can do while reading the phophet help options. This type of course should not be provided by the Coursera as this impact the trust between Coursera and end customer.

교육 기관: Akash G

2020년 6월 1일

Waste of time. All this lesson does is import the Prophet library, read in the pristine data, and call fit/predict without explaining how and when to tweak any of the parameters. He gives a 5 minute very-high level overview of the algorithm which isn't nearly enough time.

교육 기관: NATALIA S R

2020년 8월 14일

In my opinion this course is too short. I didin't learn anything about the prophet library, just on command. The project should be more extensive. It took me just 20 minutes to run though all the notebook

교육 기관: Guru

2020년 9월 11일

Its waste of taking. Its a very very high level waste of money. Note sure why coursera is hosting these kind of course

교육 기관: Goto S

2020년 8월 22일

Multivariate was missing and need more explanations for mathematical backgrounds.

교육 기관: Vishv P

2020년 6월 29일

Rhyme file not received since 1 month after completion of the project

교육 기관: Atishay j

2020년 12월 17일

Too short with insufficient information

교육 기관: Kiran N

2020년 7월 5일

Unable to access half the time, Useless

교육 기관: Hari P C

2020년 6월 9일

Im facing problem with the videos

교육 기관: Vivek D

2021년 7월 26일

not at all informative

교육 기관: Arpita H

2020년 7월 8일

buffering video.